Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
I felt that they answered our questions in a timely manner, were courteous and easy to connect with. I also felt that they presented the property genuinely - our expectations of what we were getting were not only met; they were exceeded!
Property
It was a fantastic place and we will definitely back!
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional, friendly, easy to reserve
Property
Nice home, great location, can't wait to come back
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience with Bluewater Vacation Homes. We booked through VRBO but will next time contact them directly.
Property
The holiday house was a wonderful place to retreat to for afternoon naps and a relaxing evening. The house was well equipped with linens, kitchen wares, beach stuff for the kids and adults, instructions on where things are located and what to do, etc., as well as, cleaning supplies to maintain the uber cleanliness of the house! I was delighted to see how clean this house was, as compared to other rental places that we have stayed at while on holiday. We truly appreciated everything about the house itself and the location that it was in. There was plenty of amenities to walk to in the area from a local bakery, taqueria, grocery store and cafe. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
gilbert, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
The penthouse condo is very nice and comfortable. The views are spectacular, the rooms are comfortable, and the amenities are nice. The only downside is the garage. It's really only big enough for one car, unless the second one is a smartcar or a motorcycle.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased - we will definitely use Bluewater Vacation Homes again for bookings!
Property
The property was exactly what we were looking for in terms of a quiet weekend getaway. The bed was extremely comfortable. The property was very clean and well maintained. We loved the hot tub, deck and the views!
View Property: B5248 Sea View
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Our family had a fantastic week in the condo. Great view, great location. Close proximity to food,bars and Belmont Park.
Property
Overall our experience was wonderful and would highly recommend it.We would warn them about putting food,even wrapped up, on the kitchen counter. The views,location,size and parking were all fantastic. We enjoyed our week at the condo. It was a great family gathering place!!
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant staff
Property
Would rent it again.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Upland, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Our family has rented various vacation homes in California through the years but only recently worked with Bluewater Vacation Homes in the rental of an oceanfront home in La Jolla. It was a great pleasure to have this agency arrange an enjoyable, memorable experience for our family. Each staff person with whom I had contact was professional, friendly, and helpful. Bluewater is the gold standard for premium vacation rental agencies. Their customer service exceeded our highest expectations. Bluewater has exceptional reviews because they deserve the accolades. We will definitely have them assist us again for renting property in the future.
Property
The Playa Vista Beachfront home was amazing! The Bluewater Web site description accurately depicts the property's features, and indeed it is a gem. It is rare to find an oceanfront home with direct beach access, a grass yard, and a swimming pool and spa in an interior courtyard. It was very convenient to have en-suite bathrooms and TVs for each bedroom. The availability of parking in the two-car garage and in the driveway was an added bonus. The ocean views were spectacular especially being able to see the beautiful sunsets. There is some construction work taking place directly at the property next door. It slightly affected our privacy but not sufficiently enough to interfere with our enjoyment of staying at this lovely home. We will most likely consider renting this property again.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beach Front
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house itself was perfect for our large family. We were all in town for a sons wedding and the beaches were close for down time. Not any healty restaurants close by so we drove a lot. But location to downtown and attractions was perfect. Only complaint was constuction on a deck at the property next door for the first 3 days, but no one could help that. Naps for kids were tough though.
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Seemleas from start to finish!
Property
Beautiful home with lots of space for a large family. Clean, well kept with great common spaces for meals and family time. Back of the house is very loud early in the morning with truck deliveries to business on other side of alley. The next door neighbors dog barks in the early morning as well, making it difficult to sleep.
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely to deal with.
Property
It was stunning.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Franklin square, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect, sunsets nightly, a perfect place for family meals and gatherings overlooking the ocean and boardwalk. Close to all major attractions and the City of San Diego.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater was good to work with over all but we did have some communication issues in that their response was not timely. I would look to use them again though as they have some nice properties.
Property
It was a nice home and fit our family for the time spent. We enjoyed the proximity to the beach and other attractions. We found things clean and nice when we arrived. One of the beds was not ideal so I would recommend a change of the mattress on the bunk beds.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great Lication
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Ocean Front One South
Jeddah, SA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
amazing view and lovely neighbors
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
St George, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing home and set up. We really enjoyed our stay. Bluewater even called us to see if we needed anything. Highly recommend them and this beautiful home.
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront II
Drayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse