Guest Reviews

Tuscon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5146 San Luis Rey I
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Our family loved the week spent there. House was perfect!!!! Location.. Kitchen extremely well stocked. Had everything we needed. Hope to book for next year real soon.
Property
Perfect beach house. Amenities in home were great. Can't wait for next year!!!!
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Ocean Front One North
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5282 Liquid Blue
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very progressive in reaching out about details. I didn't have to call once because they were always one step ahead of me.
Property
Beautiful large home, perfect for families and small children.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
This was our first experience with Blue Water Vacation Homes... it was an awesome experience, we loved the property, etc! I would definately rent with them again!
Property
Great house, super cute, very clean... The location and side yard were amazing and our family of 9 had a blast there!! Great job and we loved our vacation!! :)
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
I was so nervous as this was our first time renting a beach house, but bluewater made me feel confident and it was an amazing experience
Property
We had such an amazing time in the house, everything was perfect
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break I
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great and easy to use.
Property
We loved this vacation home. It was clean and well organized and stocked. I appreciated that there were not of random extras like we have found in so many rentals. I also appreciated to little necessitates that were included (hand soap, dish soap, tp, paper towel, laundry soap., etc.) This house was great.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
Severn, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
BWVH could not have been better! Our first experience booking with BWVH and it was so easy! Information was communicated effectively and timely & the staff was incredibly friendly, something that can be hard to find most days :/ Any questions were answered quickly and I loved that BWVH checked in on us periodically to ensure all was going well with our visit. The ease of getting into the property without having to first stop to get a key was also a plus. And, recommendations provided were a huge hit with the fam :) No complaints, 5 stars!
Property
B5134 Nautical Beach House didn't disappoint! We loved the proximity to the beach (1 house away!), the rooftop deck & ocean view - great for coffee in the morning & drinks in the evening. We had plenty of space with bedrooms on each floor and so appreciated not having to worry about parking - the garage was a huge plus! Walking distance to yummy restaurants, Belmont Park & a quick drive to most all must-see sites, a fave to Mt Soledad for a beautiful 360-view of San Diego & that must-see Cali sunset!
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
friendly staff
Property
We'll be back next year
View Property: B5215 Casa de Fortuna
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
BVH called me three times during our stay to make sure everything was going well and if there were any questions on checking in or checking out.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was very proactive and available for any question. Process was very easy and information made available was very helpful.
Property
Unit was amazing! Would absolutely stay there again and again and again!
View Property: xB5269 Mission Shores
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Kittery Lane, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Blue Vacation Homes is a well run company. I appreciated their prompt response in returning calls, answering questions and responding to our requests on a few maintenance issues. I thought the staff were very professional. I would not hesitate to rent a home through this company again in the future.
Property
The view is wonderful and a great place to watch fireworks on the Fourth of July. The house is an older home and met our needs as a family on vacation. We had two 4 year olds and a 1 year old. Plenty of running around room. The pool and hot tub were a hit with the children.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great location, great location, great location.
Property
Ditto.
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Ocean Front One South
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront II
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was a great company to work with. Very friendly and responsive.. Will definitely book with them in the future...
Property
Our stay at Sapphire was absolutely amazing... Unfortunately the neighbor is a problem. She is unreasonable and probably miserable. I really loved the property but unfortunately will probably never rent it again because of the neighbor. We were honestly very respectful and for her to have a problem because we decided to have a little fun for 15 minutes was an extreme problem... Plus she trespassed into the backyard...
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very good communication and friendly staff.
Property
We have been vacationing in Mission Bay for 25+ years. Although this is the most expensive place we've rented it has by far been the BEST. The patio is very spacious and the table and chairs were very comfortable. Our family of four (2 teenagers) spent quality time eating and playing games everyday/night out front. It was also great that they provided paper towels, soap, detergent etc. The linens and towels were very clean and fresh. The kitchen was well equipped and very clean. We will defiantly rent Paradise Retreat again and the saying is true....."You get what you pay for"
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great stay- just like the pictures. Nice to have everything we needed included in the rental
View Property: B5215 Casa de Fortuna
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
This is our 3rd time staying in a Bluewater Vacation rental. We have always had excellent customer service. The homes are clean and well maintained. We rent a Beach house every other year, and we will definitely use Bluewater Vacation Homes again.
Property
We really enjoyed out stay at Azul La Jolla. The VIEW is amazing! It is a beautiful home! The home is wonderful if you have a large family or more than one family staying together. The beds and pillows are comfortable, and that is something that we appreciate. We would definitely stay here again.
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
It was it overall excellent experience, our family enjoyed every minute of it Thank you!
Property
You'll love the location. Wonderful beaches and right between worlds famous and the arcade !!! Lol. The kids loved the Roller Coaster!!!! We loved The restuarant on the Sand.! Great vacation.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very receptive and great to work with.
Property
House is great! My only negative is that there are a lot of burned out lightbulbs in garage and round pool. Well equipped and comfortable for families with kids.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beach Front