View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

El Centro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Beforehand I had called with questions a few times, very nice and polite. We had the hot water heater go out but the management team was very accommodating and communication was great.
Property
The condo was large and living area was open and enough room for us. The bedrooms were great and the air conditioner a plus. Location was perfect that we walked everywhere to beach, bay, shopping and restaurants.
View Property: xB5229 Mission Beach Haven
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional company. I appreciate having an agency to deal with rather than individual owners. The house is well maintained and some features (uniform linens, etc) feel hotel-like.
Property
The house is beautiful and in a beautiful setting. Perfect for an extended family, because each room has an en-suite bathroom. The set up really allowed our family to spend quality time together, and to have privacy too. We loved the pool, the hot tub, and the "conversation" fire pit. Sitting by the pool, watching the beautiful California sunset with a beverage in hand was very special. It is very nice to have a lot of on-property activities, while at the same time being at easy commuting distance to major tourist attractions. We enjoyed the short walk to the La Jolla Shores beach and to the nearby restaurants and stores. Every member of our group commented that this was one of the most enjoyable vacations they have been on, and that they would like to return to this property again!
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home is amazing, big with a wonderful patio. We loved the location.
View Property: xB5278 Azul La Jolla
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
From the first inquiry and phone call the Bluewater team provided exceptional service. They were very responsive always friendly, thoughtful and communicated often w me. They were very easy to work with and I would not hesitate to rent another property from them.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for our family vacation. It was clean and inviting with a great view of the bay and a short walk to the ocean. We would definitely come back to this house again.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was very easy to work with responding to questions and concerns immediately.
Property
This unit is in a PERFECT location right on Mission Beach, across the street from the Mission Beach and Mission Bay. Restaurants, coffee shops, and shopping all within a few blocks. The home itself was comfortable, especially the three bedrooms. The upstairs could use a little sprucing up, but it had everything we needed and was quite large. The managing company, Bluewater Vacation, was very friendly and responsive.
View Property: xB5229 Mission Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater staff was very helpful and in contact several times with information regarding our stay either by email, text or phone. I would recommend Bluewater Vacation Homes to our friends.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the very attractively decorated and clean vacation home. The setup of the bedrooms worked well for our family. The location was great for getting to both the bay and the ocean.
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations
Property
Worth every penny
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing and beautiful place. We truly enjoyed!!!
Property
Amazing and beautiful place. We truly enjoyed!!!
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous and responsive. Great team! We felt like you had our backs if any issues would have arisen, but luckily we had none.
Property
Beautiful home in a great location next to everything. We could walk to fine dining, casual lunch, nice stores, and then walk along the ocean. Home was modern, well decorated, well furnished, and well maintained. Layout was nice having all bedrooms on same level. Lovely patio to relax after a long day. Comfortable beds as well which is nice.
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location for kids to play on grass or sand in front of the beautiful patio. Lots of parking at Santa Clara Point. Super easy to check in. Great place!
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
chino hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista
x
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Renting from Bluewater Vacation Homes was an absolute delight. The ease of rental and check-in, and the friendliness of the property manager and her willingness to be helpful and responsive were truly wonderful. Particularly helpful was the concierge service from whom we were able to rent cribs, etc. I would recommend Bluewater highly.
Property
It is a lovely property that is ideal for family vacations with children and grandchildren. The house is clean and well kept, has lovely outside spaces and is wonderfully close to the beach.
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy online access to a good variety of rentals with photos and descriptions; online reservation process easy; telephone support good; directions for checking in were detailed and clear; binder of information/directions at house; contact made upon arrival and as needed throughout stay.
Property
A beautiful, incredibly designed, sleekly decorated and appointed house in a location that provides easy access to the bay and ocean. There are gorgeous woods, stones and tiles throughout, high end appliances/outside grill, ample supply of cookware and tableware. Living in this house was an experience in and on its own, being in the Mission Beach area was exciting!
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater is a great property manager and they are very quick to respond to needs.
Property
This is a great property in the quite South Mission Beach. Bedrooms are upstairs and living area is down making is nice and giving you a feeling of more space. Very clean and quite court street.
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Santee, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the best stay-cations we have taken in San Diego
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant interaction with staff and felt safe and welcome at this clean and well kept property.
Property
We stumbled upon a gem with a pleasant 1 minute walk from the beach, this place could not have been any better. Though there was no a/c there are plenty of windows and fans with extra in the downstairs closet. Can I just say hallelujah to the rain shower!!!!! Even my 1 and a half year old couldnt get enough of it lol. The outside seating fit 8 of us comfortably whenever we enjoyed our dinners. The kitchen had plenty of housewares for us to achieve our grand dinners and breakfasts meals. Beach amenities were there for us including beach toys for the kids. The master bed was plush and comfortable and the garage fits two cars. I couldnt say enough of this place and definitely will stay here again, couldnt recommend this property more if I tried. Thank you so much.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
paradise valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes, easy to contact, calls returned immediately. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The location of the house is perfect. Quiet street. Great parking/private driveway access. One minute walk to the beach and close to The Catamaran Resort. The house itself is a classic beach house. We loved the pine in all the rooms and the kitchen was large with a great counter for the kids to eat their meals. Very roomy with plenty of space for our family. We would come back to the Classic Beach House every summer.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
WICHITA, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
This is our third summer to rent from Bluewater and we are already looking forward to our next stay.
Property
This home couldn't be more perfect for our family. Thank you to the owners for allowing their home to be rented.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater is a delightful company to work with.. quickly addresses issues.. have suggestions for anything one might need.. they also have many homes to choose from.
Property
We have stayed at this house several years now.. large, wonderfully located, well kept and convenient.
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great locations along Mission Beach and Mission Bay. Website was easy to use and the description of the property we rented was accurate. Good communication with the organization before, during and after our stay. We looked at other companies and their options for the week we wanted. Bluewaters rates were competitive and they had more options for what we were looking for.
Property
Wonderful views of the Bay. Easy and short walk to the Mission Bay Sportscenter to rent kayaks and jetskis. Belmont Park is a fifteen minute walk. Ocean is a three minute walk and restaurants and coffee shops are super close also.
View Property: B5097 Bayfront View