Guest Reviews

Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
I believe Bluewater Vacation Homes is a great place to rent property for vacation. Will keep company in mind for future vacations.
Property
The place is lovely, location is perfect, beds are comfortable, and kitchen is stocked well for a family to prepare meals. Downside of condo- The street/traffic noise level is awful, especially in the master bedroom. I did read about this in one of the reviews. I should of really investigated that information, especially for the rest and relaxation. I am not sure there is a fix. Just don't plan on sleeping in.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
We were mostly satisfied with the courteous and immediate response by Bluewater Team as needed during our stay. We found restaurant and other recommendations very helpful.
Property
We loved our family holiday at the property. With three generations of family sharing the house, we all had privacy, space and amenities needed. Beautiful ocean views and relaxing grounds. Would recommend.
View Property: B5284 Ventana al Ocaso
El Macero, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Pacific Palms was a perfect place for our family of 8. We loved being right on the beach and a short walk to Belmont Park. The home is very comfortable and well laid out. A little more attention to detail would give it a luxury rating.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Oslo, NO
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Ocean Front One South
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation process was easy, as well as check in and check out. I will very likely use Bluewater for a future vacation.
Property
Great home, perfect for a family gathering, lots of sunlight, open space, kitchen very well stocked, I would highly recommend this property!
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
It was a excellent experience with everything. We loved all of it and the property was wonderful. I will definitely rent this property again. Very professional. 5 stars
Property
We loved all of it. The property is adorable extremely clean beautiful decorations and very well stocked. Just like being at home. The location is excellent right near the beach. Can't wait to go back
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a GREAT time and will be back. Loved the unit and it's location.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
NY, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very organized operation, very accommodating. Timely responses to inquiries Thank you!!
Property
Great property, easy vacation, great space for entertaining, inside and outside
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Chico, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Good communications from Bluewater to me prior to the trip.
Property
Nice property, great views and just the right location on the beach.
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Ocean Front I
Draper, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
easy to deal with, thank you for the late checkout. Will book again.
Property
Nice place, good location. Should upgrade items listed above
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating
Property
The house was perfect for our family gathering of 10 people. We were able to use the pool/hot tub, enjoy a fire in the evening, and had meals outside on the patio. We had someone from Bluewater meet us at the house to show us where everything was located and how to use the pool controls. We would definitely stay at this property again!
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was excellent and very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed all our encounters with Bluewater especially Jolene who was extremely helpful, courteous and very hands on on all our requests!
Property
Beautiful views, excellent location to see the sights in San Diego. Pool, hot tub and fire pit made our vacation very enjoyable. The house accommodations fit our family size perfectly.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
First time in California and it was amazing. The home was comfortable, clean, and near most main attractions. Beds were extra comfortable. Staff checked up on me several times and it was great. Definitely would book again.
Property
First time in California and it was amazing. The home was comfortable, clean, and near most main attractions. Beds were extra comfortable. Staff checked up on me several times and it was great. Definitely would book again.
View Property: B5137 Pacific Beach Modern
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was great to work with and they made everything so easy. We will definitely be using them again in the future.
Property
The location was great and it made our trip one we will never forget. With a couple changes this home could be a 5 star rated home!
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront II
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property
We found the penthouse to be exactly as pictured. The staff at Luxury Retreats was easy to work with, professional and very friendly. Our party of eight had room to hang out yet plenty of options nearby to get out. The surrounding area and beach is wonderful. We decided to use the grocery option to pre-stock a few items and everything was as requested. We are repeat customers of Luxury Retreats and this penthouse (among others) and staff are the reason.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
I felt we were given excellent customer service. Very attentive whenever I called or had a question.
Property
The patio and view were magnificent. We happened to be there during a full moon and got to watch it set into the ocean in the early morning hours in a blaze of color. Hot tub was also a favorite. The spaciousness and decor of the house was also outstanding. Discovering the beachy, relaxed little area of La Jolla Shores was one of the highlights...the great restaurants just a mile away at the shore were fabulous.
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, friendly, responsive staff made staying in this beautiful home a delightful experience.
Property
We were the envy of everyone walking by on the Boardwalk. The home is stunning and immaculate.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Can't say enough good things about this property. It is exactly as advertised in the photos. The view and sound of the surf was fantastic. We had one issue with the property and the Bluewater staff handled it beautifully. I would rent through Bluewater and / or this property anytime!!!
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse