Guest Reviews

Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5147 San Luis Rey II
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5146 San Luis Rey I
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5225 Windansea Surfside II
FLAGSTAFF, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensenly. It was so much better for our group of 4 adults than staying in separate hotel rooms and cramming in one to spend time together. Having the full kitchen was great. The furnishings, finishes and layout of the property were great. The ammenities (beach towels, fans, toiletries) were greatly appreciated.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR EXPERIENCE. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WERE EQUALLY KNOWLEDGABLE AND CORDIAL. WE WILL RENT THROUGH BLUE WATER AGAIN.
Property
OUR UNIT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND WE LIKED THE LOCATION. ONLY A BLOCK FROM THE BEACH AND BOARDWALK. IT WOULD BE APPRECIATED IF THERE WERE MORE TOWELS IN THE BATHROOMS. TRUE YOU CAN WASH ITEMS WITH THE IN UNIT LAUNDRY BUT FOR THE PRICE WE WOULD HAVE LIKED MORE TOWELS.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Its more than i expected Easy to reach the team and i asked for a new hairdrier and they bring a new one as soon as possible Friendly and polite staff
Property
Very nice well furnished house And very clean So good to have two rooms and two bathrooms Nice pictures of la jolla on the walls :)
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you Bluewater vacation homes! Booking was easy! We got all the info we needed before our stay! Arrival/departure directions were helpful and accurate. We even took advantage of the discount for kayaking!
Property
This was an amazing home! We had a great family vacation! We loved the view and the patio with the fire pit. We utilized the BBQ and the number of rooms was perfect! The location was amazing! Steps to the park and beach. Close to the pier, tide pools, and the quaint La Jolla area with great restaraunts! We would stay here again!!
View Property: B5159 La Jolla Tradewinds
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
We have used Bluewater Vacation Homes for several years now and have never been disappointed! The staff is amazing and the properties are always so nice!
Property
This home is so clean, the rooms are spacious and all of the appliances and utensils are very well kept! We loved our time here!
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break I
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5245 Pacific Beach House
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
It was a wonderful week staying at an amazing house! The weather was perfect
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accesable.
Property
We loved the home! We had 4 adults and 5 kids. The location in South Mission was perfect for families with young kids. Super close to the beach. The fenced in front yard with a patio and small green patch was so great with kids. The house was fully stocked with all things needed. Over all a very pleasant stay.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5146 San Luis Rey I
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Our family loved the week spent there. House was perfect!!!! Location.. Kitchen extremely well stocked. Had everything we needed. Hope to book for next year real soon.
Property
Perfect beach house. Amenities in home were great. Can't wait for next year!!!!
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Ocean Front One North
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very progressive in reaching out about details. I didn't have to call once because they were always one step ahead of me.
Property
Beautiful large home, perfect for families and small children.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first experience with Blue Water Vacation Homes... it was an awesome experience, we loved the property, etc! I would definately rent with them again!
Property
Great house, super cute, very clean... The location and side yard were amazing and our family of 9 had a blast there!! Great job and we loved our vacation!! :)
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
I was so nervous as this was our first time renting a beach house, but bluewater made me feel confident and it was an amazing experience
Property
We had such an amazing time in the house, everything was perfect
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break I
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great and easy to use.
Property
We loved this vacation home. It was clean and well organized and stocked. I appreciated that there were not of random extras like we have found in so many rentals. I also appreciated to little necessitates that were included (hand soap, dish soap, tp, paper towel, laundry soap., etc.) This house was great.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
Severn, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
BWVH could not have been better! Our first experience booking with BWVH and it was so easy! Information was communicated effectively and timely & the staff was incredibly friendly, something that can be hard to find most days :/ Any questions were answered quickly and I loved that BWVH checked in on us periodically to ensure all was going well with our visit. The ease of getting into the property without having to first stop to get a key was also a plus. And, recommendations provided were a huge hit with the fam :) No complaints, 5 stars!
Property
B5134 Nautical Beach House didn't disappoint! We loved the proximity to the beach (1 house away!), the rooftop deck & ocean view - great for coffee in the morning & drinks in the evening. We had plenty of space with bedrooms on each floor and so appreciated not having to worry about parking - the garage was a huge plus! Walking distance to yummy restaurants, Belmont Park & a quick drive to most all must-see sites, a fave to Mt Soledad for a beautiful 360-view of San Diego & that must-see Cali sunset!
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
friendly staff
Property
We'll be back next year
View Property: B5215 Casa de Fortuna