Guest Reviews

Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely booking it next vacation with them.
Property
Loved the house and the location. Looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Visali, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book and extremely communicative - made it a wonderful experience and we will definitely rent from them again.
Property
Great stay at a great house in a beautiful location. Would highly recommend for families.
View Property: B5290 Mission Beachfront Oasis 1
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Overall... Awesome!
Property
See above.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
doylestown, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your description of the property was very accurate. Everyone we spoke with was friendly and helpful. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly. The housekeeper who was assigned to us was excellent as was the babysitter from Destination Sitters.
Property
The location of the house is unbeatable. Even though there were construction sites either side this didn't interfere with our enjoyment. The indoor living area is spacious and we loved being able to spread out onto the three different outdoor spaces. We liked that the pool and hot tub were in the inner courtyard away from the sea breeze. We were there with our kids and grandkids and everyone had a really good time. We would happily stay in this house again.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place to stay. As good as the pictures and description show. Loved the closeness to the beach and shops. Thanks for adding to our great time in PB.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use with lots of outreach and communication.
Property
At the lower end of the boardwalk this Mission Beach location has beach volleyball views as well as an ocean view. Grab a Bird scooter or a bike for a quick jaunt all the way up to Pacific Beach. A great walk on the beach too so dont be afraid to go the distance. Stop in at Belmont Park a short walk or speedy Bird ride to for your culinary needs if you dont want to use the ample kitchen supplies.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
x, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
BWVH is a great company to do business with. The home was ready and they communicated well to prepare me for arrival.
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
great, responsive company.
Property
View Property: B5273 Sunset Pointe
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
x, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The B5293 Pacific Blue Five vacation home was absolutely beautiful! It is a 2 story/ 3 bedroom home with a balcony off each room and very nice furniture. It came equipped with everything you would need (cooking utensils, toiletries, laundry soap, outdoor grill, etc.). The location was perfect - 2 min walking distance from the beach, grocery store, liquor store and more bars then you could visit. It had gated parking which was easy to access from 2 different streets. It would be perfect for a family or large group of friends. Bluewater staff was easy to work with, accommodating our every need. We would much rather stay here than a hotel room. We highly recommend this condo!
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Blue water was great, checked in on us daily and felt if we really had an issue the would have taken care of it.
Property
The house was awesome. Pool and hot tube were great. Putting green was fun. Had PLENTY of room for our large group. And location was perfect!
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Service was available on the few occasions that I called.
Property
Great site for a family of 12 with ages 2-72 getting together!
View Property: B5281 Via Casa Alta
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater was great. Very easy to book through. Very thorough and gave specific information needed regarding our rental.
Property
The view from this rental is AMAZING! The pictures do not do justice to the view and the interior of the home. There was plenty of space and the hot tub was an added bonus. The kitchen is awesome and had everything we needed to cook big meals. The bed and pillows in the master were very comfortable and the view from the master bedroom is beautiful...especially at night. Overall, we were highly satisfied with our time at this rental. There were only a couple things that would be an "even better if". The weather was unseasonably cool during our stay and the outside heaters provided were not working. We called early in our stay and were told someone would come, but they never did. This was disappointing because it was too cool to sit outside in the evening. The other minor upkeep issue were the outside lights strung around the house. Only some of them were working and some of them were hanging off of the house and it looked shabby. This lighting feature really brings ambiance to the outside area so it was disappointing they didn't all work. They just probably need to be replaced with new ones. Lastly (and nothing bluewater can do about it) is the neighbor's sign in their front yard stating something to the effect of "neighborhoods are for neighbors, not renters". Definitely not feeling the love from that neighbor! All in all it was an amazing trip and we would most definitely stay at this rental again!
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Overall our stay was very comfortable. The house was cosy and well stocked and was located right by the water which was a great bonus for us
Property
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly people with awesome communication both by email and phone, the experience exceeded my expectations. We want to book some of the other Bluewater Vacation Homes and we will book directly through next time.
Property
We loved the property and we were very impressed with how clean and nice it was. The location was perfect for the beach, shopping and restaurants! We will book this property again in the future hopefully many times!
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Love working with Bluewater vacations- prefer over VRBO(Homeaway).
Property
Loved our stay in Mission Beach. Well laid out Home and great location. Comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen and true ocean view and short walk. Having garage is a real plus in that neighborhood.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5284 Ventana al Ocaso
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Bluewater was very attentive throughout the booking process and during our stay. They even arranged for us to have a late checkout since our flight was later in the evening!
Property
This condo was a good choice for us. The keyless entry was very convenient. The furnishings and the kitchen decor were modern. Also enjoyed having two double beds in the second bedroom.
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing communication! Much appreciated.
Property
Loved every bit of it! The view from every room was amazing. Really enjoyed being able to open the whole front of the condo. We felt like we were literally ON the beach!
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue Mission Beach