Guest Reviews 2

Bluewater Vacation Homes review summary

5on Google,Apr 11, 2024

Ignacio

Nice location, quiet neighborhood. Beautiful home, clean and pristine, very well maintained. Wonderful ocean view. Bluewater Mgmt. was always engaged and willing to assist as needed. My family and I are planning to return very soon this year.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

H

Beautiful rental and awesome location. It is literally a few steps from the sand and beach. Easy check-in and check-out process.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Chris

Great bungalow in La Jolla Cove. Super close to everything. Well stocked place with views of the Pacific.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Margarete

Our family had a wonderful visit. The home is very clean and well appointed with a great view overlooking the beach from the living room and balcony. It even had beach toys available for the kids. We will happily stay here again when we visit San Diego.



5on Google,Apr 06, 2024

Terese

We had a great time staying at this home. The location was great - we were met with bad weather but still had a great time. There is plenty of room for a family and having the parking spaces was a game changer. I would recommend this home -


5on Google,Apr 06, 2024

Chuck

Very good experience with Bluewater. The house was as advertised and very nice. House was clean when we arrived and the Bluewater team was extremely responsive. Definitely would rent from Bluewater again.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2024

Mary

Love the beautiful and well equipped house, location, and great service/comms with Bluewater.


4on Google,Apr 04, 2024

Jan

Bluewater was a wonderful agency to work with. The home was very clean and a perfect location on Mission Bay. The kitchen was beautifully stocked with pots, pans, dishes and new appliances. The home has a large patio and comfortable outdoor furniture. Lots of beach chairs, beach toys and boogie boards. The carpeting in the bedrooms is worn and needs to be replaced with tile or LVT. The artwork could also be updated. The garage is tight and a challenge to park in.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2024

Vanita

Beautiful home and very nicely located to beach. The house seems larger than the square ft and i liked how the layout is set up. All in all a nice place to stay. Bluewater rentals always goes above and beyond to keep in communication in a timely manner if you need anything. We had a great time. 5 stars


5on Google,Apr 02, 2024

Amanda

We had a fantastic stay. Communication and service were great. We really enjoyed the hot tub and the location was perfect.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2024

Eileen

We had an excellent stay. Bluewater checked in daily via text to make sure all was well but were in no way intrusive. The condo was in a great location, was very clean, nice layout for us and two 20-something daughters.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2024

Martha

This home was beautiful and well appointed! It was steps from the beach on the Mission Bay and only 2 blocks from the Pacific Ocean. 4 bedrooms really allowed us to spread out!! Walkable to great coffee/breakfast spots locations and great restaurants. Highly recommend this location.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2024

Dixie

Great lacrosse getaway for the family. Comfortable beds and great access to the beach. Loved our time in Mission Beach.


5on Google,Mar 27, 2024

Sandra

My husband and I had a wonderful week there. Natalie was so helpful we needed to come in early from leaving a snow storm and luckily it was open and such a easy process with her. The place has great views, we sat on the balcony morning, noon and night to people watch, see the surfers and the beautiful sunsets!! So nice to walk to so many places too! Thank you Natalie for being there for every question we had! We will be back!!!!


Quick Search

Arrival:
Departure:
Flexible:
Locations:

Stay in the Know

News & offers straight to your inbox