Guest Reviews

Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous and responsive. Great team! We felt like you had our backs if any issues would have arisen, but luckily we had none.
Property
Beautiful home in a great location next to everything. We could walk to fine dining, casual lunch, nice stores, and then walk along the ocean. Home was modern, well decorated, well furnished, and well maintained. Layout was nice having all bedrooms on same level. Lovely patio to relax after a long day. Comfortable beds as well which is nice.
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location for kids to play on grass or sand in front of the beautiful patio. Lots of parking at Santa Clara Point. Super easy to check in. Great place!
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
chino hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista
x
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Renting from Bluewater Vacation Homes was an absolute delight. The ease of rental and check-in, and the friendliness of the property manager and her willingness to be helpful and responsive were truly wonderful. Particularly helpful was the concierge service from whom we were able to rent cribs, etc. I would recommend Bluewater highly.
Property
It is a lovely property that is ideal for family vacations with children and grandchildren. The house is clean and well kept, has lovely outside spaces and is wonderfully close to the beach.
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy online access to a good variety of rentals with photos and descriptions; online reservation process easy; telephone support good; directions for checking in were detailed and clear; binder of information/directions at house; contact made upon arrival and as needed throughout stay.
Property
A beautiful, incredibly designed, sleekly decorated and appointed house in a location that provides easy access to the bay and ocean. There are gorgeous woods, stones and tiles throughout, high end appliances/outside grill, ample supply of cookware and tableware. Living in this house was an experience in and on its own, being in the Mission Beach area was exciting!
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater is a great property manager and they are very quick to respond to needs.
Property
This is a great property in the quite South Mission Beach. Bedrooms are upstairs and living area is down making is nice and giving you a feeling of more space. Very clean and quite court street.
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Santee, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was the best stay-cations we have taken in San Diego
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant interaction with staff and felt safe and welcome at this clean and well kept property.
Property
We stumbled upon a gem with a pleasant 1 minute walk from the beach, this place could not have been any better. Though there was no a/c there are plenty of windows and fans with extra in the downstairs closet. Can I just say hallelujah to the rain shower!!!!! Even my 1 and a half year old couldnt get enough of it lol. The outside seating fit 8 of us comfortably whenever we enjoyed our dinners. The kitchen had plenty of housewares for us to achieve our grand dinners and breakfasts meals. Beach amenities were there for us including beach toys for the kids. The master bed was plush and comfortable and the garage fits two cars. I couldnt say enough of this place and definitely will stay here again, couldnt recommend this property more if I tried. Thank you so much.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
paradise valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes, easy to contact, calls returned immediately. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The location of the house is perfect. Quiet street. Great parking/private driveway access. One minute walk to the beach and close to The Catamaran Resort. The house itself is a classic beach house. We loved the pine in all the rooms and the kitchen was large with a great counter for the kids to eat their meals. Very roomy with plenty of space for our family. We would come back to the Classic Beach House every summer.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
WICHITA, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
This is our third summer to rent from Bluewater and we are already looking forward to our next stay.
Property
This home couldn't be more perfect for our family. Thank you to the owners for allowing their home to be rented.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater is a delightful company to work with.. quickly addresses issues.. have suggestions for anything one might need.. they also have many homes to choose from.
Property
We have stayed at this house several years now.. large, wonderfully located, well kept and convenient.
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great locations along Mission Beach and Mission Bay. Website was easy to use and the description of the property we rented was accurate. Good communication with the organization before, during and after our stay. We looked at other companies and their options for the week we wanted. Bluewaters rates were competitive and they had more options for what we were looking for.
Property
Wonderful views of the Bay. Easy and short walk to the Mission Bay Sportscenter to rent kayaks and jetskis. Belmont Park is a fifteen minute walk. Ocean is a three minute walk and restaurants and coffee shops are super close also.
View Property: B5097 Bayfront View
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Although it wasnt the least expensive, the property was well worth the money and all of the staff treated us like royalty!
Property
Liquid Blue is the epitome of luxurious beach front vacationing! Because the entire front wall is made of movable glass sliders, you dont have to leave the unit to feel like youre outside, enjoying the ocean & beach without having to actually walk on the sand. Although the unit is small, youll have everything you need plus everything inside is modern and gorgeous. It was worth every penny!
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue Mission Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Wellesley Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater vacation home if very professional and attentive. They do the small things like checking in our giving you prior notice if for example a Gardener is coming in. They are a pleasure to rent from
Property
The house is perfect for our needs. There have been some small updates like a new bed and BBQ that made it even better.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
My questions are answered quickly Ive never had a problem with the staff
Property
Great location easy walk to restaurants and stores, we enjoyed the large patio we booked for next year this is an annual trip for us
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was one of the best management groups with which I have dealt. The staff was friendly and attentive. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable.
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great views from the unit. Close to everything but far enough away that it was perfect. Would definitely come back.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
Womelsdorf, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Booking with Bluewater was very efficient and friendly. Questions were answered immediately.
Property
Our family of 10 enjoyed a wonderful vacation in this beautiful home. The view was awesome and the home was equipped with almost everything we needed for our weeks stay. The location was perfect for walking to the beach and nearby restaurants. Our favorite part of the house was the wrap around porch that we used for relaxing, eating and watching the beach.
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla
Mangum, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Stephanie at Bluewater Vacation Homes, is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. She even helped us with the parking area, when I called because my husbands truck was too long. She even gave us a few ideas of what to do in the area.
Property
The place had enough sleeping areas, bathrooms, and the kitchen was open, so it did not feel crammed in their while we had meals in it. The location is perfect because everything is within walking distance , such as restaurants, shops, the beach, and the grocery store is not to far.
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset