Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
We love how organized and maintained and clean the house was and loved our experience.
Property
It was a great experience! Everything is labeled so clearly in the house and so easy to use. Everything works perfectly and we love all the little home touches like bath toys in the master and beach toys in the garage.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I though the Condo was perfect and meet all of our expectations. I felt that the Bluewater team went above and beyond my expectations.
Property
The condo was perfect in all aspects. The location was perfect for bike riding and beach access. The location above the volleyball courts added to the enjoyment of my active family. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, along with the design and furnishings of the Condo made for the perfect beach vacation
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
c, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cute little cottage and just steps from the ocean, restaurants and shops.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great. Caring service from start to finish.
Property
Beautiful property. The views from the kitchen, front and back yard are awesome. The amenities are top notch.
View Property: B5294 Surfside One Pacific Beach
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5288 Bluewater Pacific Dream Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
This is the 2nd time we rented a vacation home from Bluewater and again was a great experience. Will continue to rent our vacation rentals from Bluewater every year. Best experience that was consistent both times. Highly recommend your vacation rentals to others.
Property
This house is amazing. Large driveway with Garage space, 4 bedrooms, and a front patio with an outdoor fireplace that makes you never want to leave. Perfect location with beautiful views of the ocean and the beach. At night you can turn on firepit and relax on comfortable outdoor furniture. Second time renting from Bluewater and this is our favorite rental so far. Will be renting this home again
View Property: B5159 La Jolla Tradewinds
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional customer support from start to finish!
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great job
Property
Great trip great house
View Property: B5213 Avalon Beach House
SHIREMANSTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property
Excellent overall quality of rental.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was a great find. Though we didn't have a lot of contact with the staff, other than email, what contact we did have was professional and friendly.
Property
We stayed in this property for two weeks. We really enjoyed being so close to the ocean. We spent one whole week on the beach swimming, sunbathing, and reading. Having the home so close by, we were able to have picnic lunches and daily evening walks to the Cove for beautiful sunsets. There are a million restaurants within walking distance and so much to see and do. A wonderful place to just unwind and relax. We will definitely book this home again in the future.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
This is the best home rental we've ever experienced. The staff were super. We had a clogged toilet and it was fixed the same day. Frequent emails from BlueWater gave us all the information we needed to have a great time.
Property
This is the most perfect house rental we've ever had. A fabulous property.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
West Bloomfield Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Directions to condo were clear. Check-in was simple. We called for a minor issue (TV cable not working) and it was corrected quickly. The team quickly responded the couple of instances when I called or emailed. Great experience. Would definitely re-book in the future.
Property
Everything was clean and ready for our arrival. Views of the ocean were outstanding. Bedrooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. Directly on the boardwalk, but it was still quiet. There were beach toys and chairs available in the garage that we used which was very convenient. Great well stocked kitchen with everything you could think of to use. Parking spots are very hard to come by, so the garage was a huge plus and big enough for our mid-size SUV. Great stay. 5 stars!
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Morenci, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Great location and layout for our summer vacation at the beach! It was perfect for our family of 4. We loved the neighborhood and kids had plenty of room to play in the yard. Location to beach access and boardwalk was perfect! The place was clean and roomy. We loved sitting out by the fire-pit in the evening. We will definitely be returning!
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was just as we expected after searching on-line. It was beautifully kept and had all appliances we needed. Great condition and close to everything we did during our week stay. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect property to come home to after a day of sight seeing in San Diego! Plenty of space for our family of four + grandparents. The pool has a nice sized deep end and was large enough for my 9 and 10 year old to actually swim in. They spent at least two hours in the pool each day. Location is great too! The house is just minutes from La Jolla Village. Also, La Jolla is central to most attractions.
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes is one of the best vacation rental agencies Ive dealt with. At booking time, they were helpful, friendly, and efficient. As the time for our trip approached, they kept us well informed with important information. And while we were in Mission Bay, they made sure our week went smoothly!
Property
Mission Beach Haven is the perfect location if you want to have both a bay and ocean vacation. Access to both is so easy from this spot! Great morning walks and delicious coffee will be ready every morning right downstairs at Better Buzz. If you like to sleep with the windows open, this is not the house for you, as the boulevard is quite noisy til about midnight and again in the early morning hours. Keeping windows closed helps!! Also, we really didnt get to enjoy the decks, as they are quite smaller than wed hoped.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation here! The house had everything we needed, was in a perfect location and the staff at Bluewater was tremendously attentive. Thanks to all!
View Property: B5288 Bluewater Pacific Dream Penthouse
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was very accommodating throughout our reservation process, met us at the property upon arrival, and checked in appropriately during our stay to ensure that we had everything we needed. The property was very clean and well maintained and, while we didn't have any specific needs while we were there, we appreciated the attentiveness during the stay. From the guest perspective, we are glad to recommend Bluewater Vacation Homes in property management and customer service in seeking vacation rental properties.
Property
This is a very nice, clean, and perfectly located property for a wonderful beach vacation home. The property is well situated right on the beach and an easy walk down the boardwalk for restaurants and retail. The house has a wonderful view and very nice ability to open the doors and enjoy the sounds and view of the beach and ocean. We really enjoyed watching the dolphins swim the shoreline in the early morning and afternoons. We would definitely recommend this property for a perfect beach house rental in beautiful San Diego. Thanks for the hospitality and cleanliness.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
PEOPLE WAS VERY FRIENDLY. THEY HELPED US WITH ALL THE QUESTION WE HAD. WE WILL BE GLAD TO USE THEM AGAIN.
Property
THE HOUSE WAS JUST WONDERFUL. EVERYTHING WAS IN PLACE. SWIMMING POOL WAS NICE AND WARM. THE HOT TUB WAS WONDERFUL. WE ROSTED MARSHMELLO'S. HAD A COOK OUT. HAD PLEANTY OF ROOM FOR EVERY ONE. JUST LOVED THE KITCHEN AND ALSO THE SHOWERS
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was phenomenal, the booking process was very easy no hassle all the properties were in great locations and very up to date. Blue water was very efficient in sending reminders about the planned trip and also you get discounts for booking with them, we got a $7.00 discount on the San Diego zoo.
Property
I absolutely loved this home, No exaggeration! Its was very modern and looked exactly like the pictures. The backyard was very tranquil, lots of greenery, with an outside grill and bar. The home on the inside very clean and modern, I would definitely book again!
View Property: B5137 Pacific Beach Modern
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you. You were easy to work with and everything was exactly as advertised.
Property
Wow! What a great home. We will be back. We wanted to be on the beach, but did not realize that we would hardly even feel the need to go to the beach because of the fabulous 3rd floor deck and open air living. We could gaze at the ocean all day and night, with privacy from the boardwalk below. We cooked every night and the kitchen was great, very well equipped. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: B5288 Bluewater Pacific Dream Penthouse