Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Our family had a fantastic week in the condo. Great view, great location. Close proximity to food,bars and Belmont Park.
Property
Overall our experience was wonderful and would highly recommend it.We would warn them about putting food,even wrapped up, on the kitchen counter. The views,location,size and parking were all fantastic. We enjoyed our week at the condo. It was a great family gathering place!!
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant staff
Property
Would rent it again.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Upland, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Our family has rented various vacation homes in California through the years but only recently worked with Bluewater Vacation Homes in the rental of an oceanfront home in La Jolla. It was a great pleasure to have this agency arrange an enjoyable, memorable experience for our family. Each staff person with whom I had contact was professional, friendly, and helpful. Bluewater is the gold standard for premium vacation rental agencies. Their customer service exceeded our highest expectations. Bluewater has exceptional reviews because they deserve the accolades. We will definitely have them assist us again for renting property in the future.
Property
The Playa Vista Beachfront home was amazing! The Bluewater Web site description accurately depicts the property's features, and indeed it is a gem. It is rare to find an oceanfront home with direct beach access, a grass yard, and a swimming pool and spa in an interior courtyard. It was very convenient to have en-suite bathrooms and TVs for each bedroom. The availability of parking in the two-car garage and in the driveway was an added bonus. The ocean views were spectacular especially being able to see the beautiful sunsets. There is some construction work taking place directly at the property next door. It slightly affected our privacy but not sufficiently enough to interfere with our enjoyment of staying at this lovely home. We will most likely consider renting this property again.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house itself was perfect for our large family. We were all in town for a sons wedding and the beaches were close for down time. Not any healty restaurants close by so we drove a lot. But location to downtown and attractions was perfect. Only complaint was constuction on a deck at the property next door for the first 3 days, but no one could help that. Naps for kids were tough though.
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Seemleas from start to finish!
Property
Beautiful home with lots of space for a large family. Clean, well kept with great common spaces for meals and family time. Back of the house is very loud early in the morning with truck deliveries to business on other side of alley. The next door neighbors dog barks in the early morning as well, making it difficult to sleep.
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely to deal with.
Property
It was stunning.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Franklin square, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect, sunsets nightly, a perfect place for family meals and gatherings overlooking the ocean and boardwalk. Close to all major attractions and the City of San Diego.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater was good to work with over all but we did have some communication issues in that their response was not timely. I would look to use them again though as they have some nice properties.
Property
It was a nice home and fit our family for the time spent. We enjoyed the proximity to the beach and other attractions. We found things clean and nice when we arrived. One of the beds was not ideal so I would recommend a change of the mattress on the bunk beds.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great Lication
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Jeddah, SA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
amazing view and lovely neighbors
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
St George, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing home and set up. We really enjoyed our stay. Bluewater even called us to see if we needed anything. Highly recommend them and this beautiful home.
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Drayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location, setup and overall great experience. Will book this place again.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Bluewater Staff was super helpful and available for questions when we checked in.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Very modern with plenty of room to relax. One bedroom very small tight fit to walk around. Living room TV only worked using Netflix regular cable TV not working. No too inconvenient except for Sunday when the husband wanted to watch football.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
We were happy with Bluewater. Natalie (I believe her name was) was helpful, both in contacting us the first day to make sure we arrived safely and also before our last day to make sure we were clear on checkout procedures. She was able to answer my questions.
Property
We really loved this place. The open floor plan and minimal decor was ideal for us, and the views of both the ocean and the bay were lovely. The only suggestion I would make is to include either an awning or an umbrella on the upper floor balcony. The sun hits that area early in the morning and is relentless all day. It would have been nice to sit out there with the option for a little bit of shade. Other than that, it was a great time, and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional staff that made the rental experience outstanding.
Property
Very clean property, excellent amenities, great location.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
PEORIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
We willl only book through Bluewater Vacatuon Homes in the future!
Property
This is a beautiful location with plenty of space and incredible views of the ocean and beach. The elevator made it easy to unload and load all of our vacation necessities.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great large clean home near the beaches of Pacific Beach of San Diego.
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Bountiful, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
We dealt mainly with Hannah and Allie... EXCELLENT!! Wonderful and very easy to work with... check-in and check-out the same.
Property
As mentioned, stayed in all 3 condos for many years... 1 and 2 North and 1 South. All wonderful and perfect for our family reunion! Thank you Bluewater and the owners!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North