Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Bluewater Vacation Homes fir providing a great property.
Property
This quaint beach cottage is perfectly located just steps from the beach and has a Pacific view. Super clean and nicely stocked for your stay. I love the vintage kitchen appliances and the decor throughout. Also has a new full size washer and dryer. Highly recommend this place for a romantic getaway.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Thorsby, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
First time booking a home and our Bluewater experience made it easy and they were great help with issues. Looking forward to our next vacation with Bluewater.
Property
Had a great family vacation and the house was more than we could of asked for. Great location and family friendly,
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
greenwich, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful and responsive
Property
very pleasant rental, very nicely furnished and comfortable
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Wanganui, NZ
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5291 Mission Beachfront Oasis 2
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5288 Pacific Dream Penthouse
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
When I called the office for any issue the staff was very professional and friendly.
Property
I said this under #15.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacations Homes staff was very attentive and responsive and did a great job of explaining things associated with my home and the reservation. Overall, very satisfied with the BVW team.
Property
This home was fantastic, right on the beach and exactly what I was expecting. Location can't be beat. The home itself was comfortable and accommodating. We wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
We are happy that our friends recommended this company and our property. It was good to have a conceriege available to help w reservations and information, though we did not use that service.
Property
The information and directions given were most helpful. The place was perfect for our purposes while there. A special kudo for Stephanie: her availability, information and especially getting issues handled and fixed in a most timely manner. We loved the location and enjoyed great weather!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Hales Corners, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
If I stay in MB again, I would look into renting this place again!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
We found Bluewater employees to be caring and prompt.
Property
We loved the convenience of the unit to the boardwalk and beach. The unit quickly felt like home. It was spacious - 3 bedroom, 3 bath and everyone had a place for privacy. Our Christmas present was a family photo shoot on Crystal Pier and we had loads of fun. It was the perfect place for photos.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and spacious home. Has everything you need. I stayed with my wife and two children and my mother. It was comfortable for all and not cramped. Highly recommend this place for anyone traveling to San Diego area
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes provided top notch customer service. They were very responsive to both email and phone communication. When we had a few maintenance requests while staying at the rental home, they were quick to manage those issues based on our preferences. I would definitely recommend to others.
Property
B5189 Pacific Palms was a beautiful home with a great layout. The kitchen was perfect with adequate utensils and cookware. The space was very clean when we arrived. The view was great and the patio made it easy to enjoy. The home is located on the boardwalk and was minutes away from Belmont Park. My family (including a toddler) enjoyed our stay immensely, and I would recommend to other families, as well.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was great to work with. We will definitely look to them when ready to book our next San Diego vacation.
Property
Our family of 9 was very comfortable in this house. It was spacious and clean and had just about everything we needed for a relaxing weekend birthday celebration.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Water Vacation Homes handled our reservation expertly and were very responsive to our questions. The ability to have groceries left in the house prior to our arrival was a great touch. We'd definitely rent with them again.
Property
This is the perfect little beach house. Wonderful view of the ocean (bright and airy) and exceptionally convenient to shops, restaurants etc. Although it doesn't come with parking, we had no problem finding off-street parking. We loved our stay and would recommend it for a couple.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
First time with Bluewater, and we were very impressed. Everything was exactly as advertised. Super clean, perfect location, and quality customer service.
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
View Property: B5285 Bluewater Seaside 1
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater handled everything professionally and was readily available for any questions or needs we had. They did an excellent job handling our San Diego visit.
Property
B5169 is a fantastic location. Views for days and great access to Mission and Pacofoc beach without all the noise and congestion of being beachfront. Incredible jogging path right outside the door along the bay and great breakfast next door at the Catamaran Resort. Would stay here again for sure!
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great location!
Property
Great location
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms