Bluewater Guest Reviews

Bluewater Guest Reviews

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary

5on Google,Jan 17, 2022

Jeff

I can't say enough good things about the team at Bluewater vacations or the property in La Jolla at Sunset Pointe. We had many challenges with our trip arrival and departure with Covid and the team was instantly responsive at every turn and made every effort to make what was a very challenging vacation wonderful. Usually with rentals there is a bit of letdown when you arrive relative to how it was advertised but this was one of those rare properties where the pictures couldn't do it justice. The quality of the house, layout and setting exceeded expectations. I would definitely go back or rent from Bluewater again..




5on Google,Jan 09, 2022

Kristin

Great experience with a house rental in Mission Bay. Organized, communicative, good customer service when we had to change our reservation dates with my phone call to Bluewater answered, and addressed with changes made as requested. Smooth process from start to finish. Loved the house, as wonderful as advertised!


5on Google,Jan 05, 2022

Barbara

Can’t beat the location! Perfect sunsets! Right off the boardwalk. Great for biking and walking. Close the all the main attractions of San Diego. Kitchen is well equipped and bedrooms nice. Only one faces beach but ok because the views from the living area amazing. Quiet time of year. Not sure how it would be in the middle of summer. All in all a great vacation for our family!


5on Google,Jan 01, 2022

Molly

Fantastic management team! We had a flood at our home and needed a rental nearby during the construction. It was a very stressful time and Bluewater Vacation Homes put us at ease. The Airbnb was fully stocked with cookware and anything we needed we called the management team and they made it happen right away. We had a number we could easily text and or call which made it easy to ask questions or help with any issues. The Airbnb was beautiful and the service was excellent! I highly recommend this company for any rental needs.


5on Google,Dec 21, 2021

Preeti

Beautiful house, very close to cafes and restaurants in a very safe neighborhood. No issue finding parking. Loved the view of the ocean from the windows and the quality of light through the skylights in the home. Walking distance from where our kids could watch seals and sea lions daily. Hosts were very responsive. We had an issue with the washing machine on the first day which was immediately fixed. Hope to come back and stay here again!


5on Google,Dec 21, 2021

Brent

Very accommodating and made our experience perfect. We look forward to next year.


5on Google,Dec 15, 2021

Vince

The place was perfect. Would go back in a heartbeat.


5on Google,Dec 15, 2021

Robin

We LOVED our stay and hope we can return soon!!! Bluewater was so very helpful. Thanks guys!!!


5on BirdEye,Dec 02, 2021

Mustafa

We had a great experience every thing was perfect the palace was great the room and the house was so clean and organized. We have everything we need. Definitely recommend Thank you so much for your service


5on Google,Nov 30, 2021

jacob

Great views. Friendly host. Very attentive. Great experience with Bluewater


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 29, 2021

Sandra

We found the perfect gem to stay at on our trip to San Diego! The place was spotless clean and the modern decor made it a 5 star for our little family. We were greeted with a goody bag and the customer service was the best! Constantly checking in to make sure we were comfortable and if they could make our stay more enjoyable. The home is stocked with pretty much every basic necessity! Blue water will be our go to when looking for a beach home! Thank you for making our trip so memorable!!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2021

Sandra

We found the perfect gem to stay at on our trip to San Diego! The place was spotless clean and the modern decor made it a 5 star for our little family. We were greeted with a goody bag and the customer service was the best! Constantly checking in to make sure we were comfortable and if they could make our stay more enjoyable. The home is stocked with pretty much every basic necessity! Blue water will be our go to when looking for a beach home! Thank you for making our trip so memorable!!


5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2021

Marvin

Drove into Mission beach for our annual fishing trip and what can I say. The property was perfect the location was perfect the service was absolutely outstanding. We will defiantly be staying here again with our family.


Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox