Guest Reviews

San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Blue Water Vacation Homes provided my with a professional and friendly rental experience. Blue Water will be my first choice for future rentals.
Property
La Jolla Tradewinds is the perfect location for a large family gathering. This is a classic beach house with enough upgrades and plenty of amenities to provide visitors with a luxurious yet comfortable experience. I live in Pacific Beach but will likely consider renting this property again.
View Property: B5159 La Jolla Tradewinds
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
We will definitely use Bluewater Vacation Homes from now on when booking our vacations in the future !
Property
Renting this beautiful vacation rental condo is the way to go!!! We stayed here for one week in April 2017. We absolutely loved this place. We had 7 in our group. 4 adults and 3 kids. The couches were huge and all of us were very comfortable when we relaxed after a long day. It was only one block from the ocean and also only one block from Mission Bay - where we rented bikes and enjoyed the complimentary beach chairs overlooking the beautiful Bay! Everything was within walking distance, I.e., grocery, restaurants, shops. It is a very busy location with the fire station two blocks away, but that didn't bother us one bit!! We definitely will come back here again. We highly recommend this place!!!!
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Homes is very easy to deal with. They are clear and timely with their communications and proactively make sure that everything is going according to your expectations. This was our second time working with Bluewater and we look forward to our next time!
Property
Clean and spacious unit with ocean view from the deck. Very close to Calumet Park and a quick walk to Bird Rock or Pacific Beach. Look forward to staying here again.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything regarding this stay was excellent. The staff with blue water was very accommodating and called and checked in before our stay and while there. The house was very clean and lots of supplies. Even had shelves in garage with beach toys for the kids.
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5050 Villa Pacifica La Jolla
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed all of our conversations with Blue Water team members. At all times they were very helpful and hospitable.
Property
The home was located in a great vacation area, with plenty of activities for our family, most of which were accessible by walking. The home was easy to keep clean and was laid out wonderfully for our family of 8. Highly recommend this home!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional. Bluewater contacted us several times during our stay to be sure everything was as we expected.
Property
Great beach house, perfect for our family of 6 adults and 2 small children. House is fully stocked and location is great for a beach getaway. Only a short drive to the airport and all that San Diego has to offer. We found the house to be clean and will certainly consider staying there again on our next visit to San Diego.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property
Great apartment in a great location. Easy walks/biking to the beach and into town. The living space is large and well appointed. Everything you need for a wonderful stay. The hot tub and fire pit on the deck are amazing and great views. A stay here will allow you to drop your bags and let the good times roll. We would highly recommend this apartment.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
We had an excellent stay. The home is a perfect option for anyone wishing to get away from the craziness of the beach towns yet have easy access to downtown and the water. The neighborhood is very quiet at night; all we heard was an occasional owl hooting outside. The kitchen and backyard amenities got a WOW from all of us. Bluewater's communication and service are top-notch. Thank you!
View Property: B5137 Pacific Beach Modern
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
The house was perfect for hosting us! The neighborhood was great and was super easy to get to the beach, and it was only a 7 minute walk to the restaurants. I'll definitely be staying here again!
View Property: xB5269 Mission Shores
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
Perfect place for really experiencing La Jolla!
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5269 Mission Shores
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful company to work with!
Property
This is a great home in an amazing location. It is close to the beach, the bay, restaurants and stores. The grocery store was next door, which was very convenient. We would certainly stay here again.
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was a great option for a vacation rental in mission bay / beach area.
Property
Mission Shores is a fabulously located and well equipped vacation rental. It comfortably accommodated / slept 9 grown family members. We loved its convenient location between the beach and the bay. The two car garage was the perfect place for us to park our car and store our rental bikes.
View Property: xB5269 Mission Shores
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
We sadly pulled out of the driveway on Sunday; but we had a wonderful time over three (3) days at the Blue Water managed Mission Beach beach-side home. The location and convenience were wonderful as well as our living spaces. It was truly the easiest rental for my family - and we travel quite a bit. Well be using Blue Water again! We are truly happy that we chose this one!! Many thanks to all of you at Blue Water, as well as the home owners. What a wonderful home. it was the best!
Property
We sadly pulled out of the driveway on Sunday; but we had a wonderful time over three (3) days at the Blue Water managed Mission Beach beach-side home. The location and convenience were wonderful as well as our living spaces. It was truly the easiest rental for my family - and we travel quite a bit. Well be using Blue Water again! We are truly happy that we chose this one!! Many thanks to all of you at Blue Water, as well as the home owners. What a wonderful home. it was the best!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and will be looking to book again
Property
Loved the property and will be reaching out to book again :)
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Ocean Front I
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater staff was very easy to work with. No matter when I called someone was available to answer my questions. When our vacation got close we received an email with all necessary info for check in.
Property
We loved our stay! The location was perfect! The view was excellent. It felt very homey. Sure beats a hotel or resort. We liked preparing some of our meals. And having fruits and vegetables available. The neighborhood was very quiet at night, we really appreciated that. We took advantage of many of the things the San Diego has to offer. Perhaps the best thing was walking a beach every day!! We will be back!
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista