Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was sent to us quickly and made our experience very easy and stress free.
Property
Perfect property for our group. Easy access to beach was nice with children. Parking was easy with the 2 car garage.
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater has so many places to choose from! We found the perfect one and loved it for our Vacation! The home was beautiful and the views were just what we wanted!
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was very responsive to messages and helpful every step of the way. The house was exactly what they promised and we had a great stay.
Property
This is a great house to stay out near the beach. It was very helpful that they let you use the garage for parking because it is limited on the street. We were able to fit our Suburban in there just fine. I will definitely come back to this house again in the fall.
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5231 South Mission Beach Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5041 Mission Beach Sunset
lehi, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is attentive and friendly. I will definitely use them again!
Property
It is the cutest home. It had a lot of space and plenty of tvs for everyone to watch what they wanted to when we were unwinding in the evenings. The beach is literally steps away.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend Bluewater to others to enjoy, looking forward to returning in the future.
Property
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Westminster, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Overall great experience, staff was amazing and very helpful!
Property
Loved the ocean view!!
View Property: B5114 Rockaway Oceanfront One
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
My experience with Stephanie was awesome. She was very helpful, professional and kind.
Property
The house is beautiful and well located.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5112 Pacific Blue Two
x, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant stay!
Property
View Property: B5091 Pacific Blue One
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5128 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 South
Midwest City, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and attentive from reservation inquiry to check out. Stephanie and Charles were super!
Property
We cant wait to return. This property accommodated our family ages 13-70. It was a perfect locale- we were attending USD Law Commencement so it was close to school, restaurants, beach, and other activities for all.
View Property: B5222 Endless Summer
x, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great service, lovely home
Property
Beautiful townhome walking distance to the beach and the best dining in north PB!
View Property: B5233 Pacific Beach Townhome
Lakeport, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5130 Bluewater Oceanfront 2 North
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking
Property
A little TLC
View Property: B5118 Casa de las Olas
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
x, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was great! Clean, well-maintained and well-stocked. Location was perfect - close to beach and bay.
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House
phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Been going to MB for over 30years. I think we found our new spot. The fire pit is amazing to sit around every night.
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was incredible. Great service, a beautiful home and a weekend we will never forget
Property
The nautical beach house was perfection. If it goes on the market someone lets us know!
View Property: B5134 Nautical Beach House
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
x, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater was excellent to work with, and very responsive to inquiries. Also very pro-active in providing information for the rental. A great experience.
Property
The Seascape Beach House is wonderful! Fantastic location steps from the beach, with shops and restaurants also within walking distance. There's plenty of room to stretch out in the home, with nice amenities throughout.
View Property: B5089 Seascape Beach House