Bluewater Guest Reviews

Bluewater Guest Reviews

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary

5on Google,Jan 31, 2023

Pat

Great place and location. Good parking both on street and in the garage. Quiet street. Comfortable beds and nicely equipped. Great communication with BVH.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2023

MC

The property on Law Street North PB was immaculate and exactly as it's shown in the photos. I'm originally from SD so I'm very familiar with the area but I was pleasantly surprised how quiet the street was at night even on the weekends. I was equally impressed with Bluewater's customer service, the company was very attentive during the course of our stay and treated us like VIPs. We had such a great experience that we decided to make this an annual family trip before our kids sports get going for the year. Thank you Bluewater we will directly contact you next time to book our vacation instead.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2023

Jeff

The home was absolutely wonderful. The views from the living room and the main bedroom were spectacular. Access to the beach walking path was right outside the door and it was centrally located less than a mile from both Mission and Pacific Beaches. Would recommend highly.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2023

Lisa

Super clean , easy check in . Perfect location for walks on the beach , shopping and eating . Evening sunsets just steps away . Home has everything you could need . Downstairs is a local favorite, Kojack’s, which has been a staple of MB for 30 years . Excellent food , great people. We will be back !



5on Google,Jan 11, 2023

Irene

Bluewater staff were very responsive and quick to answer any questions we had. The house was impeccably clean, and just as described! No surprises! I definitely recommend renting from Bluewater- great to work with them!


5on Google,Jan 08, 2023

Shalee

Fantastic location, clean house, adequately stocked (however we ate most all meals out since so many great restaurant were nearby!) Also very close to the beach!


5on Google,Jan 08, 2023

Dan

Great location Enough bedrooms and baths to accommodate 3 families with children and grand children Has patios and a fire pit as well as a bbq; the fire pit is especially welcome when the sun goes down We look forward to booking the property again Dan V


5on Google,Jan 07, 2023

Terry

Great Host for awesome location in San Diego. Would rent from them again!!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2023

julie

Great location! Lots of room for a big family. Fully stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds. Lots of outdoor patio space. Will definitely return.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2023

Pratima

We love the folks at bluewater. We used them twice in 2022 and they have been absolutely amazing. Thank you for making our stay comfortable and enjoyable


4on Google,Jan 05, 2023

Lori

A nice, spacious, updated vacation rental. Only a couple of things made it less than a 5-star experience. Nowadays, we expect docks or power strips to be easily accessible so that people can charge their devices. Also, increasing the number of towels per rental stay would have been nice as we were only provided one set/occupant. Sure there were beach towels available but we were there in December. It just seemed "skimpy" not to have a kitchen towel or more hand towels for the first floor bathroom.


5on Google,Jan 01, 2023

B

What a fantastic house! Perfect location and it was exactly like the pictures. Immaculate and well stocked with beginning necessities. We had a wonderful time!


5on Google,Dec 29, 2022

Scott

Our place was nice, clean, and had a beautiful view. The staff checked in via text multiple times during our stay. Overall a great experience.



Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox