Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5295 Surfside 2 Pacific Beach
Middleveille, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
I could not be happier with our experience. They were exceptional in their treatment and follow through of every detail.
Property
The pedestrian boardwalk is no longer a boardWALK. It has been taken over by higher speed scooters with young 10 - 20 year old riders. The scooters are left 'helter skelter' all along the walkways to and from the board walk as well as the board walk itself. We visited this exact area 3 years ago, and this is a HUGE change. 3 years ago we walked the board walk 3 times each day or more! This year, that was not the case. The speed of the scooters and the zig zagging between and around walkers, bikers and skaters was rude, disturbing, and sometimes frightening! We will reconsider this particular area because of that reason. This is not the fault of the management of this property, but it is an issue that the local government officials must address. It is a serious safety issue in many ways.
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Bluewater go up and beyond to make sure you're checked in and that everything is ok. It was nice knowing that they are available if we needed them.
Property
Bayside Breeze location cannot be beat. Being on the boardwalk was amazing and definitely was an added benefit to our trip.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgeable company. Property was in great condition. Location of property and layout was as pictured on website.
Property
Really a perfectly cozy location on a corner lot in an urban area. Restaurant right next door that was very popular but never a bother. Open at 8 AM closed at about 2 PM. Garage parking turned out to be essential and 2 cars fit perfectly. Would come back again in a heart beat.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Belvedere, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5294 Surfside 1 Pacific Beach
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
Great location, near the beach, quiet and pretty older neighborhood; great roof top patio with glider and views of the ocean; very nice floor plan, with generous and comfortable public spaces (inside and outside), private bedrooms; comfortable and spacious, perfect for a large group
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was easy to work with and had all the information on the house we needed.
Property
The house has a gorgeous view but could use an update - especially the master wing.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Responsive and answered all questions.
Property
We wouldnt stay anywhere else when we have the opportunity to return to San Diego.
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes made the process of staying in a private home for a short stay easy and we loved the extra space offered by the property we rented!
Property
This home is in a great location for what we wanted - walking distance to the hustle and bustle of Mission Beach but removed enough to the south to offer privacy and a peaceful view. The home was very clean and presented in great condition! We loved the steam shower on the ground floor and the 2-car garage was great to have for easy parking.
View Property: B5290 Mission Beachfront Oasis 1
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes is great to work with. They are communicative and caring and make you feel like they really want you to enjoy your stay with them. Booking is easy with everything online. They were quick to respond when we had a maintenance issue and worked to get it resolved. I would not hesitate to rent from Bluewater Vacation Homes again.
Property
The location of this house is wonderful! From the gorgeous view of the water to the easy access to Torrey Pines Road and the walking distance to La Jolla Shores, it's just perfect. We also love the size and layout of the house. We had four groups in the house and there is the perfect amount of space for everyone. This is why this was our second time renting this house for an extended family vacation, this time with a different side of the family. They loved it as much as everyone did the first time. I can't wait to come back.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience renting through Bluewater. Thank you for the excellent service!
Property
We had a great stay here as a family of 5 (three adults and two small kids). The location was excellent and the view beautiful. The only challenge was the evening traffic on Mission Blvd. on what we learned was the first beautiful weekend in a few months. No worries though - we left the car parked and walked to a couple of different food options nearby and enjoyed take out on the beautiful patio. Furniture and beds were more comfortable than other rentals we've stayed in - a big plus! Thanks for the great trip!
View Property: B5290 Mission Beachfront Oasis 1
morton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
BVH was so attentive in reaching out and making sure we had what we needed and were set to check in to our rental. Every time we called they were quick to answer and were very helpful.
Property
Our accommodations were amazing. The house was well-kept and very nice and the view was incredible. We loved watching the waves from the living room and enjoying the fireplace on the patio. The kitchen and dining room was perfect for our family size. It helped make our vacation in San Diego a fabulous time for all!
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Cozad, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
This was our second rental from Bluewater. We were once again impressed with the ease of using the rental, and the communication with your staff.
Property
Great location for a family get away!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional staff.
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The location was fantastic. The amenities were appreciated and well-appointed. We appreciated all of the prep and communication ahead of time, as we arrived and just prior to leaving. Thanks!
Property
Same as above.
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
Murdock, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful in finding s property that fit our needs
Property
See previous ststement
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
We will definitely try to use Bluewater anytime we are in your area!
Property
FANTASTIC LOCATION! Beach views without the lack of privacy that comes with being directly on the beach. Plenty of room with everything you need!
View Property: B5300 Wave Watcher
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location and view wereamazing. To be able to walk on the beach at any moment was fantastic. The home was well maintained and very inviting. We had a great experience.
View Property: B5291 Mission Beachfront Oasis 2