Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary

5on BirdEye,Dec 02, 2021

Mustafa

We had a great experience every thing was perfect the palace was great the room and the house was so clean and organized. We have everything we need. Definitely recommend Thank you so much for your service


5on Google,Nov 30, 2021

jacob

Great views. Friendly host. Very attentive. Great experience with Bluewater


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 29, 2021

Sandra

We found the perfect gem to stay at on our trip to San Diego! The place was spotless clean and the modern decor made it a 5 star for our little family. We were greeted with a goody bag and the customer service was the best! Constantly checking in to make sure we were comfortable and if they could make our stay more enjoyable. The home is stocked with pretty much every basic necessity! Blue water will be our go to when looking for a beach home! Thank you for making our trip so memorable!!


5on Google,Nov 29, 2021

Sandra

We found the perfect gem to stay at on our trip to San Diego! The place was spotless clean and the modern decor made it a 5 star for our little family. We were greeted with a goody bag and the customer service was the best! Constantly checking in to make sure we were comfortable and if they could make our stay more enjoyable. The home is stocked with pretty much every basic necessity! Blue water will be our go to when looking for a beach home! Thank you for making our trip so memorable!!


5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2021

Marvin

Drove into Mission beach for our annual fishing trip and what can I say. The property was perfect the location was perfect the service was absolutely outstanding. We will defiantly be staying here again with our family.



5on Google,Nov 21, 2021

Christie

The Home had everything you could need and just steps away from the beach. We enjoyed watching the sunset on the water every evening. Customer service throughout the state was wonderful. Very attentive and super responsive.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2021

McKenzie

Bluewater Vacation Homes made our stay in San Diego comfortable and smooth. They were so accommodating and helpful and on top of that their homes are super clean and beautiful! Highly recommend ☺️


5on Google,Oct 25, 2021

Mark

Our rental home was exactly as described. Communication with the Bluewater office was easy, and questions were answered clearly and promptly.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2021

Wesley

Stayed at 716 Ventura Place in Mission Beach and it was amazing! Highly recommended for a group of people. The views are breath taking and the rental was clean and had everything we needed for a vacation!


5on Google,Oct 21, 2021

Ryan

I have used a lot of vacation home services over the years and Bluewater Vacation Homes have been the best by far. They have made sure to keep in touch and make the experience of getting a vacation home rental very pleasant. They have a great standard of cleanliness and order to thier rentals. Great experience.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2021

Joe

Good 👍 service and feedback



5on Google,Aug 07, 2021

Maggie

We loved the service from Bluewater vacation homes. When we locked ourselves out, someone was here within 15 minutes to let ys in. The house was clean and as advertised. We also appreciated the goody bags-yum!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2021

Danielle Fania

We flew into San Diego for a post pandemic beach vacation! Due to a mix up with the new reservation system our condo was double booked when we arrived. It was late and we had no place to go! Bluewater had to act fast and got us booked into a hotel temporarily until a solution could be identified. This was not an ideal situation and in fact could have ruined our vacation. However Bluewater management cared for us really well and found us a beautiful house to stay at until the condo we rented was open. They stayed in close contact with us speaking with me several times a day on the phone and made us feel assured that they would fix this and make it right. They were responsive and offered to help move our stuff and also offered to help rent surfboards and overall recovered well in this unfortunate circumstance! They also made sure we were refunded immediately for the days we were not in the condo. They turned us into a loyal customer….we would rent with them again when we go back to San Diego! Stephani you are amazing! The little gift bag, wine and handwritten note at the condo was delightful! Thank you for all you did to make this situation a good outcome!


Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox