Guest Reviews

Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Not sure where to tell you about items that need attention. We only had one propane tank--the other two were empty. We used the one from the fire pit and it is back there now. In the pink bathroom, there is no handle on the hot water knob; therefore, it is very hard to turn. The Black and Decker iron doesn't work. Only one hot tub jet works.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We will be back next Labor Day weekend. Looking forward to the separated firepit area!
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Ocean Front One North
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront II
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
you guys are great, always there to accommodate, follow up is great and any issues with property were handled ASAP.
Property
Love this property, it has everything one needs for a great family vacation.
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was a pleasure to deal with. They were very friendly and helpful and made the process easy.
Property
This is a nice, spacious, clean apartment that is well-located.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Overall experience was great. Bluewater staff was amazing and communication was top notch. Would recommend Bluewater for future rentals etc. Property was clean and comfortable.
Property
Overall experience was great. Bluewater staff was amazing and communication was top notch. Would recommend Bluewater for future rentals etc. Property was clean and comfortable.
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Ocean Front One South
xxxxx, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and everyone we spoke with was friendly and helpful.
Property
What a truly lovely home. Everything was clearly labeled and the decor itself is just adorable. The upstairs balcony/patio quickly became one of my favorite places to have my morning coffee. As I mentioned above, the only thing that could possibly improve this home would be a control solution like Control4 (with a couple of touchscreen remotes) for the lighting and entertainment systems. I simply could not have been more impressed by the property itself, especially the pool and spa. Despite the presence of the main thoroughfare nearby, traffic noise was minimal. The HVAC system in the main home worked perfectly. The lighting design is incredibly inviting and makes this humongous house feel homey and intimate. The Casita was also very much appreciated. We were a group of four men and one woman on a business trip together. Having a separate structure for her allowed her to have an extra level of privacy when she needed it, while not making her feel isolated from the rest of our group. The location was also prime. We found so many wonderful places to eat and have coffee within easy walking (or short driving) distance. Simply put, I was sad to leave when our stay came to an end, and I'll definitely be staying in this home the next time business brings me to the San Diego area.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Freeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was excellent to work with! Checked on us to see if everything was working out!
Property
Fantastic property! Great size for a family! Beautifully decorated..Conviently located.. walking distance to everything..a bit noisy..but overall can't wait to come back!
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved it here! What a perfect little beach house! Fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. Plenty of space and super clean. We also liked that we were a few houses away form the boardwalk with less traffic and noise. We will definitely be coming back next year!
View Property: B5060 Sea Sparkle Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Bellerose Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
We were very pleased with our experience booking with Bluewater Vacation homes. The site was easy to navigate and the staff were really responsive and provided all of the information we needed.
Property
Endless View was just perfect for a group of 11 adults and 4 kids. We had all the supplies we needed and the manager was extremely responsive. The home had amazing views (as promised), a gorgeous pool, comfortable and clean rooms and a fantastic deck/patio for dining alfresco and watching the sunset. We had a great time!
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Well-appointed property with plenty of room for everyone to stretch out and feel relaxed. The house was equipped with everything one would need to enjoy a few days break at the beach. Great location, easy access in and out of the property, and a homey feel that makes it difficult to leave.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was great. Plenty of communication. We didn't arrive until late evening and had some questions. WE called, left a message assuming since it wasn't urgent that we would hear back in the morning. We received a call back within 30 minutes which was great. The next day we received a check in call. WE also received a call the day before checkout.
Property
The views are great! The ocean is right across the street. The double sliding glass doors were great for the view and the ocean breezes. The kitchen is well stocked. Yes there are TV's in the bedrooms! The pictures weren't clear and no one seemed to be sure so it was a nice surprise. Our only big complaint was the mattresses otherwise the stay was perfect. Bluewater is easy to deal with and very helpful!
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very attentive, from the moment we booked our stay right up to the end.
Property
The house was very clean and nicely appointed. We were very comfortable and can't think of a thing we would change.
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Endwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Ease of dealing with Bluewater Vacations at every stage was impressive. Cost was extremely reasonable considering size and amenities of the property.
Property
This property has it all. Generous sleeping facilities. Beautiful, well-maintained pool, hot tub, gas fire pit, generous outdoor patio/dining area. All in all, we would come back to B5085 any time we're hosting this number of people (9-12).
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
We' are returning tenants so that should tell you how we feel about Bluewater Vacation Rentals. They are the best.
Property
We requested an umbrella for the patio and our request was graciously fulfilled. Blue water Ocean Front is a Blue Diamond in the sand of Mission. Each.
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Ocean Front Two North
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
I would definitely use your services again. This was our first time in the San Diego area and I know we will return again. I would recommend and personally use your services again. Thank you for your professional care the house but even more for our family.
Property
I would rent this property again in a heartbeat. I hesitate to say that since I hope it will be available next trip to San Diego! I cannot think of a better home to spend our family vacation at and the services of Bluewater made our stay comfortable and memorable.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic location!! Beautiful beach condo with all the amenities you desire!! Super fabulous family vacation! Thank you so much! Moraes family.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break I
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One