Guest Reviews

Denver, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was an excellent place. Kitchen appliances and accessories were top notch. Location was perfect. Beds were very comfortable and linens were excellent quality.
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Parker, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
Love the condo. Met our needs perfectly and was well stocked.
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience booking will Bluewater Vacation Homes.
Property
We were very happy with our stay at 810 Pismo Court. The location of the house was excellent; it's within a one minute walk of both the beach and the bay. We really like this section of Mission Boulevard. There are lots of great shops and restaurants nearby. The house was perfect for our family of four. It was clean, spacious and very well-stocked. The kitchen was modern and had lots of counter space. We love that island! The front patio was great and felt like an extension of the house. The house had a good supply of beach toys for our young kids, which was appreciated. We would definitely recommend 810 Pismo Court and would love to stay there again. Thank you, Bluewater!
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and layout. Living room furniture and window shades need immediate replacement.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This unit was practically perfect. It was great to be right on the ocean and the outdoor spaces were great. There was plenty of space inside as well. Besides the great views. this unit is in a great location as well. Its less than a 5 minute walk to great coffee shops, bars and restaurants. It perfect for a walk to Pacific Beach, or a quick scooter ride or Uber/Lyft ride too.
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Highly recommend Bluewater Vacation Homes for stunning properties, well maintained and clean.
Property
We absolutely loved the Endless View property. We loved our daily meals on the deck with stunning views of the ocean and the beaches, the heated pool and sauna, the playground for my nieces and the lush beautiful garden. Highly recommend it. The house was spacious and well maintained.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
great overall experience
Property
excellent place to stay if you love being next to the beach
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater group was very responsive to emails/texts.
Property
Great view and great location easily accessible to Bird Rock area and Pacific Beach. Open format which is nice for entertaining.
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater vacation homes was fabulous! They checked in with us before, during, and after our trip to make sure everything was perfect.
Property
Pacific Palms exceeded our expectations. The condo is gorgeous and impeccably maintained. We loved our time there and would love to return!
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Staff very friendly and helpful... we loved the whole experience
Property
The house is absolutely wonderful
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Markleeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater Vacation Homes staff were very friendly and answered all our questions promptly (both via email and phone), and were very helpful during the booking process.
Property
We enjoyed our spring vacation stay very much! The location was perfect -- a block away from the bluffs/beach, and the neighborhood was quiet at night (the street is busy during the day with surfers/beach-goers coming and going, but that is to be expected!). We enjoyed listening to the surf at night. The house was comfortable for our family group (grandparents/parent/grandkids). It was a nice retreat after each day of sightseeing around San Diego!
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great, top-notch rental group.
Property
Our family of 4 had a wonderful stay at Sea View! Beautiful property that is very well maintained. Great, quiet location and great views.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience with bluewater was exceptional . They replied quickly to my questions prior to checking . Check in & out was very simple .
Property
We were very please with this property . The layout & space was perfect for our family . Everything we needed was provided & things we needed were easily found at the local grocery store . We were able to park a suburban & a compact car in the garage . Beach chairs & supplies were available in the garage as well . Laundry supplies were provided which made keeping towels clean - easy. This is a fantastic property - we couldnt have been happier .
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
They were fantastic and checked in right away with us. We had a phone number to text and they responded immediately.
Property
Over all it was a great stay. Despite a few small things I can def see us renting this unit again. It was the perfect size and location for our family.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience and cannot wait to book another vacation at this or any other Bluewater property. Very professional, friendly and responsive.
Property
This property is stunning and is exactly what we were looking for during our stay. The interior is up to date and provided everything amenity that we needed and then some. The views were to die for and the various balconies had ample seating (which were very comfortable by the way). Each room is warm and relaxing and the Kiehl's bath products were a nice touch too. Can't wait to get back.
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
We have booked with numerous other rental companies and Bluewater made the process easy to book. Great follow up and recommendations for restaurants and activities were wonderful.
Property
This property was great for our family and friends. The kitchen and great room was spacious enough to accommodate our large family game night. The downstairs area was a great space for our kids to play. The yard is a perfect space for swimming, using the spa, AND to enjoy the ocean view. Happy hour was enjoyed out on the upstairs patio. We will definitely come back!
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff checked in and were easy to deal with. Didnt harass us with calls, just simple check ins over text. Property has combination codes for doors which made it easy for us all to come and go. Excellent management of property and overall great.
Property
Property is highly recommended for one or two families. Very close to beach, Belmont Park, tuns of restaurants, and centrally located. Is equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable and carefree stay.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time in a vacation home. It was a wonderful experience the management made it easy and effortless!
Property
The house was great! The only thing that couldve made it better was if we couldve stayed longer! We felt welcomed from the beginning and were able to create fun family memories! The beds were comfortable and we all slept great! We loved how bright and open the house was! The view of the ocean was beautiful!! We will come again!!
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great service. Easy to book. Im an easy going person but Im sure if I needed anything at all, I would just have to contact blue water vacation rentals and they would have attended to my needs.
Property
Great location. It can be a bit noisy but the windows block out all the noise when you close them. If my family ever needs another large rental place we will search blue water first.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was easy to work with & sent all correspondence by text or email in a timely fashion.
Property
This house is kid friendly. The bedroom layout was perfect for the 8 of us - including grandkids; we could all sit together for meals at the indoor or outdoor tables; kitchen was great for meal prep; the house is well maintained & clean. This location is great for taking young kids to make sand castles on the Sail Bay beach. We would definitely consider renting this house for a return visit.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Park City , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay at the Endless Summer Bluewater Vacation Home in LaJolla, California was absolutely perfect. We found the rental to be very clean upon our arrival and it was the perfect size for our two families. Our kids really enjoyed the pool (call ahead and make sure you pay to get it heated) and hot tub. All of the outside space was used as well. Most days we ventured to tourmaline beach in LaJolla to surf. (Rented boards and wet suits at Bird Rock surf shop which was great as well.) I would suggest a chest of drawers to be placed in the upstairs closet and a set of beach chairs to be added as that was my only complaint. House was stocked with basics to get you started and then we grabbed the rest; detergent, paper towels, beach towels, dish detergent, etc. We can't wait to come back again soon.
Property
Our stay at the Endless Summer Bluewater Vacation Home in LaJolla, California was absolutely perfect. We found the rental to be very clean upon our arrival and it was the perfect size for our two families. Our kids really enjoyed the pool (call ahead and make sure you pay to get it heated) and hot tub. All of the outside space was used as well. Most days we ventured to tourmaline beach in LaJolla to surf. (Rented boards and wet suits at Bird Rock surf shop which was great as well.) I would suggest a chest of drawers to be placed in the upstairs closet and a set of beach chairs to be added as that was my only complaint. House was stocked with basics to get you started and then we grabbed the rest; detergent, paper towels, beach towels, dish detergent, etc. We can't wait to come back again soon.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater Vacation Homes team surpassed our expectations from before we had even selected our property to the little questions we had during our stay. The attention to detail makes such a difference as you have more time to actually vacation when you're not trouble-shooting property issues or searching for restaurants and local attractions. The team literally left it at our fingertips
Property
The property was gorgeous and the fully stocked kitchen to the grill overlooking the water; perfect for our vacation.
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I interacted with was great.
Property
Cannot beat the location, the amenities should be better for the price paid. Everyone associated with Bluewater was great!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful! Will be back!
Property
See above
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North