Guest Reviews

Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Angel Fire, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was easy to book thru online. The rep from Bluewater met us us at the house when we arrived and walked us thru how everything worked. Great experience.
Property
Best location in Mission Beach !!! House is modern and updated, and everything is within walking distance.
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Homes was excellent to work with. From booking on their website to the calls from vacation planners to make sure everything was going well, it was a great experience. Next time I am in the San Diego area, I will be renting with them.
Property
We loved our stay here! I initially was concerned about noise from the coffee shop below, but I never heard a thing through the floor. There is some noisy traffic on Mission when the windows are open, but that's to be expected. That's why it's convenient that the condo has air conditioning. The condo was extremely spacious and clean. We loved the proximity to the beach and it was within a 25 minute drive to anything we wanted to see in the area. The parking was also great! We had a minivan and a Dodge Ram pick-up and we managed to squeeze them in without any real problem.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 2nd time using blue water vacation homes and we couldnt of asked for a better experience. We decided after this trip that we will never use another vacation home group. The staff is always so accommodating and professional. Every person we encountered is extremely friendly and courteous!! Every request or question was answered immediately and they honestly have made both trips so wonderful and easy for us. We highly recommend blue water vacation homes to everyone looking for an awesome place to stay with the best staff out there!! Thank you for making our trip amazing!! We will definitely be back soon.
Property
Great location!! Easy access to the beach and has plenty of room to accommodate more than 7. The house was very clean and had plenty of cooking utensils to prepare our meals. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The patio had enough room to bbq and hangout for at least 3 at a time. Overall a great experience and we would go back to this location..
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes will take care of what you need.
Property
I love this house.My family loves this house.We love this area.We will be back!
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Tysons Corner, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
A sparkling clean home in a very quiet neighborhood. Hard to believe, but the views from the house are better than the pictures. Well maintained lap pool and hot tub, a small gym, and numerous decks to lounge around on. I can't overemphasize the sight-lines of La Jolla, and the Pacific, as well as evening sunsets. Easily the best rental experience I have had.
View Property: xB5284 Ventana al Ocaso
Lewisville , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We had a fabulous 30th Anniversary at the same unit where we celebrated our 25th! Bluewater was there for us every step of the way- and very accommodating to any and all needs, checking with us to make sure we were enjoying our stay!
Property
This is a fabulous unit for a large group or family. The location is ideal: on the beach, close to great restaurants and beach rentals, perfect sunset views, and privacy. The kitchen, living areas, and decks are amazing! Thank you for sharing your place with us!
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property
Very comfortable and cozy home including a fabulous; fully equipped kitchen. Spectacular views of the ocean while sitting at the backyard fire-pit! Nice to see the stars from the hot tub which is in the middle of the house. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again; absolutely Loved it!
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5281 Via Casa Alta
Spring, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and concerned about whether we had what we needed before we arrived and then after we arrived. I didn't contact them about the little things that came up during the stay.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5248 Sea View
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly customer service! Took care of all of our needs
Property
Exceeded our expectations! Beautiful home with everything you need to make our stay wonderful. Beds were very comfortable. Easy access codes to doors. The only thing I would change is larger parking spaces. Very tight parking but at least its a dedicated spot in a garage
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Great company to deal with for rentals. Always check in with us upon arrival and very responsive to needs when necessary.
Property
Second year we've stayed at this property. Love the location and the set-up of the home. Hope to come back again soon.
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue Mission Beach
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was fantastic to work with, so easy and very attentive to detail!
Property
This is our third vacation rental home and it is our favorite by far! The view is absolutely stunning, we had dinner on the deck multiple nights. This house has pretty much everything you need, it is very well thought out. It is also in the perfect location to enjoy multiple beaches, restaurants, attractions, and stores.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Not sure where to tell you about items that need attention. We only had one propane tank--the other two were empty. We used the one from the fire pit and it is back there now. In the pink bathroom, there is no handle on the hot water knob; therefore, it is very hard to turn. The Black and Decker iron doesn't work. Only one hot tub jet works.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We will be back next Labor Day weekend. Looking forward to the separated firepit area!
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
you guys are great, always there to accommodate, follow up is great and any issues with property were handled ASAP.
Property
Love this property, it has everything one needs for a great family vacation.
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was a pleasure to deal with. They were very friendly and helpful and made the process easy.
Property
This is a nice, spacious, clean apartment that is well-located.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One