Guest Reviews

Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was very accommodating throughout our reservation process, met us at the property upon arrival, and checked in appropriately during our stay to ensure that we had everything we needed. The property was very clean and well maintained and, while we didn't have any specific needs while we were there, we appreciated the attentiveness during the stay. From the guest perspective, we are glad to recommend Bluewater Vacation Homes in property management and customer service in seeking vacation rental properties.
Property
This is a very nice, clean, and perfectly located property for a wonderful beach vacation home. The property is well situated right on the beach and an easy walk down the boardwalk for restaurants and retail. The house has a wonderful view and very nice ability to open the doors and enjoy the sounds and view of the beach and ocean. We really enjoyed watching the dolphins swim the shoreline in the early morning and afternoons. We would definitely recommend this property for a perfect beach house rental in beautiful San Diego. Thanks for the hospitality and cleanliness.
View Property: B5277 California Coastal Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
PEOPLE WAS VERY FRIENDLY. THEY HELPED US WITH ALL THE QUESTION WE HAD. WE WILL BE GLAD TO USE THEM AGAIN.
Property
THE HOUSE WAS JUST WONDERFUL. EVERYTHING WAS IN PLACE. SWIMMING POOL WAS NICE AND WARM. THE HOT TUB WAS WONDERFUL. WE ROSTED MARSHMELLO'S. HAD A COOK OUT. HAD PLEANTY OF ROOM FOR EVERY ONE. JUST LOVED THE KITCHEN AND ALSO THE SHOWERS
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes was phenomenal, the booking process was very easy no hassle all the properties were in great locations and very up to date. Blue water was very efficient in sending reminders about the planned trip and also you get discounts for booking with them, we got a $7.00 discount on the San Diego zoo.
Property
I absolutely loved this home, No exaggeration! Its was very modern and looked exactly like the pictures. The backyard was very tranquil, lots of greenery, with an outside grill and bar. The home on the inside very clean and modern, I would definitely book again!
View Property: xB5137 Pacific Beach Modern
Big Sky, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you. You were easy to work with and everything was exactly as advertised.
Property
Wow! What a great home. We will be back. We wanted to be on the beach, but did not realize that we would hardly even feel the need to go to the beach because of the fabulous 3rd floor deck and open air living. We could gaze at the ocean all day and night, with privacy from the boardwalk below. We cooked every night and the kitchen was great, very well equipped. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: B5288 Pacific Dream Penthouse
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was a great company to work with. They helped me find the best home for our trip. They were available for any questions and concerns before and during our stay. Great communication. Plus they also gave me personal recommendations for things to do and places to eat. Very easy to book a home for our summer vacation!
Property
This home was great. We had enough space for 2 families with teens. Great ocean view from deck,great place for morning coffee. So close to many attractions. Driveway parking and it really fit our needs. Loved the quiet area of La Jolla! We felt more like a local then a tourist here. Many upgrades/modern home!
View Property: B5158 Sunset Shores - La Jolla
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Your firm is easy to deal with and very accommodating. Would definitely use you when we return to Southern CA.
Property
Overall clean home. Great location! Accommodated 8 people without an issue. The large inside and outside tables were awesome. Kept everyone together for meals.
View Property: B5155 Sapphire La Jolla
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation Homes takes care of you and communicates very well.
Property
This is a very nice unit. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Chalmette, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great time
Property
Paradise!
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
It was perfect. I brought my adult children and grandchildren for a vacation. This home was great for all of our needs, close to a market, restaurants and the beach
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely booking it next vacation with them.
Property
Loved the house and the location. Looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Visali, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book and extremely communicative - made it a wonderful experience and we will definitely rent from them again.
Property
Great stay at a great house in a beautiful location. Would highly recommend for families.
View Property: B5290 Mission Beachfront Oasis 1
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Overall... Awesome!
Property
See above.
View Property: B5223 Pacific Blue Four
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: B5120 La Jolla Oceanfront
doylestown, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your description of the property was very accurate. Everyone we spoke with was friendly and helpful. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly. The housekeeper who was assigned to us was excellent as was the babysitter from Destination Sitters.
Property
The location of the house is unbeatable. Even though there were construction sites either side this didn't interfere with our enjoyment. The indoor living area is spacious and we loved being able to spread out onto the three different outdoor spaces. We liked that the pool and hot tub were in the inner courtyard away from the sea breeze. We were there with our kids and grandkids and everyone had a really good time. We would happily stay in this house again.
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place to stay. As good as the pictures and description show. Loved the closeness to the beach and shops. Thanks for adding to our great time in PB.
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
x, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to use with lots of outreach and communication.
Property
At the lower end of the boardwalk this Mission Beach location has beach volleyball views as well as an ocean view. Grab a Bird scooter or a bike for a quick jaunt all the way up to Pacific Beach. A great walk on the beach too so dont be afraid to go the distance. Stop in at Belmont Park a short walk or speedy Bird ride to for your culinary needs if you dont want to use the ample kitchen supplies.
View Property: B5189 Pacific Palms
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
x, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5021 South Mission Beach House
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
BWVH is a great company to do business with. The home was ready and they communicated well to prepare me for arrival.
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
great, responsive company.
Property
View Property: B5273 Sunset Pointe
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
x, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The B5293 Pacific Blue Five vacation home was absolutely beautiful! It is a 2 story/ 3 bedroom home with a balcony off each room and very nice furniture. It came equipped with everything you would need (cooking utensils, toiletries, laundry soap, outdoor grill, etc.). The location was perfect - 2 min walking distance from the beach, grocery store, liquor store and more bars then you could visit. It had gated parking which was easy to access from 2 different streets. It would be perfect for a family or large group of friends. Bluewater staff was easy to work with, accommodating our every need. We would much rather stay here than a hotel room. We highly recommend this condo!
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Blue water was great, checked in on us daily and felt if we really had an issue the would have taken care of it.
Property
The house was awesome. Pool and hot tube were great. Putting green was fun. Had PLENTY of room for our large group. And location was perfect!
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Melrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Service was available on the few occasions that I called.
Property
Great site for a family of 12 with ages 2-72 getting together!
View Property: B5281 Via Casa Alta