Guest Reviews

Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater was great. Very easy to book through. Very thorough and gave specific information needed regarding our rental.
Property
The view from this rental is AMAZING! The pictures do not do justice to the view and the interior of the home. There was plenty of space and the hot tub was an added bonus. The kitchen is awesome and had everything we needed to cook big meals. The bed and pillows in the master were very comfortable and the view from the master bedroom is beautiful...especially at night. Overall, we were highly satisfied with our time at this rental. There were only a couple things that would be an "even better if". The weather was unseasonably cool during our stay and the outside heaters provided were not working. We called early in our stay and were told someone would come, but they never did. This was disappointing because it was too cool to sit outside in the evening. The other minor upkeep issue were the outside lights strung around the house. Only some of them were working and some of them were hanging off of the house and it looked shabby. This lighting feature really brings ambiance to the outside area so it was disappointing they didn't all work. They just probably need to be replaced with new ones. Lastly (and nothing bluewater can do about it) is the neighbor's sign in their front yard stating something to the effect of "neighborhoods are for neighbors, not renters". Definitely not feeling the love from that neighbor! All in all it was an amazing trip and we would most definitely stay at this rental again!
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Overall our stay was very comfortable. The house was cosy and well stocked and was located right by the water which was a great bonus for us
Property
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly people with awesome communication both by email and phone, the experience exceeded my expectations. We want to book some of the other Bluewater Vacation Homes and we will book directly through next time.
Property
We loved the property and we were very impressed with how clean and nice it was. The location was perfect for the beach, shopping and restaurants! We will book this property again in the future hopefully many times!
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Love working with Bluewater vacations- prefer over VRBO(Homeaway).
Property
Loved our stay in Mission Beach. Well laid out Home and great location. Comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen and true ocean view and short walk. Having garage is a real plus in that neighborhood.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5284 Ventana al Ocaso
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Bluewater was very attentive throughout the booking process and during our stay. They even arranged for us to have a late checkout since our flight was later in the evening!
Property
This condo was a good choice for us. The keyless entry was very convenient. The furnishings and the kitchen decor were modern. Also enjoyed having two double beds in the second bedroom.
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing communication! Much appreciated.
Property
Loved every bit of it! The view from every room was amazing. Really enjoyed being able to open the whole front of the condo. We felt like we were literally ON the beach!
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very curtious and attentive. Very happy with service.
Property
We had a wonderful time. As stated a few times the location of this condo was perfect. Not too close to each end of the boardwalk, the central location made it convenient and not too crazy busy. Loved being able to literally walk 10 paces and be on the beach! Beach location great as well, not crowded as other parts were.
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Kells, IE
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Couldn't have asked for an easier rental experience. Thank you so much.
Property
As above.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great service! They totally helped when we got locked out late one night and again when our flight was canceled- they helped us with a later check out. Very accomadating. :)
Property
So cute and beachy. Clean! All the ammenities and toys we needed...flying from Montana, we couldn't bring all the toys and they were all there for us. Perfect spot for our family of 4. Thanks!
View Property: xB5060 Sea Sparkle Cottage
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Good location, nice layout, bright airy family room/ kitchen with porch. Coffee shop convenient for breakfast and lunch. Beware there is street noise and night noise.
Property
See above
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater and staff were great! No complaints. Very easy to check in and get settled
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect. We can't wait to get back again!
View Property: xB5060 Sea Sparkle Cottage
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Tonka Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Blue water vacation homes is a very friendly company to deal with. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The most impressive for me was how quickly they responded to any problem we had. Someone was there to help us within 15 minutes of calling. Excellent service!!!!
Property
The house is beautiful, well equipped, and well maintained. A favorite for our children were evenings around the fire pit making s'mores , and the pool with a unique slide.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation is a professional property management company with personable and responsive staff. I look forward to renting from them again!
Property
What a wonderful stay! Endless View is a first class rental property with an amazing outdoor living space and breathtaking views. It's perfect for a large family or several couples with their kids. All the rooms are spacious and welcoming, with upscale furnishings and beautiful decor. We would rent this property again in a heartbeat!
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Best family vacation. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
Property
Home was extremely clean and updated. Perfect vacation rental.
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service with contact before our trip via email, calls and offering to provide the best stay. They reached out to make sure we arrived safely and everything was ok.
Property
I look forward to coming back next year. The location is just superb. Within steps to the beach, boardwalk and restaurants. The house was just great. Spacious kitchen where we were able to cook with ease. We had an absolutely wonderful stay.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Wonderful experience every time we stay.
Property
We love this property and we have stayed there twice and will continue to rent this property. We love it. Convenient access to the ocean, nice location. The house is adorable, very clean and well stocked just like home. The staff is excellent. A great experience every time.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Boalsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
I wish we could use Bluewater Vacation Homes for all our vacations.
Property
This home has an excellent location and easy access to all areas around San Diego. Plenty of space indoors and excellent outdoor area to enjoy being feet from the beach. Would definitely return sometime in the future.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset