Guest Reviews

Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
We love this home - 1 block from the beach! Equipped with everything you need for a beach getaway and super comfortable for family and friend vacations. Bonus is the 2 car private garage, A/C and its location in the heart of Pacific Beach with a grocery store across the street. 15 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes to the San Diego Zoo and Balboa Park and 25 minutes to Legoland!
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
Henderson, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
As a surfer, I couldn't imagine a better location! 1 block to the beach, private and locked garage to store boards and wet suits and close to everything we needed for groceries and dining out. I will definitely be back with my kids and highly recommend for surfers and family vacations.
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
Escondido, CA, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
I highly recommend this spacious home just a block from the beach with a private garage for 2 cars which is unheard of in this area. I will definitely be back and highly recommend this home for couple's getaways, family vacations and friend reunions!
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
We had an amazing family trip! Everything was great, as advertised! The communication with the host was excellent, they contacted us in advance to make sure we had all the information, and reached us several times to be sure we were satisfied. Rooms were clean, kitchen well equipped and the location was amazing, just one block from the beach. It was also very close to restaurants, stores and supermarket.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciated getting the phone call mid week asking if all was well.
Property
Loved the modern decor and features.
View Property: xB5137 Pacific Beach Modern
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes has an exceptional process for handling vacation homes and were very thorough and professional in all aspects of booking and our stay. We definitely recommend them highly!
Property
The view is breathtaking, just amazing!! We felt truly pampered and spoiled in this luxurious penthouse. The bedrooms are very comfortable and the layout suited our needs perfectly. It's located in a nice, quiet part of Mission Beach but is still close to Belmont Park, some great restaurants and beach rental places for bikes and more. We also appreciated the garage so parking was a breeze. An excellent property at an exceptional location!!
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Milpitas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Great location, only a 4 minute walk to the beach and boardwalk. The home is very clean and new with a great rooftop patio and grill.
View Property: xB5255 Mission Beach Escape
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Staff are awesome - responsive, professional and courteous. They are simply the best. Will rent with Bluewater again. One of our best trips ever.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, CA, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
It was just AWESOME- heated pool - hot tub - if you want to hang around the house - Fantastic location - we walked on the Beach every day to nearby restaurants - and not to mention the Sunsets ! This was our annual family Reunion - only 3 couples made it which worked out Perfectly - we each had a bedroom on our own level which gave everyone plenty of room - you won't be disappointed !!!
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
We made this our home for two months and loved it. Great location and a great space to have guests. Had some storm leakage issues but Bluewater were very responsive. We did supplement some items in the kitchen due to the length of our stay, but basically well equipped. Had some problems with the fridge, but the owner took care of this with the installation of a new one. We loved the patio and enjoyed meeting the neighbors. We are currently renewing for next year.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
Nice place with a great view
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
Great location in La Jolla!
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
This was a great home!!! Location and home was exactly as advertised. Very comfortable and family friendly.
View Property: xB5215 Casa de Fortuna
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
Nice area right on the beach with volley ball courts right behind the unit. Nice walkable/bikeable path behind the unit and 3/4 of a mile to restaurants and bars so very easy walk. Unit itself was spacious, clean and everything in good repair. We would return.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Vancouver, BC, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
We were a party of 6, 3 kids under 10, 3 adults, in San Diego for 4 nights. The Beach House was clean and well appointed. Great location a short walk from a beautiful, big beach. Only a 15 minute drive to the airport and downtown, it was a great place to stay for both beach-time and exploring the sights. Highly recommended for large parties.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes is great to deal with. Communications are clear and timely and they follow up to ensure everything is perfect. Look forward to using Bluewater again.
Property
Great location near Calumet Park. You get ocean view and ocean sounds. Quick walk to the restaurants and shops in Bird Rock. Unit is new and thoughtfully laid out. Wonderful place for an extended stay in La Jolla.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Parker, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time and it met our needs.
Property
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property
Had a great stay. Great location. Clean and comfortable space. We'll definitely stay here again when I return to San Diego!
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic stay at Pacific Blue Four. The location was great - right by the beach with plenty of bars and restaurants around, and within a short drive of many sights. It was very easy to communicate with the management company and they made all aspects of the rental simple.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property
This house is in a perfect location for whatever you may have planned while in the area. A nice sized house and backyard.
View Property: xB5137 Pacific Beach Modern