Guest Reviews

Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Easy booking, responsive/attentive.
Property
Mission bay aqua had a great location right next to beach and bay, and the house layout was perfect for a small extended family. It was bigger than we expected and had a nice new relaxing decor. Thank you, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Brawley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciate how everything was very easy to check in and how clean and comfortable everything was
Property
The house was perfect for my needs
View Property: xB5272 Mission Beach Break II
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very clean, good fascilities, nice view. Unfortunately too loud.
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Bluewater were some of the best I have ever dealt with in our many property rentals!! Incredibly accommodating, helpful, sincerely nice people. We will definitely use them in the future.
Property
Wonderful home! Lots of space inside and out, privacy in the yard is very nice. The proximity to the Bay and ocean can't be beat. We enjoyed our stay and are planning on renting this location again next year!
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH
Property
Great home, one block from the beach. Slept 8 adults and four children. Home is in very good condition. Kid safe upper level deck overseeing the beach and ocean.
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5147 San Luis Rey II
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5146 San Luis Rey I
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5225 Windansea Surfside II
FLAGSTAFF, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensenly. It was so much better for our group of 4 adults than staying in separate hotel rooms and cramming in one to spend time together. Having the full kitchen was great. The furnishings, finishes and layout of the property were great. The ammenities (beach towels, fans, toiletries) were greatly appreciated.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR EXPERIENCE. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WERE EQUALLY KNOWLEDGABLE AND CORDIAL. WE WILL RENT THROUGH BLUE WATER AGAIN.
Property
OUR UNIT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND WE LIKED THE LOCATION. ONLY A BLOCK FROM THE BEACH AND BOARDWALK. IT WOULD BE APPRECIATED IF THERE WERE MORE TOWELS IN THE BATHROOMS. TRUE YOU CAN WASH ITEMS WITH THE IN UNIT LAUNDRY BUT FOR THE PRICE WE WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE TOWELS.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Its more than i expected Easy to reach the team and i asked for a new hairdrier and they bring a new one as soon as possible Friendly and polite staff
Property
Very nice well furnished house And very clean So good to have two rooms and two bathrooms Nice pictures of la jolla on the walls :)
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Bluewater vacation homes! Booking was easy! We got all the info we needed before our stay! Arrival/departure directions were helpful and accurate. We even took advantage of the discount for kayaking!
Property
This was an amazing home! We had a great family vacation! We loved the view and the patio with the fire pit. We utilized the BBQ and the number of rooms was perfect! The location was amazing! Steps to the park and beach. Close to the pier, tide pools, and the quaint La Jolla area with great restaraunts! We would stay here again!!
View Property: B5159 La Jolla Tradewinds
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Bluewater Vacation Homes for several years now and have never been disappointed! The staff is amazing and the properties are always so nice!
Property
This home is so clean, the rooms are spacious and all of the appliances and utensils are very well kept! We loved our time here!
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5245 Pacific Beach House
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
It was a wonderful week staying at an amazing house! The weather was perfect
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accesable.
Property
We loved the home! We had 4 adults and 5 kids. The location in South Mission was perfect for families with young kids. Super close to the beach. The fenced in front yard with a patio and small green patch was so great with kids. The house was fully stocked with all things needed. Over all a very pleasant stay.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5146 San Luis Rey I
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Our family loved the week spent there. House was perfect!!!! Location.. Kitchen extremely well stocked. Had everything we needed. Hope to book for next year real soon.
Property
Perfect beach house. Amenities in home were great. Can't wait for next year!!!!
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue Mission Beach
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very progressive in reaching out about details. I didn't have to call once because they were always one step ahead of me.
Property
Beautiful large home, perfect for families and small children.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first experience with Blue Water Vacation Homes... it was an awesome experience, we loved the property, etc! I would definately rent with them again!
Property
Great house, super cute, very clean... The location and side yard were amazing and our family of 9 had a blast there!! Great job and we loved our vacation!! :)
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House