Guest Reviews

Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5262 Endless View
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5169 Villa on the Bay - 2 Bedroom
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5250 Playa Vista Beachfront
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5129 Bluewater Oceanfront 1 North
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5212 Mission Beach Break 1
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions
Property
Very comfortable living space
View Property: B5135 Pacific Blue Three
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
The property was very clean and well maintained. Perfect stay and close to the beach and other sites.Blue Water (Stefanie) followed up on everything. She didn't forget anything. Lovely time. We will be back!
Property
See above.
View Property: B5293 Pacific Blue Five
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5237 Surf and Sand Mission Beach
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The representatives at Bluewater Vacation homes were outstanding from the time of booking until checkout. The communication was superb! I will definitely use Blue Water for my next trip.
Property
Everything was perfect and as advertised. The condo was well-stocked with everything me and my kids needed. The unit was clean. We were delighted with our stay and would return again.
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The representatives at Bluewater Vacation homes were outstanding from the time of booking until checkout. The communication was superb! I will definitely use Blue Water for my next trip.
Property
Everything was perfect and as advertised. The condo was well-stocked with everything me and my kids needed. The unit was clean. We were delighted with our stay and would return again.
View Property: B5248 Sea View
REUS, ES
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: B5307 South Beach 2
El Centro, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Beforehand I had called with questions a few times, very nice and polite. We had the hot water heater go out but the management team was very accommodating and communication was great.
Property
The condo was large and living area was open and enough room for us. The bedrooms were great and the air conditioner a plus. Location was perfect that we walked everywhere to beach, bay, shopping and restaurants.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5187 Kai Vista
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional company. I appreciate having an agency to deal with rather than individual owners. The house is well maintained and some features (uniform linens, etc) feel hotel-like.
Property
The house is beautiful and in a beautiful setting. Perfect for an extended family, because each room has an en-suite bathroom. The set up really allowed our family to spend quality time together, and to have privacy too. We loved the pool, the hot tub, and the "conversation" fire pit. Sitting by the pool, watching the beautiful California sunset with a beverage in hand was very special. It is very nice to have a lot of on-property activities, while at the same time being at easy commuting distance to major tourist attractions. We enjoyed the short walk to the La Jolla Shores beach and to the nearby restaurants and stores. Every member of our group commented that this was one of the most enjoyable vacations they have been on, and that they would like to return to this property again!
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home is amazing, big with a wonderful patio. We loved the location.
View Property: B5278 Azul La Jolla
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
From the first inquiry and phone call the Bluewater team provided exceptional service. They were very responsive always friendly, thoughtful and communicated often w me. They were very easy to work with and I would not hesitate to rent another property from them.
Property
This property was absolutely perfect for our family vacation. It was clean and inviting with a great view of the bay and a short walk to the ocean. We would definitely come back to this house again.
View Property: B5199 Mission Bay Classic Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Bluewater Vacation was very easy to work with responding to questions and concerns immediately.
Property
This unit is in a PERFECT location right on Mission Beach, across the street from the Mission Beach and Mission Bay. Restaurants, coffee shops, and shopping all within a few blocks. The home itself was comfortable, especially the three bedrooms. The upstairs could use a little sprucing up, but it had everything we needed and was quite large. The managing company, Bluewater Vacation, was very friendly and responsive.
View Property: B5229 Mission Beach Haven
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Bluewater staff was very helpful and in contact several times with information regarding our stay either by email, text or phone. I would recommend Bluewater Vacation Homes to our friends.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the very attractively decorated and clean vacation home. The setup of the bedrooms worked well for our family. The location was great for getting to both the bay and the ocean.
View Property: B5211 Mission Bay Aqua
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5026 Rockaway Oceanfront 2
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Exceeded expectations
Property
Worth every penny
View Property: B5283 Coastal Panorama
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing and beautiful place. We truly enjoyed!!!
Property
Amazing and beautiful place. We truly enjoyed!!!
View Property: B5248 Sea View
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous and responsive. Great team! We felt like you had our backs if any issues would have arisen, but luckily we had none.
Property
Beautiful home in a great location next to everything. We could walk to fine dining, casual lunch, nice stores, and then walk along the ocean. Home was modern, well decorated, well furnished, and well maintained. Layout was nice having all bedrooms on same level. Lovely patio to relax after a long day. Comfortable beds as well which is nice.
View Property: B5228 La Jolla Mar
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location for kids to play on grass or sand in front of the beautiful patio. Lots of parking at Santa Clara Point. Super easy to check in. Great place!
View Property: B5236 Paradise Retreat
chino hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B5297 Casa Monte Vista