Guest Reviews

Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and will be looking to book again
Property
Loved the property and will be reaching out to book again :)
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Ocean Front I
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater staff was very easy to work with. No matter when I called someone was available to answer my questions. When our vacation got close we received an email with all necessary info for check in.
Property
We loved our stay! The location was perfect! The view was excellent. It felt very homey. Sure beats a hotel or resort. We liked preparing some of our meals. And having fruits and vegetables available. The neighborhood was very quiet at night, we really appreciated that. We took advantage of many of the things the San Diego has to offer. Perhaps the best thing was walking a beach every day!! We will be back!
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
CHANDLER, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
I give this house 10 stars. It's a quiet area and well kept walkway. It was nice not to have to drive any where and be able to walk and enjoy the weather. Belmont was very close and the shops around the area. There is a market down the street where we stopped for drink, I forgot my card at the house and the owner was friendly enough to let us come back when we were done site seeing to go back and pay him. I don't have one negative thing to say about this property.
Property
I give this house 10 stars. It's a quiet area and well kept walkway. It was nice not to have to drive any where and be able to walk and enjoy the weather. Belmont was very close and the shops around the area. There is a market down the street where we stopped for drink, I forgot my card at the house and the owner was friendly enough to let us come back when we were done site seeing to go back and pay him. I don't have one negative thing to say about this property. The rental company was friendly and willing to help when I had a question.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
St George, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
Great experience for our family! Close to everything and comfortable to stay in. We loved the home!
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and called on the phone rather than using email communication. In this way things were addressed right away.
Property
Great family home for our vacation. So much space. Pool and hot tub were great. I woul highly recommend this property and if were all back would rent it again.
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
The house is really comfortable and cozy. We loved the terrace, the BBQ and fire pit. We would love to come back. It is within walking distance of restaurants and shops.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, great value. Bluewater did a lot to make sure we were taken care of although we didn't need to interact with them much.
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
Beautiful place that is just a block from the beach. Will probably look into staying here again in the future.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property
The house was exactly as described. It worked fantastically for our family and we'd definitely stay here again!
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
We love this home - 1 block from the beach! Equipped with everything you need for a beach getaway and super comfortable for family and friend vacations. Bonus is the 2 car private garage, A/C and its location in the heart of Pacific Beach with a grocery store across the street. 15 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes to the San Diego Zoo and Balboa Park and 25 minutes to Legoland!
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
Henderson, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
As a surfer, I couldn't imagine a better location! 1 block to the beach, private and locked garage to store boards and wet suits and close to everything we needed for groceries and dining out. I will definitely be back with my kids and highly recommend for surfers and family vacations.
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
Escondido, CA, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
I highly recommend this spacious home just a block from the beach with a private garage for 2 cars which is unheard of in this area. I will definitely be back and highly recommend this home for couple's getaways, family vacations and friend reunions!
View Property: xB5276 Pacific Beach Surf
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property
We had an amazing family trip! Everything was great, as advertised! The communication with the host was excellent, they contacted us in advance to make sure we had all the information, and reached us several times to be sure we were satisfied. Rooms were clean, kitchen well equipped and the location was amazing, just one block from the beach. It was also very close to restaurants, stores and supermarket.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciated getting the phone call mid week asking if all was well.
Property
Loved the modern decor and features.
View Property: B5137 Pacific Beach Modern
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break I
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes has an exceptional process for handling vacation homes and were very thorough and professional in all aspects of booking and our stay. We definitely recommend them highly!
Property
The view is breathtaking, just amazing!! We felt truly pampered and spoiled in this luxurious penthouse. The bedrooms are very comfortable and the layout suited our needs perfectly. It's located in a nice, quiet part of Mission Beach but is still close to Belmont Park, some great restaurants and beach rental places for bikes and more. We also appreciated the garage so parking was a breeze. An excellent property at an exceptional location!!
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Milpitas, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property
Great location, only a 4 minute walk to the beach and boardwalk. The home is very clean and new with a great rooftop patio and grill.
View Property: xB5255 Mission Beach Escape
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Staff are awesome - responsive, professional and courteous. They are simply the best. Will rent with Bluewater again. One of our best trips ever.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, CA, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
It was just AWESOME- heated pool - hot tub - if you want to hang around the house - Fantastic location - we walked on the Beach every day to nearby restaurants - and not to mention the Sunsets ! This was our annual family Reunion - only 3 couples made it which worked out Perfectly - we each had a bedroom on our own level which gave everyone plenty of room - you won't be disappointed !!!
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property
We made this our home for two months and loved it. Great location and a great space to have guests. Had some storm leakage issues but Bluewater were very responsive. We did supplement some items in the kitchen due to the length of our stay, but basically well equipped. Had some problems with the fridge, but the owner took care of this with the installation of a new one. We loved the patio and enjoyed meeting the neighbors. We are currently renewing for next year.
View Property: B5040 Bayside Breeze