Guest Reviews

Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and communicating with Bluewater was simple and efficient.
Property
The location and square footage of this condo was perfect for our group of 7. The garage was too small for an oversize rental SUV, which we knew in advance, however a parking lot was close in proximity and we could see the car from our condo.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
WELLESLEY HLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The blue water service was impeccable. They did everything they could to make a great holiday.
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of Cash DE las Olas. Close to everything and a nice view. The home is comfortable, cozy and clean with everything you need. Love the decor and vintage charm. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very please with blue water !!! Will continue to do business with them
Property
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect house for our large family
Property
Great property, wonderful trip.
View Property: B5292 Mission Beach Front Oasis III
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Home was fabulous with views and amenities. Lucky if you could use the patio.
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
The overall experience with Bluewater Vacation Homes was excellent! All my questions pre booking were answered very promptly. I felt the description of the place we rented was very accurate as well as the pictures of the rental.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kai Vista. The view was beautiful, the proximity to the beach was fantastic. We were able to get to the San Deigo Zoo and Torry Pines Golf course easily. Had some great food close by and even tried out the rental scooters! The only thing that would improve this vacation home would be air conditioning!
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very good, courteous, helpful in booking and handling all the issues while we were there
Property
It is a beautiful rental, super location, convenient to everything, shops, the beach, entertainment etc,
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family rented a couple of other condos for the week. This one was the gathering place. The patio and large living room accommodated the group very comfortably. We especially enjoyed our evenings with the bay views as the lights reflected in the water. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is a very nice property. It is on the east side so very quite. It is extremely nice to have a bathroom for every bedroom. The beach is a block away. Many eateries and shopping in walking distance. There is a washer and dryer which allows us to wash clothes and towels when we need to. We absolutely love having 2 secure parking spaces. The property felt like a home away from home.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great location and excellent service
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Loomis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy, check in was simple and went exactly as described.
Property
The home was even nicer in person than in the pics, which was a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely consider renting it again if we plan another trip to the area.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
We love how organized and maintained and clean the house was and loved our experience.
Property
It was a great experience! Everything is labeled so clearly in the house and so easy to use. Everything works perfectly and we love all the little home touches like bath toys in the master and beach toys in the garage.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I though the Condo was perfect and meet all of our expectations. I felt that the Bluewater team went above and beyond my expectations.
Property
The condo was perfect in all aspects. The location was perfect for bike riding and beach access. The location above the volleyball courts added to the enjoyment of my active family. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, along with the design and furnishings of the Condo made for the perfect beach vacation
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
c, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cute little cottage and just steps from the ocean, restaurants and shops.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Caring service from start to finish.
Property
Beautiful property. The views from the kitchen, front and back yard are awesome. The amenities are top notch.
View Property: B5294 Surfside One Pacific Beach
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5288 Bluewater Pacific Dream Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
This is the 2nd time we rented a vacation home from Bluewater and again was a great experience. Will continue to rent our vacation rentals from Bluewater every year. Best experience that was consistent both times. Highly recommend your vacation rentals to others.
Property
This house is amazing. Large driveway with Garage space, 4 bedrooms, and a front patio with an outdoor fireplace that makes you never want to leave. Perfect location with beautiful views of the ocean and the beach. At night you can turn on firepit and relax on comfortable outdoor furniture. Second time renting from Bluewater and this is our favorite rental so far. Will be renting this home again
View Property: B5159 La Jolla Tradewinds
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional customer support from start to finish!
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great job
Property
Great trip great house
View Property: B5213 Avalon Beach House
SHIREMANSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property
Excellent overall quality of rental.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four