View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5188 Ocean Palms Penthouse
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was sent to us quickly and made our experience very easy and stress free.
Property
Perfect property for our group. Easy access to beach was nice with children. Parking was easy with the 2 car garage.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater has so many places to choose from! We found the perfect one and loved it for our Vacation! The home was beautiful and the views were just what we wanted!
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very responsive to messages and helpful every step of the way. The house was exactly what they promised and we had a great stay.
Property
This is a great house to stay out near the beach. It was very helpful that they let you use the garage for parking because it is limited on the street. We were able to fit our Suburban in there just fine. I will definitely come back to this house again in the fall.
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive. They even delivered a bottle of champagne on my wifes birthday.
Property
Absolutely perfect home. The view from the back was amazing. The neighborhood was quite. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking or grilling. We will come back again.
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
IDAHO FALLS, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nothing along Ocean Shores comes close to the penthouse suite. It was incredibly beautiful.
View Property: xB5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5299 Mission Accomplished
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very easy to work with and the trip had no issues. The house was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.
Property
The house is larger and nicer than the photos. I would highly recommend this home.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is attentive and friendly. I will definitely use them again!
Property
It is the cutest home. It had a lot of space and plenty of tvs for everyone to watch what they wanted to when we were unwinding in the evenings. The beach is literally steps away.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5298 Casa del Sol
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend Bluewater to others to enjoy, looking forward to returning in the future.
Property
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Westminster, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Overall great experience, staff was amazing and very helpful!
Property
Loved the ocean view!!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5301 Mission Beach Solstice
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with Stephanie was awesome. She was very helpful, professional and kind.
Property
The house is beautiful and well located.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay!
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous property. Azul, we miss you already. We will be back hopefully before the good people at Bluewater sell you!
View Property: xB5278 Azul La Jolla
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
BW Homes was so easy to deal with
Property
Perfect home in an ideal location. Paradise in Bird Rock
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South