View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5168 Villa on the Bay - 1 Bedroom
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue 2 Mission Beach
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5302 Tranquility La Jolla
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5229 Mission Beach Haven
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5299 Mission Accomplished
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions
Property
Very comfortable living space
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The property was very clean and well maintained. Perfect stay and close to the beach and other sites.Blue Water (Stefanie) followed up on everything. She didn't forget anything. Lovely time. We will be back!
Property
See above.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The representatives at Bluewater Vacation homes were outstanding from the time of booking until checkout. The communication was superb! I will definitely use Blue Water for my next trip.
Property
Everything was perfect and as advertised. The condo was well-stocked with everything me and my kids needed. The unit was clean. We were delighted with our stay and would return again.
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The representatives at Bluewater Vacation homes were outstanding from the time of booking until checkout. The communication was superb! I will definitely use Blue Water for my next trip.
Property
Everything was perfect and as advertised. The condo was well-stocked with everything me and my kids needed. The unit was clean. We were delighted with our stay and would return again.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
REUS, ES
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: B5307 South Beach 2