View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with Stephanie was awesome. She was very helpful, professional and kind.
Property
The house is beautiful and well located.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay!
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous property. Azul, we miss you already. We will be back hopefully before the good people at Bluewater sell you!
View Property: xB5278 Azul La Jolla
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
BW Homes was so easy to deal with
Property
Perfect home in an ideal location. Paradise in Bird Rock
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Riverton, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Stephanie was amazing. We had a little issue with sick kids and she addressed the issue immediately. Bedding was delivered within the hour and was super nice about it.
Property
Super nice house. Lots of room for everyone and the pool was fun. The view was amazing.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Midwest City, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and attentive from reservation inquiry to check out. Stephanie and Charles were super!
Property
We cant wait to return. This property accommodated our family ages 13-70. It was a perfect locale- we were attending USD Law Commencement so it was close to school, restaurants, beach, and other activities for all.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
x, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great service, lovely home
Property
Beautiful townhome walking distance to the beach and the best dining in north PB!
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Lakeport, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
For a first time VRBO User it was a great experience. We were on a very busy and noisy street in mission Bay, but when you closed the windows it blocked out 90% of the noise. That was wonderful.
Property
The team that I dealt with were great, they were very communicative and let me know the process when I had questions. Overall I felt like it was a very positive experience.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking
Property
A little TLC
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
x, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! Clean, well-maintained and well-stocked. Location was perfect - close to beach and bay.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5248 Sea View
phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Been going to MB for over 30years. I think we found our new spot. The fire pit is amazing to sit around every night.
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was incredible. Great service, a beautiful home and a weekend we will never forget
Property
The nautical beach house was perfection. If it goes on the market someone lets us know!
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
I liked that Bluewater would reach out here and there to check in on our stay and if we needed anything. Professional and friendly.
Property
Blew away any expectations we had.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
x, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
x, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was excellent to work with, and very responsive to inquiries. Also very pro-active in providing information for the rental. A great experience.
Property
The Seascape Beach House is wonderful! Fantastic location steps from the beach, with shops and restaurants also within walking distance. There's plenty of room to stretch out in the home, with nice amenities throughout.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent place. Kitchen appliances and accessories were top notch. Location was perfect. Beds were very comfortable and linens were excellent quality.
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One