Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and cannot wait to book another vacation at this or any other Bluewater property. Very professional, friendly and responsive.
Property
This property is stunning and is exactly what we were looking for during our stay. The interior is up to date and provided everything amenity that we needed and then some. The views were to die for and the various balconies had ample seating (which were very comfortable by the way). Each room is warm and relaxing and the Kiehl's bath products were a nice touch too. Can't wait to get back.
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
We have booked with numerous other rental companies and Bluewater made the process easy to book. Great follow up and recommendations for restaurants and activities were wonderful.
Property
This property was great for our family and friends. The kitchen and great room was spacious enough to accommodate our large family game night. The downstairs area was a great space for our kids to play. The yard is a perfect space for swimming, using the spa, AND to enjoy the ocean view. Happy hour was enjoyed out on the upstairs patio. We will definitely come back!
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff checked in and were easy to deal with. Didnt harass us with calls, just simple check ins over text. Property has combination codes for doors which made it easy for us all to come and go. Excellent management of property and overall great.
Property
Property is highly recommended for one or two families. Very close to beach, Belmont Park, tuns of restaurants, and centrally located. Is equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable and carefree stay.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time in a vacation home. It was a wonderful experience the management made it easy and effortless!
Property
The house was great! The only thing that couldve made it better was if we couldve stayed longer! We felt welcomed from the beginning and were able to create fun family memories! The beds were comfortable and we all slept great! We loved how bright and open the house was! The view of the ocean was beautiful!! We will come again!!
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Easy to book. Im an easy going person but Im sure if I needed anything at all, I would just have to contact blue water vacation rentals and they would have attended to my needs.
Property
Great location. It can be a bit noisy but the windows block out all the noise when you close them. If my family ever needs another large rental place we will search blue water first.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was easy to work with & sent all correspondence by text or email in a timely fashion.
Property
This house is kid friendly. The bedroom layout was perfect for the 8 of us - including grandkids; we could all sit together for meals at the indoor or outdoor tables; kitchen was great for meal prep; the house is well maintained & clean. This location is great for taking young kids to make sand castles on the Sail Bay beach. We would definitely consider renting this house for a return visit.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Park City , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay at the Endless Summer Bluewater Vacation Home in LaJolla, California was absolutely perfect. We found the rental to be very clean upon our arrival and it was the perfect size for our two families. Our kids really enjoyed the pool (call ahead and make sure you pay to get it heated) and hot tub. All of the outside space was used as well. Most days we ventured to tourmaline beach in LaJolla to surf. (Rented boards and wet suits at Bird Rock surf shop which was great as well.) I would suggest a chest of drawers to be placed in the upstairs closet and a set of beach chairs to be added as that was my only complaint. House was stocked with basics to get you started and then we grabbed the rest; detergent, paper towels, beach towels, dish detergent, etc. We can't wait to come back again soon.
Property
Our stay at the Endless Summer Bluewater Vacation Home in LaJolla, California was absolutely perfect. We found the rental to be very clean upon our arrival and it was the perfect size for our two families. Our kids really enjoyed the pool (call ahead and make sure you pay to get it heated) and hot tub. All of the outside space was used as well. Most days we ventured to tourmaline beach in LaJolla to surf. (Rented boards and wet suits at Bird Rock surf shop which was great as well.) I would suggest a chest of drawers to be placed in the upstairs closet and a set of beach chairs to be added as that was my only complaint. House was stocked with basics to get you started and then we grabbed the rest; detergent, paper towels, beach towels, dish detergent, etc. We can't wait to come back again soon.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater Vacation Homes team surpassed our expectations from before we had even selected our property to the little questions we had during our stay. The attention to detail makes such a difference as you have more time to actually vacation when you're not trouble-shooting property issues or searching for restaurants and local attractions. The team literally left it at our fingertips
Property
The property was gorgeous and the fully stocked kitchen to the grill overlooking the water; perfect for our vacation.
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I interacted with was great.
Property
Cannot beat the location, the amenities should be better for the price paid. Everyone associated with Bluewater was great!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful! Will be back!
Property
See above
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and prompt service. Very nice and easy to contact.
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Overall I was very happy with my experience with Bluewater. They were helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Checked in with us after 24 hours to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The house is quite nice. Spacious, light and every detail thought of. The kitchen is fabulous. Location is perfect
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater vacation homes did a great job communicating with us before, after and during our stay. We felt well taken care of!
Property
Our family had an amazing stay at this beautiful property. The location was amazing with the beach just right outside the door. We loved the big beautiful windows to enjoy the view of the ocean and my kids had a great time on riding scooters along the beach and hanging out at Belmont Park. So much to do! The beds were very comfortable and the finishings in the home were beautiful. We will most definitely be back!
View Property: B5288 Pacific Dream Penthouse
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for checking in before and after our stay. We would definitely use Bluewater Vacation Homes again!
Property
This was perfect for our group of 6 which included children ages 5 & 8. Our family of 4 took the upstairs while grandma and grandpa were happy downstairs.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater made the process very easy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and loved that it was so close to everything especially the beach!
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Draper, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service we received was flawless. We were called, emailed and textd to be reminded of our trip, asked if everything was ok while we were there, asked if we needed anything etc. The entire staff was very friendly and professional, and went above and beyond to make us feel cared for. I would definitely recommend Bluewater Vacation Homes and I will use them again.
Property
This is a great place to stay which more than met all of our needs. We had 9 people in our group and never felt cramped. The home is beautiful inside and out and located on the Mission Beach Boardwalk with everything we wanted to do within walking distance. We also felt very safe the entire time we were there and the locals who lived in the area were great. One of the best vacations weve ever had!!
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Clean, sustainable house. Outdoor grill works, TV in each bedroom, washer/dryer works. Everything works!!!!!
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very responsive to all my questions and made everything about our stay as simple as possible.
Property
The house is in a great location only 2 blocks to the water with beautiful views. I am now looking at the online pictures to take me back to a wonderful trip. We walked just about everywhere and found the convenience of the restaurants and shops one of the best features. If we weren't on the rooftop we were enjoying the private courtyard.
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
the home was excellent.... easy access to everything, at first we thought it was going to be really noisy with windows open but it didnt bother us at all.. even at night.we all loved this home...
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book with. Regular detailed emails and follow up. Very responsive to any questions even on weekends when we were at the home.
Property
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Overall great spot and nice home to stay in for either for one night or seven!
Property
Overall great spot and nice home to stay in for either for one night or seven!
View Property: B5298 Casa del Sol