Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very accommodating. We appreciated the personal contact before, during and after our stay to make sure all was well with our vacation.
Property
Beautiful condo. It had everything we needed for a perfect family vacation. We would highly recommend this condo and would use Bluewater Vacation Homes again!
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Chelsea, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
We were looking for a San Diego beaches property for a family get together. We contacted Bluewater and located the perfect spot. The Bluewater team were fast, professional and very helpful to make the booking, arrival and stay feel very comfortable. Their support made the stay everything we hoped it would be and allowed us to focus on our time together.
Property
Our family loved our stay at Mission Beach Solstice. The location and property were exactly as advertised. It was close to everything and was a great place to share new memories. Highly recommend this property!
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Innsbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater Vacation Staff was very helpful and responsive to any of our needs. We plan to someday return to the area and will use Bluewater again.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent this unit again. There was plenty of room for our family of 7 adults and 4 toddlers. The kitchen was adequately equipped, the beds were comfortable, the bathrooms were clean, the staff was very helpful and the view and convenience of the location is hard to beat!
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and responded quickly.
Property
The property met our overall needs and expectations especially the close proximity to the beach.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Windsor Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Rentals staff members were very helpful from the beginning. Would highly recommend them.
Property
We enjoyed this home and would rent it again. The proximity to the actual ocean was a little deceiving from the pictures. However, we loved being at our own little sand area - our kids could run and play while we relaxed on the deck. We did have a situation where my husband and son rented bicycles and the adult bike was stolen and now we are stuck paying a $400 deposit. The thief cut the lock with bolt cutters and left the children's bike and helmet. That is not related to Bluewater or the home, just a heads up that they do have people in the area that do that. It would have been nice to have the Mission Beach Bike Rental company give us a heads up and we would have put them in the home or garage overnight. All in all great trip, great home and we have nothing but good things to say about the accommodations.
View Property: B5290 Mission Beachfront Oasis 1
Los Ranchos, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5300 Wave Watcher
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Will definitely use again! Excellent customer service and got exactly what we paid for!
Property
My family loved this property! I would use again.
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very easy to deal with. All the staff were helpful and friendly. As we walked the beach, I saw there represent a lot of homes in Mission Beach. I would definitely use them again.
Property
Ocean Shores was a beautiful property in the perfect location. The views were stunning. My only complaint was the furniture is facing the wrong way.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista
SHERWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thank-you for your excellent Customer Service!
Property
Girls Week-end, Pleanty of space, beautiful property, Gorgeous Views! Would absolutely stay there again!
View Property: B5299 Mission Accomplished
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Communication by Email and check in was easy. Staff provided a walk through on arrival and answered all questions. Well done.
Property
One of the best properties on the Beach. The unit was new, clean and had everything we needed for a great vacation with Family.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Phoenix , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Vienna, AT
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very beautiful condo in La Jolla. The view and patio are magnificent. We enjoyed the grill, hot tub and fire pit. Unit was very clean and accessories of excellent quality. Staff very friendly and eager to please. Highly recommend this unit and plan on returning.
Property
See above.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
We found Bluewater Vacation homes to be very easy to book with and they were excellent with their correspondence throughout the entire booking/stay.
Property
We loved the Sea View property. The house was situated in an excellent location - close to both Pacific Beach and La Jolla. The home was modern yet very comfortable. It was well equipped and we loved that there was a nice deck to enjoy a view of the sea while sitting around the fire pit and/or taking a hot tub. We would certainly rent this property again if we return to the area.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Corona, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and love that they give us a return customer discount. Friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Glad to see that they got new blinds this year. There were some minor things at the home but overall was great.
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy to work with & the complimentary call on our 2nd day to see if everything was ok with the condo, was considerate;)
Property
We have now stayed in B5112 two years in a row for a girls trip!!! Please see question 15 for what we love about it ;) The only negative is that the 2 parking spots assigned with this condo has a big old concrete support right in between the 2 spots & makes either spot very difficult to fit a minivan, which we need since there is 6 of us. If the spots didnt have that, wed park in the middle of the 2 parking spots ;). But thats it! Only negative amongst all the positives!!
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater is in a great location and was right where we wanted to stay. Our group has been coming to PB multiple times a year for a decade and this is towards the top of our list for places weve stayed. Will definitely be booking again in the near future.
Property
The 3 bedroom condo was perfect for our group. Location was great and having full kitchen/ dining area always saves some money on the trip. Plus its a great way for our group to catch up, as we all live in different corners of the US.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Florence, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Questions were answered quickly and in a personal manner. We felt like guests not just customers.
Property
The property was very well cared for. The kitchen was extremely clean and offered everything one would need to prepare a meal. We had a great super bowl party for our two friends from New York.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
International Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
We unfortunately did not use Bluewater staffs service to accurately leave an informed testimonial.
Property
Place was fantastic. Great stay.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1