Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary


5on Google,Oct 02, 2022

Nikki

Would definitely recommend this place. Large patio doors in living room opened right on to quaint patio area and beautiful beach views. Perfect space to watch the sunset. The rooms were all equipped with comfortable beds, closets and televisions. Showers were spa-like. Management/host were helpful and responsive also checked in on how our experience was going which was a nice touch.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2022

Ryan

Excellent place to stay! Very clean and updated.



5on Google,Oct 01, 2022

sue

Amazing view. The house was very clean upon entry. I had some ? Initially and Bluewater sent maintenance staff to help me. I would definitely stay again.


5on Google,Sep 30, 2022

Kathleen

Great service from start to finish!! Our rental was spotless and Bluewater was super helpful! Would definitely use again!!



5on Google,Sep 30, 2022

Sandi

Fabulous place to be right there at the beach with all the necessary amenities! Spent a fantastic time with friends, will definitely go back!


5on Google,Sep 28, 2022

Kip

Wonderful home! You could not ask for a better location. 30ft and you are on the beach. Surf was up all week. The home is immaculate and has the best appliances Viking offers. Beds are amazing and the bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious. The Bluewater management company was extremely responsive to any questions and concerns. You won’t regret choosing this home for your beach get away. Best of all, you get this sunset every night!


4on Google,Sep 27, 2022

Natalie

Everyone at Blue Water was a pleasure to work with. The only problem we had was a little bit of an internet issue. But the team did their best to be on top of it with sending our the spectrum guys out to check. Unfortunately they never fixed the issue completely during our stay. So I hope that they have resolved the issue for the next family. But I would definitely book through Blue Water again on our next San Diego trip!


5on Google,Sep 25, 2022

Ron

My wife and I just returned home after spending five days in La Jolla Village at Bluewater property #B5118 (CASA DE LAS OLAS). Words cannot begin to describe how perfect this vacation was. The property was amazing, light and airy, with a great view of the ocean. It was in a fantastic location as everything was within a short walking distance. The dining options are numerous and fantastic. Many have ocean views where you can watch the sunset while enjoying dinner and drinks. Having all of this nearby made this one of the best vacations we've ever had. But what really took it to another level was the excellent service provided by Bluewater Vacation Homes. Over the years, we have stayed in a lot of VRBO's and AirBnb's, and our experiences have ranged from disappointing to great. Much of this had to do with the condition of the property and/or the host. Of all the trips we've ever taken, we' have never experienced such excellent service as we received from Bluewater. From the thoughtful welcome bag left in our rental house, to them checking in with us to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed, we were very impressed with them. Their friendliness and attentiveness elevated our vacation to another level. Because of this, we plan on returning to La Jolla frequently. And when we do, we will always book with Bluewater Vacation Homes. Ron and Diane Weber, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho


5on Google,Sep 24, 2022

Barbara

We had a perfect vacation in a beautiful place- the apartment was perfect for our group of parents with their three grown sons and spouses. We would stay again!



0on Airbnb,Sep 22, 2022

Sergio

todo conforme a lo acordado, excelente lugar


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 21, 2022

Ntse

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. She's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact Mrs. Sandra Billy fx: Email:sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (512) 893-1587


Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox