Guest Reviews

Tempe, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes will take care of what you need.
Property
I love this house.My family loves this house.We love this area.We will be back!
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Tysons Corner, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
A sparkling clean home in a very quiet neighborhood. Hard to believe, but the views from the house are better than the pictures. Well maintained lap pool and hot tub, a small gym, and numerous decks to lounge around on. I can't overemphasize the sight-lines of La Jolla, and the Pacific, as well as evening sunsets. Easily the best rental experience I have had.
View Property: B5284 Ventana al Ocaso
Lewisville , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We had a fabulous 30th Anniversary at the same unit where we celebrated our 25th! Bluewater was there for us every step of the way- and very accommodating to any and all needs, checking with us to make sure we were enjoying our stay!
Property
This is a fabulous unit for a large group or family. The location is ideal: on the beach, close to great restaurants and beach rentals, perfect sunset views, and privacy. The kitchen, living areas, and decks are amazing! Thank you for sharing your place with us!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Ocean Front Two North
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and cozy home including a fabulous; fully equipped kitchen. Spectacular views of the ocean while sitting at the backyard fire-pit! Nice to see the stars from the hot tub which is in the middle of the house. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again; absolutely Loved it!
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5281 Via Casa Alta
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and concerned about whether we had what we needed before we arrived and then after we arrived. I didn't contact them about the little things that came up during the stay.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5248 Sea View
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly customer service! Took care of all of our needs
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Beautiful home with everything you need to make our stay wonderful. Beds were very comfortable. Easy access codes to doors. The only thing I would change is larger parking spaces. Very tight parking but at least its a dedicated spot in a garage
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to deal with for rentals. Always check in with us upon arrival and very responsive to needs when necessary.
Property
Second year we've stayed at this property. Love the location and the set-up of the home. Hope to come back again soon.
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was fantastic to work with, so easy and very attentive to detail!
Property
This is our third vacation rental home and it is our favorite by far! The view is absolutely stunning, we had dinner on the deck multiple nights. This house has pretty much everything you need, it is very well thought out. It is also in the perfect location to enjoy multiple beaches, restaurants, attractions, and stores.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Not sure where to tell you about items that need attention. We only had one propane tank--the other two were empty. We used the one from the fire pit and it is back there now. In the pink bathroom, there is no handle on the hot water knob; therefore, it is very hard to turn. The Black and Decker iron doesn't work. Only one hot tub jet works.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We will be back next Labor Day weekend. Looking forward to the separated firepit area!
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Ocean Front One North
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront II
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
you guys are great, always there to accommodate, follow up is great and any issues with property were handled ASAP.
Property
Love this property, it has everything one needs for a great family vacation.
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was a pleasure to deal with. They were very friendly and helpful and made the process easy.
Property
This is a nice, spacious, clean apartment that is well-located.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Overall experience was great. Bluewater staff was amazing and communication was top notch. Would recommend Bluewater for future rentals etc. Property was clean and comfortable.
Property
Overall experience was great. Bluewater staff was amazing and communication was top notch. Would recommend Bluewater for future rentals etc. Property was clean and comfortable.
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Ocean Front One South
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and everyone we spoke with was friendly and helpful.
Property
What a truly lovely home. Everything was clearly labeled and the decor itself is just adorable. The upstairs balcony/patio quickly became one of my favorite places to have my morning coffee. As I mentioned above, the only thing that could possibly improve this home would be a control solution like Control4 (with a couple of touchscreen remotes) for the lighting and entertainment systems. I simply could not have been more impressed by the property itself, especially the pool and spa. Despite the presence of the main thoroughfare nearby, traffic noise was minimal. The HVAC system in the main home worked perfectly. The lighting design is incredibly inviting and makes this humongous house feel homey and intimate. The Casita was also very much appreciated. We were a group of four men and one woman on a business trip together. Having a separate structure for her allowed her to have an extra level of privacy when she needed it, while not making her feel isolated from the rest of our group. The location was also prime. We found so many wonderful places to eat and have coffee within easy walking (or short driving) distance. Simply put, I was sad to leave when our stay came to an end, and I'll definitely be staying in this home the next time business brings me to the San Diego area.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Freeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was excellent to work with! Checked on us to see if everything was working out!
Property
Fantastic property! Great size for a family! Beautifully decorated..Conviently located.. walking distance to everything..a bit noisy..but overall can't wait to come back!
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved it here! What a perfect little beach house! Fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. Plenty of space and super clean. We also liked that we were a few houses away form the boardwalk with less traffic and noise. We will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: B5060 Sea Sparkle Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms