Guest Reviews

Tonka Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Blue water vacation homes is a very friendly company to deal with. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The most impressive for me was how quickly they responded to any problem we had. Someone was there to help us within 15 minutes of calling. Excellent service!!!!
Property
The house is beautiful, well equipped, and well maintained. A favorite for our children were evenings around the fire pit making s'mores , and the pool with a unique slide.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation is a professional property management company with personable and responsive staff. I look forward to renting from them again!
Property
What a wonderful stay! Endless View is a first class rental property with an amazing outdoor living space and breathtaking views. It's perfect for a large family or several couples with their kids. All the rooms are spacious and welcoming, with upscale furnishings and beautiful decor. We would rent this property again in a heartbeat!
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Best family vacation. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
Property
Home was extremely clean and updated. Perfect vacation rental.
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service with contact before our trip via email, calls and offering to provide the best stay. They reached out to make sure we arrived safely and everything was ok.
Property
I look forward to coming back next year. The location is just superb. Within steps to the beach, boardwalk and restaurants. The house was just great. Spacious kitchen where we were able to cook with ease. We had an absolutely wonderful stay.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent! Wonderful experience every time we stay.
Property
We love this property and we have stayed there twice and will continue to rent this property. We love it. Convenient access to the ocean, nice location. The house is adorable, very clean and well stocked just like home. The staff is excellent. A great experience every time.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Boalsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
I wish we could use Bluewater Vacation Homes for all our vacations.
Property
This home has an excellent location and easy access to all areas around San Diego. Plenty of space indoors and excellent outdoor area to enjoy being feet from the beach. Would definitely return sometime in the future.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
BVH are very diligent in ensuring your stay is pleasant in all aspects. They provide a designated staff to you making all communication easy, as you are relating to same staff throughout.
Property
Property is well maintained and in a great area to access a variety of activities from walking the beach or boardwalk, 10 minute walk to restaurants and amusement park, and quick access to San Diego points of interest.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book, friendly personnel with BlueWater, checked in to see if we needed anything during our stay!
Property
Was easy to book, was very clean & well maintained! Cute decor, plenty of room! So close to beach, boardwalk, shopping & food! Only little downsize is the parking spaces- very little. Would be nice if the 2 parking spots didnt have a beam between them 2 so you can park in the middle of the 2 spaces. We had a minivan & it was very tight. Otherwise all 6 of us loved this home!!
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Mamaroneck, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Our overall experience with Bluewater was excellent. We encountered a few difficulties during the week and Bluewater responded quickly and had the issues resolved. We wouldn't hesitate to book a Bluewater home again or recommend Bluewater to others.
Property
The house is beautiful and the view to die for. Lots of separate living spaces to accommodate large groups. It worked really well for our multi - generational family.
View Property: xB5284 Ventana al Ocaso
longmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
The house is very well kept and there was good space for everybody and the area is very convenient.
Property
Same as above
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Direct communication throughout our stay via text was a very nice touch, we really enjoyed the weekend in San Diego - perfect location, beautiful home.
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful and kept in contact every step of the way from the beginning of our booking as well as during our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. I only wish Bluewater had homes in other states! I highly recommend your rental agency.
Property
This home exceeded our expectation and the view was spectacular. With 9 people in our family we were comfortable in the rooms and the master suite was very spacious. The pool and pool table kept the younger members very well occupied.
View Property: B5281 Via Casa Alta
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Spent a week at property. Family was happy with accommodations and enjoyed all the space. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: xB5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5137 Pacific Beach Modern
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
We were very happy with the service from Bluewater
Property
Excellent unit - well designed, well equipped and in a great location.
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
Minden, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Bluewater Vacation homes was a pleasure. We never rented a vacation home before so we really didn't know what to expect. When we found a home we were interested in they were quick to respond and walk us through the process. Going forward they communicated via e-mail every step of the way. We had no problem locating the home or gaining access. They called the first day to check on us and make sure we had everything we needed. We had a little issue with heating when a cold front came in (February stay) but other than that we couldn't have asked for a better month's stay. We are already talking about working with Bluewater for next years winter get a way.
Property
LOCATION and VIEWS!!!! When you walk into this home you have a full 40 feet of ocean in front of you. You can open the glass wall and its like your outside. If you like watching people this is amazing whether on the boardwalk or beach or in the water. I started every morning with my coffee listening to the ocean and watching the surfers. We liked the 2nd floor because you can see everything with a little more privacy then on the actual boardwalk level.You can walk or ride bikes everywhere. It's a little quieter here than a little further north in Pacific Beach but still a lot of activity. This property is for 5 people and I wouldn't try to put more people in this unit. It's small and compact, perfect for the 2 of us with a few sleepover visits from family. But then were use to a lot of space since were empty nesters. There is privacy with the bedrooms and baths on opposite sides of the kitchen area. I over-packed and I don't recommend that, there isn't much storage or closet area, not a negative just something I thought I'd share for future vacationers. We love this property and will try to come back next year.
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue 2 Mission Beach