Guest Reviews

Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great management company. We are completely satisfied with customer service and attention.
Property
The view was amazing and the outdoor area wonderful. We could have used another bathroom for the 3 bedrooms upstairs - 1 was not enough. Other than that it suited our needs well. And we loved the pool table!
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Genuinely good service and well planned details.
Property
We loved this property. Entire renting experience was seamless, from getting into the house and to the beautiful furnishings / layout. The house was spacious and very nice. Loved the kitchen and family rooms and the outside patio / upstairs deck were wonderful. Bedrooms were nice and comfortable. Easy walk to shopping and restaurants and could walk or take short drive to beaches. Highly recommend the property.
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place, clean, amazing location for our family vacation!!!
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Wellesley Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Exceeded expectations. Beautiful home with nice ocean views and a great patio/deck. Location was perfect. Easy walk to Pacific Beach.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Mount Kisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was fantastic! From booking the home throughout our stay, everything big and small was handled professionally, quickly and graciously. We will definitely use Bluewater Vacation Homes again!
Property
B5120 was great for a family/group that wants to spend a lot of time at the beach! The beach access and views were fantastic.
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5295 Surfside 2 Pacific Beach
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was great to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our family vacation at this property. Great location for beach activities.
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
A very seamless experience, and very friendly, responsive staff!
Property
We already tried to book next year, but the dates we can go are taken :( Hoping there is a cancellation. There is really no where else on the boardwalk in Mission Beach that compares for us. Thank you for the opportunity to stay in the Pacific Dream Penthouse, it did not disappoint!
View Property: B5288 Pacific Dream Penthouse
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Booking was easy and efficient. I was hesitant to book a property that had no reviews, so I called Bluewater Vacation Homes to get the scoop. They indicated the property was a new rental property for them and thus no reviews yet. The gal I spoke with had been to the property and assured me it was as nice as it appeared from the photos and description.
Property
Everyone in our group enjoyed our stay at this property. Steps away from the beach was a big draw.
View Property: B5294 Surfside 1 Pacific Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5295 Surfside 2 Pacific Beach
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Ive stayed in this home before it is very children friendly as the patio is secured love where the water is for washing Sandy feet I like the decorations I like the large shower in the master floor read seed of children we will definitely be back
Property
The staff keeps you in for blood emails they are very friendly and accommodating
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Nashwauk, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Great place to stay neat and clean! Location is perfect. 1 block from the beach.
Property
Great place
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
friendly staff, when something needed to be fixed, they got right on it.
Property
very clean and comfortable
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
You so seem to care about your customer service and i feel like i had someone to communicate with any time.
Property
Its a strange house with rooms connected to other rooms. Some pass-through needed. But other than that, its spacious, well furnished and very comfortable.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely Pacific Beach location, spaciously modern, exceptionally clean, well maintained, secure, natural lit property with parking, washer/dryer, and AC and fans in each room. Appreciated the responsive staff and the supplies of beach towels, beach chairs, and beach toys.
Property
Lovely Pacific Beach location, spaciously modern, exceptionally clean, well maintained, secure, natural lit property with parking, washer/dryer, and AC and fans in each room. Appreciated the responsive staff and the supplies of beach towels, beach chairs, and beach toys.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and communicating with Bluewater was simple and efficient.
Property
The location and square footage of this condo was perfect for our group of 7. The garage was too small for an oversize rental SUV, which we knew in advance, however a parking lot was close in proximity and we could see the car from our condo.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
WELLESLEY HLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The blue water service was impeccable. They did everything they could to make a great holiday.
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the location of Cash DE las Olas. Close to everything and a nice view. The home is comfortable, cozy and clean with everything you need. Love the decor and vintage charm. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very please with blue water !!! Will continue to do business with them
Property
View Property: B5097 Bayfront View
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect house for our large family
Property
Great property, wonderful trip.
View Property: B5292 Mission Beachfront Oasis 3