Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary

5on Google,May 26, 2022

Supriya

We stayed at the La Jolla shores property and it was perfect. Beautiful beach house with stunning views of the ocean. Amazing deck and living room with huge windows to enjoy the views. Spacious and clean house with comfortable bedding and other amenities. My family enjoyed thoroughly. Beach is just a minute walk and everything is around the corner. Excellent host, responsive and flexible. Would love to stay again and for much longer this time. 😀




5on Google,May 17, 2022

Jim and Traci

Dealing with Bluewater was amazing. Just the right amount of contact. So easy to use and checkin/ check out. Amazing property!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 14, 2022

Alex Rely

I cannot begin to express how unbelievably wonderful our experience was. The team at Bluewater Vacation Homes (especially Christine) went above and beyond to ensure our stay was flawless. They were so thoughtful and truly blew us away with their kindness, promptness and attention to detail. The location itself was AMAZING, the home had EVERYTHING we could have ever needed. It was right on the beach, comfortable and perfect for our small family! We are absolutely visiting again and truly look forward to booking with Bluewater as often as possible!


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Alex

I cannot begin to express how unbelievably wonderful our experience was. The team at Bluewater Vacation Homes (especially Christine) went above and beyond to ensure our stay was flawless. They were so thoughtful and truly blew us away with their kindness, promptness and attention to detail. The location itself was AMAZING, the home had EVERYTHING we could have ever needed. It was right on the beach, comfortable and perfect for our small family! We are absolutely visiting again and truly look forward to booking with Bluewater as often as possible!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 13, 2022

Cyn

Excellent location, you won't find a better/nicer place to stay!! Besides the beautiful location the house was very clean and stocked from the kitchen to extra beach towels, the beds are very comfortable and clean sheets! In door fire place is a very nice touch not to mention the amazing outdoor fire pit perfect for those breezy nights and outdoor grill on site, very nice touch! Also outdoor shower to rinse off after a swim in the beach!! But most importantly the host are amazing they checked up on me everyday to make sure if we needed anything and very attentive to their guests I highly recommend staying here!!! I will definitely be returning and making sure I rent from them moving foward!! 10/10 there's absolutely nothing negative I can say about this location!! Bluewater Vacation Rentals is your go to spot!!


4on Google,May 09, 2022

Tammy

We had an awesome time in this beach house, it had everything we could ask for and it was perfect for my family, I only wish my vehicle would have fit in the garage and we ended up going out to buy clothes hangers because only one room has a dresser for clothes, I just hate living out of suitcase, besides that our time was wonderful and the host checked on us several times to make sure we were happy, I will definitely be renting here again.


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Mona

Christine is so amazing and professional, she went above and beyond for my booking


5on Google,May 08, 2022

Chesca

We had a great stay. Location is everything here and the hosts were very honest about the construction which we were fine with. They even reimbursed us for a free dinner the night we arrived because there were roofers working. Definitely recommend. We had an 8month old baby with us and the construction did not bother him during naps.



Recommendedon Facebook,May 02, 2022

Mari

Such an amazing place to stay! The views to customer service were amazing! I cannot wait to travel back💜


Recommendedon Facebook,May 02, 2022

Megan

5 stars! I had a great experience with the Bluewater team!


5on Google,May 02, 2022

Brian

Had a great time! Once in a lifetime experience with amazing views of the Pacific. Definitely was outside our budget, but was worth the splurge. Location great for everything in La Jolla and Mission Hill area. Can’t beat going to sleep every night to the sound of the waves! Place was clean, appropriately stocked and plenty of room! We didn’t even use the first floor since there were so many bedrooms for our family of 6. Highly recommend


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 30, 2022

Ben

A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO, With her great skill of trading and mining made a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about her. I contacted the amazing account manager MELISSA ,and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my Bank account and gave back just 20% from my profit of $15,700.I am very much happy to have met with her, and I can now trade my own and earn good profit while sitting at home. I known this is inappropriate but this is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to her. If you wish to invest you can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (313)831-7140 Email melissacrypto253@gmail.com


Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox