Guest Reviews

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very easy to deal with. All the staff were helpful and friendly. As we walked the beach, I saw there represent a lot of homes in Mission Beach. I would definitely use them again.
Property
Ocean Shores was a beautiful property in the perfect location. The views were stunning. My only complaint was the furniture is facing the wrong way.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista
SHERWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thank-you for your excellent Customer Service!
Property
Girls Week-end, Pleanty of space, beautiful property, Gorgeous Views! Would absolutely stay there again!
View Property: B5299 Mission Accomplished
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Communication by Email and check in was easy. Staff provided a walk through on arrival and answered all questions. Well done.
Property
One of the best properties on the Beach. The unit was new, clean and had everything we needed for a great vacation with Family.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Phoenix , US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Vienna, AT
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very beautiful condo in La Jolla. The view and patio are magnificent. We enjoyed the grill, hot tub and fire pit. Unit was very clean and accessories of excellent quality. Staff very friendly and eager to please. Highly recommend this unit and plan on returning.
Property
See above.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
We found Bluewater Vacation homes to be very easy to book with and they were excellent with their correspondence throughout the entire booking/stay.
Property
We loved the Sea View property. The house was situated in an excellent location - close to both Pacific Beach and La Jolla. The home was modern yet very comfortable. It was well equipped and we loved that there was a nice deck to enjoy a view of the sea while sitting around the fire pit and/or taking a hot tub. We would certainly rent this property again if we return to the area.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Corona, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and love that they give us a return customer discount. Friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Glad to see that they got new blinds this year. There were some minor things at the home but overall was great.
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy to work with & the complimentary call on our 2nd day to see if everything was ok with the condo, was considerate;)
Property
We have now stayed in B5112 two years in a row for a girls trip!!! Please see question 15 for what we love about it ;) The only negative is that the 2 parking spots assigned with this condo has a big old concrete support right in between the 2 spots & makes either spot very difficult to fit a minivan, which we need since there is 6 of us. If the spots didnt have that, wed park in the middle of the 2 parking spots ;). But thats it! Only negative amongst all the positives!!
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater is in a great location and was right where we wanted to stay. Our group has been coming to PB multiple times a year for a decade and this is towards the top of our list for places weve stayed. Will definitely be booking again in the near future.
Property
The 3 bedroom condo was perfect for our group. Location was great and having full kitchen/ dining area always saves some money on the trip. Plus its a great way for our group to catch up, as we all live in different corners of the US.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Florence, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Questions were answered quickly and in a personal manner. We felt like guests not just customers.
Property
The property was very well cared for. The kitchen was extremely clean and offered everything one would need to prepare a meal. We had a great super bowl party for our two friends from New York.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
International Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
We unfortunately did not use Bluewater staffs service to accurately leave an informed testimonial.
Property
Place was fantastic. Great stay.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Bluewater Vacation Homes fir providing a great property.
Property
This quaint beach cottage is perfectly located just steps from the beach and has a Pacific view. Super clean and nicely stocked for your stay. I love the vintage kitchen appliances and the decor throughout. Also has a new full size washer and dryer. Highly recommend this place for a romantic getaway.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Thorsby, CA
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
First time booking a home and our Bluewater experience made it easy and they were great help with issues. Looking forward to our next vacation with Bluewater.
Property
Had a great family vacation and the house was more than we could of asked for. Great location and family friendly,
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
greenwich, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful and responsive
Property
very pleasant rental, very nicely furnished and comfortable
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Wanganui, NZ
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5291 Mission Beachfront Oasis 2
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5288 Pacific Dream Penthouse
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
When I called the office for any issue the staff was very professional and friendly.
Property
I said this under #15.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacations Homes staff was very attentive and responsive and did a great job of explaining things associated with my home and the reservation. Overall, very satisfied with the BVW team.
Property
This home was fantastic, right on the beach and exactly what I was expecting. Location can't be beat. The home itself was comfortable and accommodating. We wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Payson, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
We are happy that our friends recommended this company and our property. It was good to have a conceriege available to help w reservations and information, though we did not use that service.
Property
The information and directions given were most helpful. The place was perfect for our purposes while there. A special kudo for Stephanie: her availability, information and especially getting issues handled and fixed in a most timely manner. We loved the location and enjoyed great weather!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One