Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
First time with Bluewater, and we were very impressed. Everything was exactly as advertised. Super clean, perfect location, and quality customer service.
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Solana Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
View Property: B5285 Bluewater Seaside 1
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater handled everything professionally and was readily available for any questions or needs we had. They did an excellent job handling our San Diego visit.
Property
B5169 is a fantastic location. Views for days and great access to Mission and Pacofoc beach without all the noise and congestion of being beachfront. Incredible jogging path right outside the door along the bay and great breakfast next door at the Catamaran Resort. Would stay here again for sure!
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great location!
Property
Great location
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5235 Mai Tai Beach House
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great property management company. Easy to work with. Very thorough and made sure check in was easy and that we didn't have any issues during our stay.
Property
Great home. Very comfortable and extremely well appointed. The location was quiet but convenient to everything Mission Beach has to offer.
View Property: B5299 Mission Accomplished
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Playa Jaco, Garabito, Puntarenas, CR
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Love the quick response and honesty regarding the correspondence by e-mail. As well the interest on bring solutions for our needs. Love the fact that you get what they offer and there's not misleading advertising. I had received e-mails while in the house asking if everything was OK, which make us feel that Blue Water Vacation Homes was taking care of us, but at the same time it wasn't a massive messaging which make us feel free and with enough privacy.
Property
The house is in a great location, close to everything you need but at the same time far away enough from down town center activity. Amazing gardens and view. Excellent bedding and bedrooms distribution, perfect kitchen for a big group like us and all the spaces in the house are totally functionals. We where 12 adults 3 of us wheelchair users and 1 blind person and we guaranty the house it is accesible. Always need assistance for a couple of single small steps to get in the house and the swimming pool area, as well to get the dishes and other thing hat are high to reach from a wheelchair. And if you are a wheelchair user don't forget to bring your mobile shower chair.
View Property: B5085 Bluewater Shores
Renton, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing. Our family had the best time and no one felt like they were crowded. The outdoor patio and yard was the absolute best and totally made our stay.
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
X
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptional experience! The cottage is beautifully decorated and maintained. We had a little glitch with keypad but it was handled so well that it added to our experience. Can't beat the location. Great value!
Property
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd time in this unit. We came here a year ago for my 50th birthday, and since we loved it so much, we returned for our anniversary this year. It's a really nice and comfortable place, with a gorgeous view of the ocean. The couches were different this time, but still very nice. We enjoyed being able to cook our own meals and dine in, instead of having to go out several times per day. We also enjoy sitting on the patio and watching the waves and generally relaxing. The 2nd bedroom is a good spot for me to spread out all my clothes, so my wife and I weren't tripping over each other's suitcases. The garage is also nice for vehicle security. We hope to return again to this location.
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoy my stayed.
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
I am overall very happy with my stay. I was upgraded last minute and got to stay in a beautiful vacation home right on the boardwalk, which even had a parking lot nearby. I am actually a local San Diegan, and this home was everything I was looking for to celebrate my birthday with a Staycation!
Property
This home is gorgeous and so modern. All of the LED lights are a great feature, and it has an upper deck that is to die for. Unfortunately, there was a storm during our stay, and some of the windows were rattly, but that is not the usual climate of San Diego, as we all know. We did get a couple of days of sunshine, when we tried to utilize all the features the house had to offer like the accordion doors upstairs and easy access to the beach!
View Property: B5288 Pacific Dream Penthouse
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater was professional and simply to deal with. Had everything in place to enjoy our stay and nothing to hinder it.
Property
Great spot to experience San Diego, La Jolla, and Bridrock. Private clean luxury.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive to client needs. Great company to book with.
Property
Love this house! Love the location!! Law Street is perfect because it is quiet, yet right on the beach.
View Property: B5205 Pacific Beach Sunset
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great. We felt very taken care of. Someone called and asked if we needed anything and to make sure we got in ok. There was also a bag of munchies which was a nice surprise before we could get to the store.
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. I appreciated the phone calls to make sure I received my check in information and the call to see if our stay was okay.
Property
Everything we needed was there which helped make our stay relaxing. The home was great; the location, the size of the home, the decor and most of all it was clean. I would recommend staying here and if Im back in San Diego this will be my home again.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5270 Ocean Shores Penthouse
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate how reasonable and accommodating Bluewater is with assisting clients. We had two packages sent in advance (kitchen supplies) they were brought with the attendant who performed our walk thru. Everything with Bluewater was seamless.
Property
Excellent vacation home in beautiful La Jolla. Perfect access to the beach (across the street) and significant room for all 8 of us. We loved the living room set up and its view of the ocean from the balcony. Overall just a magnificent place to stay if you want a magical beach vacation in San Diego.
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Luxury Rental
View Property: B5170 Villa on the Bay - 4 Bedroom
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
The process was very user friendly with no surprises. I would use Bluewater again without hesitation.
Property
This place makes for an incredible get-away. The location near the beach and park is prime La Jolla Shores real estate. The open living and eating spaces were perfect for accommodating our entire family.The front porch fire-pit was a big hit. My family says it was the best family holiday they have ever experienced.
View Property: B5159 La Jolla Tradewinds