Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater could not have been better. I manage my own property and took notes on how amazing the service they provide. Will be a lifelong customer. Perfect in every regard.
Property
Place is better than the pics. Truly epic. There are no words to describe the experience. If forced to find an improvement, I would say, please fix the outdoor fire place. But really, we felt blessed to stay here. Truly.
View Property: B5273 Sunset Pointe
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Exellent and clean
Property
Excellent
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
.This was the first time I ever booked an Airbnb Bluewater made the experience seamless. If I had a question I had an answer usually in less the 10 minutes.
Property
This location had everything we needed. Was a great location and the views were great. Kitchen had everything you needed. Two full bathes were also great.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
My family had an awesome time at your property. We didn't have to drive much as we were close to all the activities that we had planned. From body boarding, to swimming and playing in the sand, plus people watching and strolling around the beach/bay. We had an awesome time! A side bonus was we had a great coffee shop downstairs. We couldn't ask for a better location.
Property
We had a blast at this location. We were close to everything and I really loved the fact that I didn't have to drive at all. We went body boarding, swimming, and snorkeling. We loved the fact that the house was stocked with everything we needed. The tea kettle was really nice also, since we usually make coffee with a french press. We stayed north of La Jolla last year and by a far and wide margin, we preferred this property vs our rental last year. Your property was AWESOME!!!
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5298 Casa del Sol
Pixley, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had such a wonderful stay in this beautifully clean and well outfitted house. The kitchen has everything needed for a big group to cook in! We would definitely rent this property again!
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
I highly recommend Bluewater vacation homes. They really thrive for good customer service, everyone I spoke to was delightful and very helpful.
Property
I would honestly say this was one of the best places we have stayed at, the location was fabulous, the rooms were large, everyone had their own bathroom which was great. Ralphs is literally four minutes away so you can stock up on food but theres a ton of restaurants next to the home. If you are looking to go to San Diego and would like a beach front home, I would highly recommend renting this home.
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
The house was perfect! Location couldnt be beat. Everything was clean and maintained very well!
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and would stay again there was a little issue with the people staying Above us walking and moving chairs that was loud but we called a employee and they took care of it. Overall our stay was great
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Aqua was the perfect beach house! The perfect location ,clean ,convenient and aesthetically pleasing we loved our stay there
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes took superb and thoughtful care of us, providing great options for extra concierge services and making our stay easy and comfortable. They contacted us by text before and after arrival and before and after checkout and were very readily available to help with anything we wanted. Their service is really top notch and we felt pampered and welcome. I'll rent with them every time I visit San Diego, for sure.
Property
This home is SO COMFORTABLE to stay in, with a full bathroom in every bedroom (except the Casita) and lots of space, couches, seating areas indoors and outdoors and spots for private conversation groups. It's perfect for a large-ish family or group vacation, with a big, well appointed kitchen and table that seats 10-12 people. We are music people and enjoyed the piano/music room very much, too. It is less than a block from the beach and easily walkable to all the great restaurants and shops of La Jolla Cove. We really didn't need to use the car much at all, so it stayed tucked away in the parking space behind the house, gated for security. The homes on that street are very, very close together and while we could hear the neighbors talking outside, we couldn't see them nor could they see us, so it still felt very private. Superb home.
View Property: B5181 Windansea Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience!!!
Property
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location. The house was clean and perfect for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was easy to work with from booking to arrival instructions. The door code was EXACTLY 4pm in case anyone wonders about that. Will use Bluewater for our next for sure!!
Property
Location is great, the amount of room is pop perfect, the appliances and beds were great. Store just a short walk up the road. Beach just steps away.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very friendly and helpful and the goodie bag was a great touch!
Property
The property was very clean and well-maintained. The decot was very nice and it had everything we needed. This property is top notch!
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location of this property is perfect. The beach and the bay are within walking distance. Shopping and site seeing is also within walking distance.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was communicative and responsive. The gift bag and tote was a very nice addition and gesture!
Property
Our stay was very pleasant. The flat was clean and had all the amenities we needed for our stay. Our little ones enjoyed the goodie bag and the gifted tote was put to good use in the beach.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms