View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and prompt
Property
Enjoyed all aspects
View Property: B5292 Mission Beachfront Oasis 3
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff. Excellent communication from beginning to end. Very responsive.
Property
This is the perfect house in the perfect location.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Rentals is great from start to finish. They see that all of our needs are taken care of during the reservation process and during our stay. Many thanks Bluewater for making our annual San Diego Vacation/Getaway great every year.
Property
My family and I have stayed in this same unit for the past 3 years for 2 weeks every year. It is our home away from home. We love the location and all the amenities in the unit. We are already booked for next year and love making it our annual event. Thanks Bluewater!
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
We repeat users. We will be back.
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
I will always book with Bluewater when they have the home available at the time of my vacation as their vacation homes are very nice and well maintained. Staff are always great!!
Property
A great vacation home and location was perfect to beach and bay.
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Pool heat was broken when we took possession but they fixed it within 2 days.
Property
Nice proximity to ocean and fantastic pool and hot tub.
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Representatives were nice and very helpful.
Property
Great location. The place was nice and clean. Quick walk to beach, grocery store, shops and eateries. Loved that we had our own spot to park vehicles and it was secured. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater could not have been better. I manage my own property and took notes on how amazing the service they provide. Will be a lifelong customer. Perfect in every regard.
Property
Place is better than the pics. Truly epic. There are no words to describe the experience. If forced to find an improvement, I would say, please fix the outdoor fire place. But really, we felt blessed to stay here. Truly.
View Property: B5273 Sunset Pointe
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Exellent and clean
Property
Excellent
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
.This was the first time I ever booked an Airbnb Bluewater made the experience seamless. If I had a question I had an answer usually in less the 10 minutes.
Property
This location had everything we needed. Was a great location and the views were great. Kitchen had everything you needed. Two full bathes were also great.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
My family had an awesome time at your property. We didn't have to drive much as we were close to all the activities that we had planned. From body boarding, to swimming and playing in the sand, plus people watching and strolling around the beach/bay. We had an awesome time! A side bonus was we had a great coffee shop downstairs. We couldn't ask for a better location.
Property
We had a blast at this location. We were close to everything and I really loved the fact that I didn't have to drive at all. We went body boarding, swimming, and snorkeling. We loved the fact that the house was stocked with everything we needed. The tea kettle was really nice also, since we usually make coffee with a french press. We stayed north of La Jolla last year and by a far and wide margin, we preferred this property vs our rental last year. Your property was AWESOME!!!
View Property: xB5229 Mission Beach Haven
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5298 Casa del Sol
Pixley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful stay in this beautifully clean and well outfitted house. The kitchen has everything needed for a big group to cook in! We would definitely rent this property again!
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
I highly recommend Bluewater vacation homes. They really thrive for good customer service, everyone I spoke to was delightful and very helpful.
Property
I would honestly say this was one of the best places we have stayed at, the location was fabulous, the rooms were large, everyone had their own bathroom which was great. Ralphs is literally four minutes away so you can stock up on food but theres a ton of restaurants next to the home. If you are looking to go to San Diego and would like a beach front home, I would highly recommend renting this home.
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
The house was perfect! Location couldnt be beat. Everything was clean and maintained very well!
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and would stay again there was a little issue with the people staying Above us walking and moving chairs that was loud but we called a employee and they took care of it. Overall our stay was great
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Aqua was the perfect beach house! The perfect location ,clean ,convenient and aesthetically pleasing we loved our stay there
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua