Guest Reviews

San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
A very seamless experience, and very friendly, responsive staff!
Property
We already tried to book next year, but the dates we can go are taken :( Hoping there is a cancellation. There is really no where else on the boardwalk in Mission Beach that compares for us. Thank you for the opportunity to stay in the Pacific Dream Penthouse, it did not disappoint!
View Property: B5288 Bluewater Pacific Dream Penthouse
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy and efficient. I was hesitant to book a property that had no reviews, so I called Bluewater Vacation Homes to get the scoop. They indicated the property was a new rental property for them and thus no reviews yet. The gal I spoke with had been to the property and assured me it was as nice as it appeared from the photos and description.
Property
Everyone in our group enjoyed our stay at this property. Steps away from the beach was a big draw.
View Property: B5294 Surfside One Pacific Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5295 Surfside Two Pacific Beach
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Ive stayed in this home before it is very children friendly as the patio is secured love where the water is for washing Sandy feet I like the decorations I like the large shower in the master floor read seed of children we will definitely be back
Property
The staff keeps you in for blood emails they are very friendly and accommodating
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Ocean Front I
Nashwauk, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay neat and clean! Location is perfect. 1 block from the beach.
Property
Great place
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
friendly staff, when something needed to be fixed, they got right on it.
Property
very clean and comfortable
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
You so seem to care about your customer service and i feel like i had someone to communicate with any time.
Property
Its a strange house with rooms connected to other rooms. Some pass-through needed. But other than that, its spacious, well furnished and very comfortable.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely Pacific Beach location, spaciously modern, exceptionally clean, well maintained, secure, natural lit property with parking, washer/dryer, and AC and fans in each room. Appreciated the responsive staff and the supplies of beach towels, beach chairs, and beach toys.
Property
Lovely Pacific Beach location, spaciously modern, exceptionally clean, well maintained, secure, natural lit property with parking, washer/dryer, and AC and fans in each room. Appreciated the responsive staff and the supplies of beach towels, beach chairs, and beach toys.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and communicating with Bluewater was simple and efficient.
Property
The location and square footage of this condo was perfect for our group of 7. The garage was too small for an oversize rental SUV, which we knew in advance, however a parking lot was close in proximity and we could see the car from our condo.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
WELLESLEY HLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The blue water service was impeccable. They did everything they could to make a great holiday.
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of Cash DE las Olas. Close to everything and a nice view. The home is comfortable, cozy and clean with everything you need. Love the decor and vintage charm. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very please with blue water !!! Will continue to do business with them
Property
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect house for our large family
Property
Great property, wonderful trip.
View Property: B5292 Mission Beach Front Oasis III
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Home was fabulous with views and amenities. Lucky if you could use the patio.
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
The overall experience with Bluewater Vacation Homes was excellent! All my questions pre booking were answered very promptly. I felt the description of the place we rented was very accurate as well as the pictures of the rental.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Kai Vista. The view was beautiful, the proximity to the beach was fantastic. We were able to get to the San Deigo Zoo and Torry Pines Golf course easily. Had some great food close by and even tried out the rental scooters! The only thing that would improve this vacation home would be air conditioning!
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very good, courteous, helpful in booking and handling all the issues while we were there
Property
It is a beautiful rental, super location, convenient to everything, shops, the beach, entertainment etc,
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family rented a couple of other condos for the week. This one was the gathering place. The patio and large living room accommodated the group very comfortably. We especially enjoyed our evenings with the bay views as the lights reflected in the water. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is a very nice property. It is on the east side so very quite. It is extremely nice to have a bathroom for every bedroom. The beach is a block away. Many eateries and shopping in walking distance. There is a washer and dryer which allows us to wash clothes and towels when we need to. We absolutely love having 2 secure parking spaces. The property felt like a home away from home.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great location and excellent service
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Loomis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy, check in was simple and went exactly as described.
Property
The home was even nicer in person than in the pics, which was a pleasant surprise. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely consider renting it again if we plan another trip to the area.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset