Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary


4on Google,May 28, 2024

Chamee

Great place for family. Is a quick walk to the beach. The electric outlet didn't work when we arrived, but the tech was able to fix it the next day. Easy check in and check out.


5on Google,May 28, 2024

Bianca

Great experience! They were quick to respond, and always willing to help. The place was very clean and we were able to enjoy our vacation time!


5on Google,May 24, 2024

Bella

Beautiful amazing home! Everything was perfect. location is amazing but the house is so comfortable and spacious you could easily end up just staying in all weekend. Clean, modern, and beautiful.


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Kelly

Lovely vacation property -Exactly as described & in photos. Clean, comfortable, excellent location, comfortable beds, great shower pressure, perfect indoor/outdoor space for everyone! Bluewater Team was always available & helpful with any questions or concerns. We will definitely work with Bluewater Vacation Homes again & look forward to returning to this beautiful property for future San Diego trips.


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Graham

This was a very good experience. The communication was clear, directions were easy to understand and the condo was as advertised. The only thing I would say negative is that the bathroom was not as nice as the rest of the condo. It was fine but quite small.


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Theresa

Our family visited Delmar as we celebrated our daughter’s graduation from medical school. This home (B5367 Oasis Del Mar 5) far surpassed our expectations and is one of the most fabulous homes we have ever rented!! The pictures definitely don’t capture the fullness of the beauty and cleanliness that we experienced at the home. Huge wow factor upon entering the home and the lush greenery gives a tropical island vibe. The Casita is an extra added bonus, which the young adults in our group thoroughly enjoyed. If you have the opportunity to rent this home, jump at it quickly! Fabulousness awaits you🤩.


5on Google,May 23, 2024

Amber

The property we stayed it was beyond 5 stars with the design, comfort & location. Bluewater Vacations was also a pleasure to work with. I look forward to my next staycation with them!


5on Google,May 22, 2024

Kim

We rented a beautiful home in LaJolla, CA which was managed by Bluewater. They were very responsive and provided excellent service before & during our stay. The staff was very courteous, quickly answered our questions & responded to a minor issue right away! Definitely renting from them again.


5on Google,May 22, 2024

Jenny

It was located in the absolute most perfect spot.The home was spotless and came with everything we needed for the week. We were hoping to have boogie boards or some chairs for the beach but unfortunately it didn't. Bluewater had a great line of communication open and was very responsive. They knew we arrived early and accommodated an early check in. Will stay with them again, they are always fantastic to vacation with


4on Google,May 21, 2024

Claus

The rental villa was more than adequate and we would stay there again. HOWEVER, there were some concerns, mainly for the elderly. The showers do not have railings or supports, the rocking chairs out front are falling apart, the rug in the master BR is decrepit and hazardous. The double front door cannot be locked properly as the stationary door cannot be fixed in place. The BRs need some chairs to place clothes on. And for heaven's sake, put some salt and pepper in the shakers. But the good outweighs the bad.


5on Google,May 21, 2024

Kristen

Excellent Communication from Mgmt company and great selection of properties. We had a great stay at 2 different properties with this company - construction issues impacted our stay and Bluewater was proactive in arranging an alternate place for us to stay. We loved the location and proximity to things to do and close to beach. Management was very communicative and helpful - even a welcome bag upon our arrival! I would seek them out for future vacation stays!



5on Google,May 20, 2024

Sheri

Truly enjoyed our stay at B5410 Endless Vistas. Beautiful, vast space with lots of bedrooms. Heated pool and hot tub, with a great view of University City. There were some electrical problems and Bluewater Vacations promptly refunded a portion of our stay even though they came to handle it while we were in the unit. Will definitely stay again.


5on Google,May 18, 2024

Shari

Renting was seemless.. I booked around 7 mos in advance for my daughter’s upcoming graduation. The place was as advertised. We had plenty of room, adequately equipped, maybe could’ve come with a few ziplocks, foil, Saran Wrap just cuz I cook a lot but otherwise we loved the unit. We will be back for sure !


Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox