Guest Reviews

Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Hales Corners, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
If I stay in MB again, I would look into renting this place again!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
We found Bluewater employees to be caring and prompt.
Property
We loved the convenience of the unit to the boardwalk and beach. The unit quickly felt like home. It was spacious - 3 bedroom, 3 bath and everyone had a place for privacy. Our Christmas present was a family photo shoot on Crystal Pier and we had loads of fun. It was the perfect place for photos.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and spacious home. Has everything you need. I stayed with my wife and two children and my mother. It was comfortable for all and not cramped. Highly recommend this place for anyone traveling to San Diego area
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes provided top notch customer service. They were very responsive to both email and phone communication. When we had a few maintenance requests while staying at the rental home, they were quick to manage those issues based on our preferences. I would definitely recommend to others.
Property
B5189 Pacific Palms was a beautiful home with a great layout. The kitchen was perfect with adequate utensils and cookware. The space was very clean when we arrived. The view was great and the patio made it easy to enjoy. The home is located on the boardwalk and was minutes away from Belmont Park. My family (including a toddler) enjoyed our stay immensely, and I would recommend to other families, as well.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was great to work with. We will definitely look to them when ready to book our next San Diego vacation.
Property
Our family of 9 was very comfortable in this house. It was spacious and clean and had just about everything we needed for a relaxing weekend birthday celebration.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Water Vacation Homes handled our reservation expertly and were very responsive to our questions. The ability to have groceries left in the house prior to our arrival was a great touch. We'd definitely rent with them again.
Property
This is the perfect little beach house. Wonderful view of the ocean (bright and airy) and exceptionally convenient to shops, restaurants etc. Although it doesn't come with parking, we had no problem finding off-street parking. We loved our stay and would recommend it for a couple.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
First time with Bluewater, and we were very impressed. Everything was exactly as advertised. Super clean, perfect location, and quality customer service.
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
View Property: B5285 Bluewater Seaside 1
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater handled everything professionally and was readily available for any questions or needs we had. They did an excellent job handling our San Diego visit.
Property
B5169 is a fantastic location. Views for days and great access to Mission and Pacofoc beach without all the noise and congestion of being beachfront. Incredible jogging path right outside the door along the bay and great breakfast next door at the Catamaran Resort. Would stay here again for sure!
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great location!
Property
Great location
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great property management company. Easy to work with. Very thorough and made sure check in was easy and that we didn't have any issues during our stay.
Property
Great home. Very comfortable and extremely well appointed. The location was quiet but convenient to everything Mission Beach has to offer.
View Property: B5299 Mission Accomplished
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Playa Jaco, Garabito, Puntarenas, CR
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Love the quick response and honesty regarding the correspondence by e-mail. As well the interest on bring solutions for our needs. Love the fact that you get what they offer and there's not misleading advertising. I had received e-mails while in the house asking if everything was OK, which make us feel that Blue Water Vacation Homes was taking care of us, but at the same time it wasn't a massive messaging which make us feel free and with enough privacy.
Property
The house is in a great location, close to everything you need but at the same time far away enough from down town center activity. Amazing gardens and view. Excellent bedding and bedrooms distribution, perfect kitchen for a big group like us and all the spaces in the house are totally functionals. We where 12 adults 3 of us wheelchair users and 1 blind person and we guaranty the house it is accesible. Always need assistance for a couple of single small steps to get in the house and the swimming pool area, as well to get the dishes and other thing hat are high to reach from a wheelchair. And if you are a wheelchair user don't forget to bring your mobile shower chair.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
Renton, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing. Our family had the best time and no one felt like they were crowded. The outdoor patio and yard was the absolute best and totally made our stay.
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
X
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional experience! The cottage is beautifully decorated and maintained. We had a little glitch with keypad but it was handled so well that it added to our experience. Can't beat the location. Great value!
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd time in this unit. We came here a year ago for my 50th birthday, and since we loved it so much, we returned for our anniversary this year. It's a really nice and comfortable place, with a gorgeous view of the ocean. The couches were different this time, but still very nice. We enjoyed being able to cook our own meals and dine in, instead of having to go out several times per day. We also enjoy sitting on the patio and watching the waves and generally relaxing. The 2nd bedroom is a good spot for me to spread out all my clothes, so my wife and I weren't tripping over each other's suitcases. The garage is also nice for vehicle security. We hope to return again to this location.
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoy my stayed.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One