View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes took superb and thoughtful care of us, providing great options for extra concierge services and making our stay easy and comfortable. They contacted us by text before and after arrival and before and after checkout and were very readily available to help with anything we wanted. Their service is really top notch and we felt pampered and welcome. I'll rent with them every time I visit San Diego, for sure.
Property
This home is SO COMFORTABLE to stay in, with a full bathroom in every bedroom (except the Casita) and lots of space, couches, seating areas indoors and outdoors and spots for private conversation groups. It's perfect for a large-ish family or group vacation, with a big, well appointed kitchen and table that seats 10-12 people. We are music people and enjoyed the piano/music room very much, too. It is less than a block from the beach and easily walkable to all the great restaurants and shops of La Jolla Cove. We really didn't need to use the car much at all, so it stayed tucked away in the parking space behind the house, gated for security. The homes on that street are very, very close together and while we could hear the neighbors talking outside, we couldn't see them nor could they see us, so it still felt very private. Superb home.
View Property: B5181 Windansea Beach House
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience!!!
Property
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location. The house was clean and perfect for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was easy to work with from booking to arrival instructions. The door code was EXACTLY 4pm in case anyone wonders about that. Will use Bluewater for our next for sure!!
Property
Location is great, the amount of room is pop perfect, the appliances and beds were great. Store just a short walk up the road. Beach just steps away.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very friendly and helpful and the goodie bag was a great touch!
Property
The property was very clean and well-maintained. The decot was very nice and it had everything we needed. This property is top notch!
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location of this property is perfect. The beach and the bay are within walking distance. Shopping and site seeing is also within walking distance.
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was communicative and responsive. The gift bag and tote was a very nice addition and gesture!
Property
Our stay was very pleasant. The flat was clean and had all the amenities we needed for our stay. Our little ones enjoyed the goodie bag and the gifted tote was put to good use in the beach.
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: xB5189 Pacific Palms
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was sent to us quickly and made our experience very easy and stress free.
Property
Perfect property for our group. Easy access to beach was nice with children. Parking was easy with the 2 car garage.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater has so many places to choose from! We found the perfect one and loved it for our Vacation! The home was beautiful and the views were just what we wanted!
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very responsive to messages and helpful every step of the way. The house was exactly what they promised and we had a great stay.
Property
This is a great house to stay out near the beach. It was very helpful that they let you use the garage for parking because it is limited on the street. We were able to fit our Suburban in there just fine. I will definitely come back to this house again in the fall.
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive. They even delivered a bottle of champagne on my wifes birthday.
Property
Absolutely perfect home. The view from the back was amazing. The neighborhood was quite. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking or grilling. We will come back again.
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
IDAHO FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nothing along Ocean Shores comes close to the penthouse suite. It was incredibly beautiful.
View Property: xB5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5299 Mission Accomplished
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very easy to work with and the trip had no issues. The house was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The house is larger and nicer than the photos. I would highly recommend this home.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is attentive and friendly. I will definitely use them again!
Property
It is the cutest home. It had a lot of space and plenty of tvs for everyone to watch what they wanted to when we were unwinding in the evenings. The beach is literally steps away.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5298 Casa del Sol
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend Bluewater to others to enjoy, looking forward to returning in the future.
Property
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Westminster, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Overall great experience, staff was amazing and very helpful!
Property
Loved the ocean view!!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One