Guest Reviews

Sheridan, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
x, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! Clean, well-maintained and well-stocked. Location was perfect - close to beach and bay.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5248 Sea View
phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Been going to MB for over 30years. I think we found our new spot. The fire pit is amazing to sit around every night.
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was incredible. Great service, a beautiful home and a weekend we will never forget
Property
The nautical beach house was perfection. If it goes on the market someone lets us know!
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
I liked that Bluewater would reach out here and there to check in on our stay and if we needed anything. Professional and friendly.
Property
Blew away any expectations we had.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
x, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
x, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was excellent to work with, and very responsive to inquiries. Also very pro-active in providing information for the rental. A great experience.
Property
The Seascape Beach House is wonderful! Fantastic location steps from the beach, with shops and restaurants also within walking distance. There's plenty of room to stretch out in the home, with nice amenities throughout.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent place. Kitchen appliances and accessories were top notch. Location was perfect. Beds were very comfortable and linens were excellent quality.
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Parker, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Love the condo. Met our needs perfectly and was well stocked.
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience booking will Bluewater Vacation Homes.
Property
We were very happy with our stay at 810 Pismo Court. The location of the house was excellent; it's within a one minute walk of both the beach and the bay. We really like this section of Mission Boulevard. There are lots of great shops and restaurants nearby. The house was perfect for our family of four. It was clean, spacious and very well-stocked. The kitchen was modern and had lots of counter space. We love that island! The front patio was great and felt like an extension of the house. The house had a good supply of beach toys for our young kids, which was appreciated. We would definitely recommend 810 Pismo Court and would love to stay there again. Thank you, Bluewater!
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and layout. Living room furniture and window shades need immediate replacement.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This unit was practically perfect. It was great to be right on the ocean and the outdoor spaces were great. There was plenty of space inside as well. Besides the great views. this unit is in a great location as well. Its less than a 5 minute walk to great coffee shops, bars and restaurants. It perfect for a walk to Pacific Beach, or a quick scooter ride or Uber/Lyft ride too.
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommend Bluewater Vacation Homes for stunning properties, well maintained and clean.
Property
We absolutely loved the Endless View property. We loved our daily meals on the deck with stunning views of the ocean and the beaches, the heated pool and sauna, the playground for my nieces and the lush beautiful garden. Highly recommend it. The house was spacious and well maintained.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
great overall experience
Property
excellent place to stay if you love being next to the beach
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater group was very responsive to emails/texts.
Property
Great view and great location easily accessible to Bird Rock area and Pacific Beach. Open format which is nice for entertaining.
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater vacation homes was fabulous! They checked in with us before, during, and after our trip to make sure everything was perfect.
Property
Pacific Palms exceeded our expectations. The condo is gorgeous and impeccably maintained. We loved our time there and would love to return!
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Staff very friendly and helpful... we loved the whole experience
Property
The house is absolutely wonderful
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Markleeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater Vacation Homes staff were very friendly and answered all our questions promptly (both via email and phone), and were very helpful during the booking process.
Property
We enjoyed our spring vacation stay very much! The location was perfect -- a block away from the bluffs/beach, and the neighborhood was quiet at night (the street is busy during the day with surfers/beach-goers coming and going, but that is to be expected!). We enjoyed listening to the surf at night. The house was comfortable for our family group (grandparents/parent/grandkids). It was a nice retreat after each day of sightseeing around San Diego!
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great, top-notch rental group.
Property
Our family of 4 had a wonderful stay at Sea View! Beautiful property that is very well maintained. Great, quiet location and great views.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with bluewater was exceptional . They replied quickly to my questions prior to checking . Check in & out was very simple .
Property
We were very please with this property . The layout & space was perfect for our family . Everything we needed was provided & things we needed were easily found at the local grocery store . We were able to park a suburban & a compact car in the garage . Beach chairs & supplies were available in the garage as well . Laundry supplies were provided which made keeping towels clean - easy. This is a fantastic property - we couldnt have been happier .
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were fantastic and checked in right away with us. We had a phone number to text and they responded immediately.
Property
Over all it was a great stay. Despite a few small things I can def see us renting this unit again. It was the perfect size and location for our family.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze