Guest Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
NY, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very organized operation, very accommodating. Timely responses to inquiries Thank you!!
Property
Great property, easy vacation, great space for entertaining, inside and outside
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Chico, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Good communications from Bluewater to me prior to the trip.
Property
Nice property, great views and just the right location on the beach.
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Ocean Front I
Draper, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
easy to deal with, thank you for the late checkout. Will book again.
Property
Nice place, good location. Should upgrade items listed above
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff, very helpful and accommodating
Property
The house was perfect for our family gathering of 10 people. We were able to use the pool/hot tub, enjoy a fire in the evening, and had meals outside on the patio. We had someone from Bluewater meet us at the house to show us where everything was located and how to use the pool controls. We would definitely stay at this property again!
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
The overall experience was excellent and very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed all our encounters with Bluewater especially Jolene who was extremely helpful, courteous and very hands on on all our requests!
Property
Beautiful views, excellent location to see the sights in San Diego. Pool, hot tub and fire pit made our vacation very enjoyable. The house accommodations fit our family size perfectly.
View Property: B5262 Endless View
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
First time in California and it was amazing. The home was comfortable, clean, and near most main attractions. Beds were extra comfortable. Staff checked up on me several times and it was great. Definitely would book again.
Property
First time in California and it was amazing. The home was comfortable, clean, and near most main attractions. Beds were extra comfortable. Staff checked up on me several times and it was great. Definitely would book again.
View Property: B5137 Pacific Beach Modern
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was great to work with and they made everything so easy. We will definitely be using them again in the future.
Property
The location was great and it made our trip one we will never forget. With a couple changes this home could be a 5 star rated home!
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront II
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property
We found the penthouse to be exactly as pictured. The staff at Luxury Retreats was easy to work with, professional and very friendly. Our party of eight had room to hang out yet plenty of options nearby to get out. The surrounding area and beach is wonderful. We decided to use the grocery option to pre-stock a few items and everything was as requested. We are repeat customers of Luxury Retreats and this penthouse (among others) and staff are the reason.
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property Manager
I felt we were given excellent customer service. Very attentive whenever I called or had a question.
Property
The patio and view were magnificent. We happened to be there during a full moon and got to watch it set into the ocean in the early morning hours in a blaze of color. Hot tub was also a favorite. The spaciousness and decor of the house was also outstanding. Discovering the beachy, relaxed little area of La Jolla Shores was one of the highlights...the great restaurants just a mile away at the shore were fabulous.
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, friendly, responsive staff made staying in this beautiful home a delightful experience.
Property
We were the envy of everyone walking by on the Boardwalk. The home is stunning and immaculate.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Can't say enough good things about this property. It is exactly as advertised in the photos. The view and sound of the surf was fantastic. We had one issue with the property and the Bluewater staff handled it beautifully. I would rent through Bluewater and / or this property anytime!!!
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Endless Summer was the perfect house for us! Loved the location in Bird Rock, views of the Pacific, and spaciousness of the house for a large group. The only negative was the street noise, but the positive attributes more than made up for it!
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Overall we had a great time despite a few hiccups
Property
Our families ended up loving the property.
View Property: B5164 Pacific Shores
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very professional. We felt well taken care of.
Property
The house was lovely. It has a perfect location. The layout of the house and backyard area are both perfect, as well.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
. Helpful staff! Available and knowledgeable
Property
Great location
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Ocean Front Two North
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5097 Bay Front View
Angel Fire, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater was easy to book thru online. The rep from Bluewater met us us at the house when we arrived and walked us thru how everything worked. Great experience.
Property
Best location in Mission Beach !!! House is modern and updated, and everything is within walking distance.
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Ocean Front One North
Cedar Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Bluewater Homes was excellent to work with. From booking on their website to the calls from vacation planners to make sure everything was going well, it was a great experience. Next time I am in the San Diego area, I will be renting with them.
Property
We loved our stay here! I initially was concerned about noise from the coffee shop below, but I never heard a thing through the floor. There is some noisy traffic on Mission when the windows are open, but that's to be expected. That's why it's convenient that the condo has air conditioning. The condo was extremely spacious and clean. We loved the proximity to the beach and it was within a 25 minute drive to anything we wanted to see in the area. The parking was also great! We had a minivan and a Dodge Ram pick-up and we managed to squeeze them in without any real problem.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
This was our 2nd time using blue water vacation homes and we couldnt of asked for a better experience. We decided after this trip that we will never use another vacation home group. The staff is always so accommodating and professional. Every person we encountered is extremely friendly and courteous!! Every request or question was answered immediately and they honestly have made both trips so wonderful and easy for us. We highly recommend blue water vacation homes to everyone looking for an awesome place to stay with the best staff out there!! Thank you for making our trip amazing!! We will definitely be back soon.
Property
Great location!! Easy access to the beach and has plenty of room to accommodate more than 7. The house was very clean and had plenty of cooking utensils to prepare our meals. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The patio had enough room to bbq and hangout for at least 3 at a time. Overall a great experience and we would go back to this location..
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break I
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome