Guest Reviews

Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was a great company to work with. They helped me find the best home for our trip. They were available for any questions and concerns before and during our stay. Great communication. Plus they also gave me personal recommendations for things to do and places to eat. Very easy to book a home for our summer vacation!
Property
This home was great. We had enough space for 2 families with teens. Great ocean view from deck,great place for morning coffee. So close to many attractions. Driveway parking and it really fit our needs. Loved the quiet area of La Jolla! We felt more like a local then a tourist here. Many upgrades/modern home!
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Your firm is easy to deal with and very accommodating. Would definitely use you when we return to Southern CA.
Property
Overall clean home. Great location! Accommodated 8 people without an issue. The large inside and outside tables were awesome. Kept everyone together for meals.
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes takes care of you and communicates very well.
Property
This is a very nice unit. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Chalmette, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great time
Property
Paradise!
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Ocean Front One South
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
It was perfect. I brought my adult children and grandchildren for a vacation. This home was great for all of our needs, close to a market, restaurants and the beach
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely booking it next vacation with them.
Property
Loved the house and the location. Looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Visali, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book and extremely communicative - made it a wonderful experience and we will definitely rent from them again.
Property
Great stay at a great house in a beautiful location. Would highly recommend for families.
View Property: B5290 Mission Beach Front Oasis I
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Overall... Awesome!
Property
See above.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
doylestown, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your description of the property was very accurate. Everyone we spoke with was friendly and helpful. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly. The housekeeper who was assigned to us was excellent as was the babysitter from Destination Sitters.
Property
The location of the house is unbeatable. Even though there were construction sites either side this didn't interfere with our enjoyment. The indoor living area is spacious and we loved being able to spread out onto the three different outdoor spaces. We liked that the pool and hot tub were in the inner courtyard away from the sea breeze. We were there with our kids and grandkids and everyone had a really good time. We would happily stay in this house again.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beach Front
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place to stay. As good as the pictures and description show. Loved the closeness to the beach and shops. Thanks for adding to our great time in PB.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use with lots of outreach and communication.
Property
At the lower end of the boardwalk this Mission Beach location has beach volleyball views as well as an ocean view. Grab a Bird scooter or a bike for a quick jaunt all the way up to Pacific Beach. A great walk on the beach too so dont be afraid to go the distance. Stop in at Belmont Park a short walk or speedy Bird ride to for your culinary needs if you dont want to use the ample kitchen supplies.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
x, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
BWVH is a great company to do business with. The home was ready and they communicated well to prepare me for arrival.
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
great, responsive company.
Property
View Property: B5273 Sunset Pointe
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Ocean Front One South
x, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The B5293 Pacific Blue Five vacation home was absolutely beautiful! It is a 2 story/ 3 bedroom home with a balcony off each room and very nice furniture. It came equipped with everything you would need (cooking utensils, toiletries, laundry soap, outdoor grill, etc.). The location was perfect - 2 min walking distance from the beach, grocery store, liquor store and more bars then you could visit. It had gated parking which was easy to access from 2 different streets. It would be perfect for a family or large group of friends. Bluewater staff was easy to work with, accommodating our every need. We would much rather stay here than a hotel room. We highly recommend this condo!
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Blue water was great, checked in on us daily and felt if we really had an issue the would have taken care of it.
Property
The house was awesome. Pool and hot tube were great. Putting green was fun. Had PLENTY of room for our large group. And location was perfect!
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Service was available on the few occasions that I called.
Property
Great site for a family of 12 with ages 2-72 getting together!
View Property: B5281 Via Casa Alta
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater was great. Very easy to book through. Very thorough and gave specific information needed regarding our rental.
Property
The view from this rental is AMAZING! The pictures do not do justice to the view and the interior of the home. There was plenty of space and the hot tub was an added bonus. The kitchen is awesome and had everything we needed to cook big meals. The bed and pillows in the master were very comfortable and the view from the master bedroom is beautiful...especially at night. Overall, we were highly satisfied with our time at this rental. There were only a couple things that would be an "even better if". The weather was unseasonably cool during our stay and the outside heaters provided were not working. We called early in our stay and were told someone would come, but they never did. This was disappointing because it was too cool to sit outside in the evening. The other minor upkeep issue were the outside lights strung around the house. Only some of them were working and some of them were hanging off of the house and it looked shabby. This lighting feature really brings ambiance to the outside area so it was disappointing they didn't all work. They just probably need to be replaced with new ones. Lastly (and nothing bluewater can do about it) is the neighbor's sign in their front yard stating something to the effect of "neighborhoods are for neighbors, not renters". Definitely not feeling the love from that neighbor! All in all it was an amazing trip and we would most definitely stay at this rental again!
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Ocean Front Two North
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Overall our stay was very comfortable. The house was cosy and well stocked and was located right by the water which was a great bonus for us
Property
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Ocean Front I