Guest Reviews

Bedford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Homes is very easy to deal with. They are clear and timely with their communications and proactively make sure that everything is going according to your expectations. This was our second time working with Bluewater and we look forward to our next time!
Property
Clean and spacious unit with ocean view from the deck. Very close to Calumet Park and a quick walk to Bird Rock or Pacific Beach. Look forward to staying here again.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
LAS VEGAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything regarding this stay was excellent. The staff with blue water was very accommodating and called and checked in before our stay and while there. The house was very clean and lots of supplies. Even had shelves in garage with beach toys for the kids.
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5050 Villa Pacifica La Jolla
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed all of our conversations with Blue Water team members. At all times they were very helpful and hospitable.
Property
The home was located in a great vacation area, with plenty of activities for our family, most of which were accessible by walking. The home was easy to keep clean and was laid out wonderfully for our family of 8. Highly recommend this home!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional. Bluewater contacted us several times during our stay to be sure everything was as we expected.
Property
Great beach house, perfect for our family of 6 adults and 2 small children. House is fully stocked and location is great for a beach getaway. Only a short drive to the airport and all that San Diego has to offer. We found the house to be clean and will certainly consider staying there again on our next visit to San Diego.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property
Great apartment in a great location. Easy walks/biking to the beach and into town. The living space is large and well appointed. Everything you need for a wonderful stay. The hot tub and fire pit on the deck are amazing and great views. A stay here will allow you to drop your bags and let the good times roll. We would highly recommend this apartment.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
We had an excellent stay. The home is a perfect option for anyone wishing to get away from the craziness of the beach towns yet have easy access to downtown and the water. The neighborhood is very quiet at night; all we heard was an occasional owl hooting outside. The kitchen and backyard amenities got a WOW from all of us. Bluewater's communication and service are top-notch. Thank you!
View Property: xB5137 Pacific Beach Modern
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
The house was perfect for hosting us! The neighborhood was great and was super easy to get to the beach, and it was only a 7 minute walk to the restaurants. I'll definitely be staying here again!
View Property: xB5269 Mission Shores
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property
Perfect place for really experiencing La Jolla!
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5269 Mission Shores
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful company to work with!
Property
This is a great home in an amazing location. It is close to the beach, the bay, restaurants and stores. The grocery store was next door, which was very convenient. We would certainly stay here again.
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was a great option for a vacation rental in mission bay / beach area.
Property
Mission Shores is a fabulously located and well equipped vacation rental. It comfortably accommodated / slept 9 grown family members. We loved its convenient location between the beach and the bay. The two car garage was the perfect place for us to park our car and store our rental bikes.
View Property: xB5269 Mission Shores
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
We sadly pulled out of the driveway on Sunday; but we had a wonderful time over three (3) days at the Blue Water managed Mission Beach beach-side home. The location and convenience were wonderful as well as our living spaces. It was truly the easiest rental for my family - and we travel quite a bit. Well be using Blue Water again! We are truly happy that we chose this one!! Many thanks to all of you at Blue Water, as well as the home owners. What a wonderful home. it was the best!
Property
We sadly pulled out of the driveway on Sunday; but we had a wonderful time over three (3) days at the Blue Water managed Mission Beach beach-side home. The location and convenience were wonderful as well as our living spaces. It was truly the easiest rental for my family - and we travel quite a bit. Well be using Blue Water again! We are truly happy that we chose this one!! Many thanks to all of you at Blue Water, as well as the home owners. What a wonderful home. it was the best!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and will be looking to book again
Property
Loved the property and will be reaching out to book again :)
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater staff was very easy to work with. No matter when I called someone was available to answer my questions. When our vacation got close we received an email with all necessary info for check in.
Property
We loved our stay! The location was perfect! The view was excellent. It felt very homey. Sure beats a hotel or resort. We liked preparing some of our meals. And having fruits and vegetables available. The neighborhood was very quiet at night, we really appreciated that. We took advantage of many of the things the San Diego has to offer. Perhaps the best thing was walking a beach every day!! We will be back!
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
CHANDLER, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
I give this house 10 stars. It's a quiet area and well kept walkway. It was nice not to have to drive any where and be able to walk and enjoy the weather. Belmont was very close and the shops around the area. There is a market down the street where we stopped for drink, I forgot my card at the house and the owner was friendly enough to let us come back when we were done site seeing to go back and pay him. I don't have one negative thing to say about this property.
Property
I give this house 10 stars. It's a quiet area and well kept walkway. It was nice not to have to drive any where and be able to walk and enjoy the weather. Belmont was very close and the shops around the area. There is a market down the street where we stopped for drink, I forgot my card at the house and the owner was friendly enough to let us come back when we were done site seeing to go back and pay him. I don't have one negative thing to say about this property. The rental company was friendly and willing to help when I had a question.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
St George, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
Great experience for our family! Close to everything and comfortable to stay in. We loved the home!
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and called on the phone rather than using email communication. In this way things were addressed right away.
Property
Great family home for our vacation. So much space. Pool and hot tub were great. I woul highly recommend this property and if were all back would rent it again.
View Property: xB5155 Sapphire La Jolla