Bluewater Guest Reviews

Bluewater Guest Reviews

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary

5on Google,Sep 21, 2021

Joe

Good 👍 service and feedback



5on Google,Aug 07, 2021

Maggie

We loved the service from Bluewater vacation homes. When we locked ourselves out, someone was here within 15 minutes to let ys in. The house was clean and as advertised. We also appreciated the goody bags-yum!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2021

Danielle Fania

We flew into San Diego for a post pandemic beach vacation! Due to a mix up with the new reservation system our condo was double booked when we arrived. It was late and we had no place to go! Bluewater had to act fast and got us booked into a hotel temporarily until a solution could be identified. This was not an ideal situation and in fact could have ruined our vacation. However Bluewater management cared for us really well and found us a beautiful house to stay at until the condo we rented was open. They stayed in close contact with us speaking with me several times a day on the phone and made us feel assured that they would fix this and make it right. They were responsive and offered to help move our stuff and also offered to help rent surfboards and overall recovered well in this unfortunate circumstance! They also made sure we were refunded immediately for the days we were not in the condo. They turned us into a loyal customer….we would rent with them again when we go back to San Diego! Stephani you are amazing! The little gift bag, wine and handwritten note at the condo was delightful! Thank you for all you did to make this situation a good outcome!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2021

Marc Porter

Very clean property, beautifully placed with a spectacular view. Fully equipped and professionally managed. 8 of us had a terrific week.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Lupita

Loved our stay! Super friendly and made everything perfect for our trip. 10/10 recommend!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2021

Chris

Great communication, everything was clean and ready for our stay. Made our vacation very special left us a bottle of champagne for our anniversary. Thanks


5on Google,May 27, 2021

Sneha

Natalia texted me throughout the trip, making sure I was comfortable and that there were no issues in the house. I 100% recommend this Airbnb and this company. The house was clean and well-maintained. It was in a great location. I would stay here again.


5on Google,May 27, 2021

Allyson

We had a wonderful stay in Pacific Beach Surfside 1. The unit is beautiful, clean, and well-stocked. The setup is perfect for two families with young children (all bedrooms are off the main hallway and there is a door that separates them.) The unit includes the use of the front patio where you can enjoy the fire pit and listen to the waves. We appreciated being able to bring our dog with us. Although the front patio does not have an area for doggy potty breaks, the grassy park next to the beach is a very short walk away. The unit is in a great part of Pacific Beach - close to everything but also quiet. We had no problems finding street parking nearby. Bluewater Vacation Homes is great at communicating (we had a late-night smoke alarm battery issue and were able to easily get someone on the phone.) Their online guest book is really helpful and easy to use, and their use of text messages is really convenient! We would highly recommend this rental unit to anyone looking for a relaxing beach vacation.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 17, 2021

Beth

I stayed for long weekend at Beach Bungalow in La Jolla and it was perfect. 3 Bedrooms in main house and 1 bedroom in guest house was a great set-up for my family of 7 adults and 1 child. In between the 2 areas there is a small backyard with hot tub, sitting area and grill. The home was very clean and beautifully updated. It was 1 block from the public beach access and only a short walk to La Jolla Shores downtown. To anyone booking please note- that La Jolla downtown ~2.0 miles from the home and is more of a drive, but La Jolla shores is an easy walk. I would definitely recommend the property and would stay there again. Also, the company was extremely attentive and responsive with check-in and all needs while staying at the home.


5on Google,May 17, 2021

Beth

I stayed for long weekend at Beach Bungalow in La Jolla and it was perfect. 3 Bedrooms in main house and 1 bedroom in guest house was a great set-up for my family of 7 adults and 1 child. In between the 2 areas there is a small backyard with hot tub, sitting area and grill. The home was very clean and beautifully updated. It was 1 block from the public beach access and only a short walk to La Jolla Shores downtown. To anyone booking please note- that La Jolla downtown ~2.0 miles from the home and is more of a drive, but La Jolla shores is an easy walk. I would definitely recommend the property and would stay there again.


5on Google,May 13, 2021

Lia

"This home exceeded our expectations, it was literally closer to the beach then expected, in an amazing neighborhood, and a close walk to downtown. and the bag of goodies was so sweet! And the house was sparkling clean. The kids LIVED in the Casita, where 4 easily slept between the loft and the sofa bed. we loved the indoor outdoor space, and the TV's in every room was especially great (most beach houses only have one or two TV's) This is a home we want to come back to again and again."


5on Google,May 08, 2021

Victoria

Beautiful home. Beautiful location. Very clean. Very responsive by text with any questions.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 05, 2021

Janet

This company is great to work with! We had a wonderful beach house on Mission Beach, with views to die for. We really needed some 'beach time' after the 14 months at home, and this location didn't disappoint. The house had several private lanai's, my favorite was right off the master bedroom looking straight ahead to the ocean, and GREAT sunsets. We were gazing at the ocean, and saw 4 whales! This house has lots of extras - beach equipment, a 2-car garage that is absolutely necessary for this area, great kitchen appliances, gas grill, comfortable furniture and great beds! Very easy check-in and check-out. Very impressed, and we will rent from Bluewater Vacation Homes in the future!


5on Google,May 05, 2021

Janet

This company is great to work with! We had a wonderful beach house on Mission Beach, with views to die for. We really needed some 'beach time' after the 14 months at home, and this location didn't disappoint. The house had several private lanai's, my favorite was right off the master bedroom looking straight ahead to the ocean, and GREAT sunsets. We were gazing at the ocean, and saw 4 whales! This house has lots of extras - beach equipment, a 2-car garage that is absolutely necessary for this area, great kitchen appliances, gas grill, comfortable furniture and great beds! Very easy check-in and check-out. Very impressed, and we will rent from Bluewater Vacation Homes in the future!


Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox