Guest Reviews

Bellerose Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our experience booking with Bluewater Vacation homes. The site was easy to navigate and the staff were really responsive and provided all of the information we needed.
Property
Endless View was just perfect for a group of 11 adults and 4 kids. We had all the supplies we needed and the manager was extremely responsive. The home had amazing views (as promised), a gorgeous pool, comfortable and clean rooms and a fantastic deck/patio for dining alfresco and watching the sunset. We had a great time!
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Well-appointed property with plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and feel relaxed. The house was equipped with everything one would need to enjoy a few days break at the beach. Great location, easy access in and out of the property, and a homey feel that makes it difficult to leave.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was great. Plenty of communication. We didn't arrive until late evening and had some questions. WE called, left a message assuming since it wasn't urgent that we would hear back in the morning. We received a call back within 30 minutes which was great. The next day we received a check in call. WE also received a call the day before checkout.
Property
The views are great! The ocean is right across the street. The double sliding glass doors were great for the view and the ocean breezes. The kitchen is well stocked. Yes there are TV's in the bedrooms! The pictures weren't clear and no one seemed to be sure so it was a nice surprise. Our only big complaint was the mattresses otherwise the stay was perfect. Bluewater is easy to deal with and very helpful!
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very attentive, from the moment we booked our stay right up to the end.
Property
The house was very clean and nicely appointed. We were very comfortable and can't think of a thing we would change.
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Ease of dealing with Bluewater Vacations at every stage was impressive. Cost was extremely reasonable considering size and amenities of the property.
Property
This property has it all. Generous sleeping facilities. Beautiful, well-maintained pool, hot tub, gas fire pit, generous outdoor patio/dining area. All in all, we would come back to B5085 any time we're hosting this number of people (9-12).
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We' are returning tenants so that should tell you how we feel about Bluewater Vacation Rentals. They are the best.
Property
We requested an umbrella for the patio and our request was graciously fulfilled. Blue water Ocean Front is a Blue Diamond in the sand of Mission. Each.
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Ocean Front Two North
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
I would definitely use your services again. This was our first time in the San Diego area and I know we will return again. I would recommend and personally use your services again. Thank you for your professional care the house but even more for our family.
Property
I would rent this property again in a heartbeat. I hesitate to say that since I hope it will be available next trip to San Diego! I cannot think of a better home to spend our family vacation at and the services of Bluewater made our stay comfortable and memorable.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location!! Beautiful beach condo with all the amenities you desire!! Super fabulous family vacation! Thank you so much! Moraes family.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break I
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Had a great time. Left testimony in book
Property
Had a great time would recommend it to anyone
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Ocean Front Two North
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staf is responsive and most helpful
Property
The property is top quality
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Ocean Front One North
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5146 San Luis Rey I
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Easy booking, responsive/attentive.
Property
Mission bay aqua had a great location right next to beach and bay, and the house layout was perfect for a small extended family. It was bigger than we expected and had a nice new relaxing decor. Thank you, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Brawley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciate how everything was very easy to check in and how clean and comfortable everything was
Property
The house was perfect for my needs
View Property: xB5272 Mission Beach Break II
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very clean, good fascilities, nice view. Unfortunately too loud.
View Property: B5198 La Jolla Retreat
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Bluewater were some of the best I have ever dealt with in our many property rentals!! Incredibly accommodating, helpful, sincerely nice people. We will definitely use them in the future.
Property
Wonderful home! Lots of space inside and out, privacy in the yard is very nice. The proximity to the Bay and ocean can't be beat. We enjoyed our stay and are planning on renting this location again next year!
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH
Property
Great home, one block from the beach. Slept 8 adults and four children. Home is in very good condition. Kid safe upper level deck overseeing the beach and ocean.
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla