Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience overall! Right behind a pizza place, and one night they were building a fence until 10 pm. This is very atypical though Im sure. Loved the proximity to everything, however, which outweighs any noise.
Property
See above...
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent prompt customer service from beginning to end!
Property
Large and comfortable property at a premium Mission Beach location.
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience with Bluewater Vacation Homes. Everyone was very helpful and communicative!
Property
B5040 Bayside Breeze was a great home! It was clean, had everything you could possible need, and a great beach! I would recommend this location!
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
ROSEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater staff was professional, friendly and very responsive!
Property
The home is beautiful and well maintained. We had an awesome stay!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff and took care of any needs that came up. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Property
Basically, I would book the property again. I have stayed in this neighborhood on vacations for over 20 yrs and this was our first time at this home.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I have dealt with at Bluewater have been so nice and very helpful. They always make the experience a good one.
Property
We love this property. It is a great location and we love having the secured parking spaces. We have stayed in three different properties at this location and all of them have been very good for us. Having three bedrooms and three bathrooms fit our needs perfectly. The only thing that would make it better is to have a TV in every room. One bedroom in 205 and 215 does not have a TV.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and prompt
Property
Enjoyed all aspects
View Property: B5292 Mission Beachfront Oasis 3
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff. Excellent communication from beginning to end. Very responsive.
Property
This is the perfect house in the perfect location.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Rentals is great from start to finish. They see that all of our needs are taken care of during the reservation process and during our stay. Many thanks Bluewater for making our annual San Diego Vacation/Getaway great every year.
Property
My family and I have stayed in this same unit for the past 3 years for 2 weeks every year. It is our home away from home. We love the location and all the amenities in the unit. We are already booked for next year and love making it our annual event. Thanks Bluewater!
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
We repeat users. We will be back.
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
I will always book with Bluewater when they have the home available at the time of my vacation as their vacation homes are very nice and well maintained. Staff are always great!!
Property
A great vacation home and location was perfect to beach and bay.
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Pool heat was broken when we took possession but they fixed it within 2 days.
Property
Nice proximity to ocean and fantastic pool and hot tub.
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Representatives were nice and very helpful.
Property
Great location. The place was nice and clean. Quick walk to beach, grocery store, shops and eateries. Loved that we had our own spot to park vehicles and it was secured. We will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater could not have been better. I manage my own property and took notes on how amazing the service they provide. Will be a lifelong customer. Perfect in every regard.
Property
Place is better than the pics. Truly epic. There are no words to describe the experience. If forced to find an improvement, I would say, please fix the outdoor fire place. But really, we felt blessed to stay here. Truly.
View Property: B5273 Sunset Pointe
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Exellent and clean
Property
Excellent
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
.This was the first time I ever booked an Airbnb Bluewater made the experience seamless. If I had a question I had an answer usually in less the 10 minutes.
Property
This location had everything we needed. Was a great location and the views were great. Kitchen had everything you needed. Two full bathes were also great.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
My family had an awesome time at your property. We didn't have to drive much as we were close to all the activities that we had planned. From body boarding, to swimming and playing in the sand, plus people watching and strolling around the beach/bay. We had an awesome time! A side bonus was we had a great coffee shop downstairs. We couldn't ask for a better location.
Property
We had a blast at this location. We were close to everything and I really loved the fact that I didn't have to drive at all. We went body boarding, swimming, and snorkeling. We loved the fact that the house was stocked with everything we needed. The tea kettle was really nice also, since we usually make coffee with a french press. We stayed north of La Jolla last year and by a far and wide margin, we preferred this property vs our rental last year. Your property was AWESOME!!!
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5298 Casa del Sol
Pixley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful stay in this beautifully clean and well outfitted house. The kitchen has everything needed for a big group to cook in! We would definitely rent this property again!
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House