Guest Reviews

Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great stay- just like the pictures. Nice to have everything we needed included in the rental
View Property: xB5215 Casa de Fortuna
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
This is our 3rd time staying in a Bluewater Vacation rental. We have always had excellent customer service. The homes are clean and well maintained. We rent a Beach house every other year, and we will definitely use Bluewater Vacation Homes again.
Property
We really enjoyed out stay at Azul La Jolla. The VIEW is amazing! It is a beautiful home! The home is wonderful if you have a large family or more than one family staying together. The beds and pillows are comfortable, and that is something that we appreciate. We would definitely stay here again.
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
It was it overall excellent experience, our family enjoyed every minute of it Thank you!
Property
You'll love the location. Wonderful beaches and right between worlds famous and the arcade !!! Lol. The kids loved the Roller Coaster!!!! We loved The restuarant on the Sand.! Great vacation.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very receptive and great to work with.
Property
House is great! My only negative is that there are a lot of burned out lightbulbs in garage and round pool. Well equipped and comfortable for families with kids.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was friendly and extremely organized - I literally did not have a question - they completely prepared me for our rental.
Property
Ocean Front Two North was absolutely perfect for my family.The decks overlooking the beach/ocean were spectacular and we literally spent hours just watching the dolphins and the ocean. If you are looking for the perfect beach destination this is it. We were close to several amenities, the home was spacious, clean and incredibly well equipped and we couldn't have been more comfortable. Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
We will certainly stay here again. The home is perfect for us. You couldn't ask for a better location in Mission Beach. It has all the amenities one needs! Family friendly home.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Provided excellent information and professional, courteous assistance which was much appreciated
Property
A very spacious and clean home. Air conditioning a plus. I much prefer the quiet and being right at the ocean. But the bay is nice and if you like people and activities everywhere, this is for you.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had our extended family stay here for a week and loved it. There was ample space for three families with four kids under 4. Well equipped, great pool and hot tub and easy walk to beach and park. Would recommend this property for families with young children.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Great location, clean, and nice property. Family of 6 had a fun stay, right on the boardwalk / beach.
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, quick response to any inquire and friendly. I would not hesitate to use Bluewater again.
Property
Overall very nice. Would stay there again if in that area. Only caution, have a van very tight fit to park in the garage. Any large vehicle would have a hard time. If anyone needed wheel chair accessibility none.
View Property: xB5060 Sea Sparkle Cottage
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was a pleasure to work with and we would use there services again in a heartbeat! Everyone was so helpufl and really went the extra mile to help make our vacation seamless and easy.
Property
Breathtaking!! We had a small family wedding at this property and it was just the perfect spot. Couldn't imagine a more comfortable and beautiful house and location. All of our family want to make it a traditiona and return every year! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make memories of a lifetime! Truly spectacular!
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
x
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater made everything very easy. Easy check-in and access to the property. When there was a question the responded quickly and resolved the issue.
Property
Great view. Everything exceeded expectations. Easy access to in and out of Mission Beach.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing location with a family friendly house that is beautifully maintained. Great spot for bike rides and walks, people watching and just enjoying the beach!
Property
We were in 3408 bayside.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
South San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes contact was always available in any request. They also gave us a present when we arrived. For sure, We are going to recommend them.
Property
It is a very comfortable place to stay during your holidays.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
New York, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Really easy to book, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great follow-up and communication throughout our stay. I will definitely be booking again through Bluewater!
Property
This house is the ideal vacation rental. It has beautiful views, a perfect outdoor patio with a hot tub and fire pit and BBQ so that your group can spend time together no matter what time of day. We drank coffee on the patio in the mornings, played games and sat in the hot tub in the afternoon and grilled and ate together in the evenings. The home was well stocked and had great amenities as well. It felt like it was designed as a get-together space and it was perfect for our long weekend reuniting with friends.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condition and location of this property greatly improved an already amazing vacation. I will absolutely look to book this place again on my next trip to San Diego!
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lovely little property and very central
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Thanks so much for being so easy to work with!
Property
Great property, great location - not noisy at all (we are very early risers and also go to sleep very early, so this was a concern of ours). Quiet neighborhood and within walking distance of quite a few places (2 restaurant/bar-filled boardwalks about a 10 minute walk in either direction), but nothing directly in the area that was loud or kept us up.
View Property: xB5272 Mission Beach Break II
x, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch, very friendly, called to see how everything was. I called a couple of times and they were very helpful!
Property
We came down for my daughter's graduation,had a great time as the house was just the right size for our group. Loved the patio out front, plus the private bbq and table area in the back. This house is in a great location. Comfortable beds, good water pressure, ceiling fans, all a plus!
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
great communication and customer service
Property
huge family seating area and dining area outside patios has comfortable seating and great views
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset